Columbia Women's Arcadia Rain Jacket

$74.95
81898

Different size or color?



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Apr 18 - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Apr 18 - details
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Columbia Women's Arcadia Rain Jacket Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5

89 Reviews

Pros
  • Great value: 53
  • Great design: 50
  • Build quality: 46
  • Performance: 44

Cons
  • Cost: 3
  • Bad design: 1
  • fits weird: 1
  • henna color is dull: 1
Durability: 4.5 / 5
Quality: 4.5 / 5
Comfort: 4.4 / 5
Water Protection: 4.1 / 5
Wind Protection: 4 / 5
Fit: 3 / 5

89 Ratings & Reviews

Nice jacket but ran small
March 23, 2010

Pretty colors and style as shown on webpage, very lightweight and waterproof, not a cold weather jacket. Hood fits well for protecting face from the rain. Good sleeve length with velcro cuffs, would prefer a longer jacket length. Sizing ran small for misses/women's sizes, ordered up a size which worked for a lightweight fleece or sweater underneath. Washable, breathable nylon fabric. Lowered one star because sizing ran small. Arrived quickly with free shipping.

Love this jacket
April 11, 2010

Love the color .... I received my order very quickly.

great jacket!
April 12, 2010

I bought in Nico/White. Great lightweight rain jacket. Fits TTS. Cute and not too boxy. Highly recommended!

Good quality rain jacket
March 23, 2010

The Omni-tech fabric really sheds the water, but then that would be expected. Here's a tip about sizing: order one size larger as this is sized a little small. If you ever want to wear a sweatshirt or fleece underneath order it a size larger. Was able to easily return and buy a larger size with good customer service at Altrec

Good looking and keeps you dry
March 20, 2010

Very good looking. I would like to have had it a little longer. Other than that, it's fine

This is a fantastic jacket
March 08, 2010

This jacket will keep you dry in the rain and it will keep the wind out. The jacket is very breathable so I think it would be perfect for hikes.

I love this jacket!
April 01, 2010

Very lightweight and comfortable and also feminine and stylish. The fit is true to size. Keeps both wind and rain out.

Perfect jacket
March 16, 2010

excellent jacket. Color is gorgeous!

Nice Jacket
March 17, 2010

I must say this jacket is really nice. The jacket is true to its size. I know will come in handy for cool and rainy days during the Spring and Fall seasons.

Great jacket but DOES RUN SMALL!
April 25, 2010

Great jacket for price. It is easy to throw in a bag or in the trunk so you always have something if it rains. I'm a graduate student at a major university and I have to walk several blocks to class - this has been a perfect jacket for cooler mornings. I have two complaints, though. I have a smaller (petite) upper body, but ordered a large because I have hips and a butt. The large fits at the top, but the sleeves are too long and it is too tight through the hips. If I had ordered an XL, it would have swallowed me in the top, but would have fit in the hips. Columbia could work on the fit of the jacket! On a positive note, I received my order super quickly and LOVED the free shipping!

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
    Live Chat
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED