Columbia Women's Fast Trek Fleece Jacket

57226

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Columbia Women's Fast Trek Fleece Jacket Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5

102 Reviews

Pros
  • Lasts forever: 9
  • Great value: 36
  • Great design: 31
  • Build quality: 30

Cons
  • Bad design: 3
  • Cost: 1
  • fit is boxy: 1
  • not enough articulation in elbow: 1
Comfort: 4.7 / 5
Quality: 4.5 / 5
Durability: 4.4 / 5
Warmth: 3.9 / 5
Fit: 3 / 5
Wind Protection: 3 / 5

102 Ratings & Reviews

super soft exterior finish
January 03, 2010

Winter white is a creamy color, and is a nice change from the usual dark colored jacket. The fleece is buttery soft and lightweight...great for mild conditions (~40 degrees F). Length is also nice for taller girls who have trouble finding women's jackets that aren't designed for someone who is 5'4.

So warm...
October 22, 2009

Fits great, love the color(Malibu)... Can't wait to wear it under my black ski jacket for a splash of color and also great warmth!

Warm and Fashionable
March 27, 2010

I love this fleece. It is warm and looks great. It is comfortable and allows for ease of movement!

Great Fleece
March 20, 2010

Great fleece. Lightweight but warm. The fit is pretty true to size. Material is very soft!

Love the fit, fleece is very light weight.
March 01, 2010

The fit on this jacket is the best I have seen from Columbia. Very flattering, feminine shape, not your typical Columbia boxy fit. The fleece is lighter weight than I had hoped, but the weight is clearly stated in the description, so I should have paid attention. I am actually considering buying another.

A GREAT JACKET
March 07, 2010

I wear this all the time and people comment on how cute it is. It is lightweight and very warm.. I love it

FANTASTIC
January 19, 2010

This fleece was a gift and couldn't be better. I have worn it almost everyday since I received it and it's very warm. A great addition to those cool winter evenings.

BritniLL

I have found the perfect fleece, and I can afford it!
January 27, 2010

I bought a Columbia Benton Springs fleece earlier in the season, but the arms were too short and had elastic wrists, and I didn't like the toggles at the bottom. The fit was very flattering though. So I gave that one to a friend and ordered this one and tadaa! the arms are a perfect fit, the cut is super flattering, and I am in middle layer love!

beautiful soft fleece
January 02, 2010

nice fit, great pockets. Perfect for morning walks.

top10Contributor

great!!
March 30, 2010

this fleece is so light, super warm and very comfortable. i used many times that go hiking and jogging. and this one is good design and gorgeous color. this material is high quality and gives best value in this price. so super fast shipping. i satisfied 100%

beautiful jacket, great cut, but sized a little small.
January 17, 2010

i typically wear a medium but the medium in this jacket was a bit tight. too tight to wear anything more than a tank top underneath. wanted to order the next size up upon returning it, but the inventory had run out.

pretty color and very soft
March 15, 2010

I ordered this jacket in Seminole am very pleased with the jacket; the color is beautiful! I'm 5'4", 130lbs and ordered a small. It fit perfectly but was too tight to wear anything underneath other than a t-shirt so I decided to return it and get a medium.

cozy jacket
November 04, 2009

I loved this jacket. I did feel that it ran a little big. I normally wear a small, but needed a xs in this jacket. The jacket is comfy and nice and long.

LOVE THIS FLEECE
November 02, 2009

great thin fleece, but warm.

Nearly Perfect
December 29, 2009

Fits beautifully, longer than it's competitors which I like since it covers my abdomen instead of stopping at the hips. The fleece is soft and cozy but it could have been thicker on the fleece. I believe it is a 250 and not 300 as is the North Face Denali, the one I didn't get, but overall I am very happy with my purchase

comfortable and lightweight
January 10, 2010

A nice lightweight fleece that keeps me cozy during mild winter nights. Fits nice and is a great basic to have.

Great cut and fabric
February 19, 2010

This is a warm, dense fleece, but not overly heavy. Like all of Columbia, I find the sleeves to be too long for me, but on this style weren't hard to shorten.

Great!
October 18, 2009

Great fleece, perfect sizing. Love it!

Great, as was described
October 01, 2009

Great fleece, sizing was true to size. Quick shipping, easy, no hassles...THANKS!! Love it!

Waist is baggy
January 04, 2010

I did not realize that the bottom hem was not fitted and the jacket looked baggy on me. Also, the light blue color is a but bright for my taste.

waarm/cozy fleece
January 10, 2010

With the cold of winter this fleece has helped take the edge off of winter, it is great running in and out for errands or for around the house for extra warmth on the below zero days!

Love it
January 26, 2010

I ordered the black one and just as I said in my other review I love it. It looks great and is very warm. I live in jeans and sweaters. This will not disappoint

LOVE
February 05, 2010

I LOVE this Jacket it is so cute and warm.. perfect for those drizzly windy days.. I love it

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED