Keen Men's Targhee II Mid Hiking Boot

$130.00
30306

Different size or color?



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Sep 22 - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Sep 22 - details
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Keen Men's Targhee II Mid Hiking Boot Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5

167 Reviews

Pros
  • waterproof: 8
  • comfort: 5
  • Lasts forever: 4
  • wide toe box: 3

Cons
  • Wears quickly: 8
  • Cost: 4
  • double check size!: 1
  • grip so-so: 1
Quality: 4.7 / 5
Durability: 4.4 / 5
Comfort: 4 / 5
Sole Flex: 3.6 / 5

167 Ratings & Reviews

Best Lightweight Boots Ever
December 28, 2009

I was able to wear this boots right out of the box -- no break in period was necessary. They are impossibly lightweight for being so sturdy. Good looking, too!

Love my Keen's
December 17, 2009

Started wearing these straight out of the birthday box! I'm very familiar with the Keen brand and feel certain these boots will live up to the brands continued quality for years to come!

Great Boot
August 24, 2008

Right out of the box this boot was very comfortable. I spent the entire day mountain hiking with no complaints. Half size bigger than my normal size felt great.

Great Boots
December 21, 2009

I'm so happy with this purchase! I bought these boots for my husband for Christmas this year, he is going to be thrilled. These are his favorite hiking boots - he has a pair that he has worn for the last couple of years (I have a pair too & I love them as well). They are really comfortable, yet rugged and keep your feet dry. They are pretty comfortable right out of the box for hiking! I was thrilled with the large selection at this website too. Got them in plenty of time as well.

Nice lightweight boot for day hikes, etc.
May 13, 2009

This is the second pair of Keen boots that I have purchased. They are well made and comfortable for hiking. They do seem to run a little small and one may want to order a half size larger than normal. I've had Merrell boots in the past and find them very durable but not all that comfortable. The Keen boots seem to do both.

ComfortShoes: 4 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
SoleFlex: 4 / 5
BigWally
from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
45-54 yrs

Targhee II Mid Hiking Boot
September 28, 2010

I needed mid-size hiking boot for a trip we were taking on Vancouver island in British Columbia, Canada. We were going kayaking for 4 days, some day hikes and just walking around. I wanted a comfortable, lightweight boots that would endure hiking and not be overkill just wearing around town. Since I wear a size 14 (which can get small with wool socks), the frist thing I looked for was my size. When I found this Keen Terghee, in a size 15, I was very interested. Earlier in the spring I bought a pair of Keen sandles and they were the most comfortable shoes I owned. So I bought this targhee boot based on those two things. It turned out to be a great decision. They handled the trails just fine, comfortable, good grip and amazingly light weight. The toe area has plenty of room and I had no rubbing or movement in the heel area of the boot. They really turned out to be water proof as well. The top eyelet is more of a "holder" where you pull your shoe string into it and it is held in place, then you can tie it off. At first I didn't like this, but when I got use to it, it became convient to pull your shoes tight and then you can tie them or just tuck the laces in the boots for casual wearing. So far I've had no unusual wearing or problems with the quality of the boots. Some older reviews mentioned the toe rubber would work loose, but I've given them a good test and the quality seem very good to me. I like these boots a lot. They were great on the trail, but I've been wearing them to work everyday. I would recomend them for casual wear and for day hikes on the trail. They have exceeded my expectations.

Pros: Performance, Ease of use, Great value

Awesome Boot!
August 02, 2010

Very comfortable and almost no break-time needed. I took these on a 4 day trek during July in the Eastern Sierras after only one day breaking them in. They're light, flex in the right place, as waterproof as a comfortable boot can be, and have good traction. My feet never got over heated and stayed dry the whole time. The wider toe area is great for the down hill and the toe guard is worth its weight in gold. I was carrying 45-50 pounds and the cushioning felt great, not too much, not too little. Enjoy!

Can't imagine a better boot!
May 22, 2009

Undoubtedly the best footwear ever to grace these size 12's. Light, comfortable, sturdy and quite the handsome little boot. I am stuck on Keen boot brand and Keen boots are stuck on me!!(figuratively)

Great shoes
December 23, 2009

Really like the shoes. Lightweight. Durable. Comfortable. Great color.

short, roomy, slick when wet
February 20, 2008

I found this boot to run short and needed 1 full size larger than usual. On the other hand I like the roomy toe box. The sole is great until the terrain gets wet then I find it slips more than several other boots I own. This is my only real concern. The insole is light and I replaced it with one a bit stiffer. I find this boot comfortable and easy to hike in. It's light weight helps reduce fatigue.

good boot but.....
August 22, 2008

I purchased a pair of these at the beginning of July 2008, it is now the middle of August 2008 and the sole are coming apart. For $120 I expected a lot more life out of these boots. I would be hard pressed to ever purchase another pair of Keen boots after this experience.

The Targhee II is second to none = it is the perfect blend.
September 10, 2010

This is my 4th and 5th pair of Keen Men's Targhee II Mid Hiking Boots. I bought two in case someone loses their mind and these become unavailable. Whether hiking in New Hampshire's White Mountains, or walking on the streets of San Antonio, this boot is perfect. The support system in the Targhee II is second to none, and the tread grabs the terrain like a Bighorn Sheep. The waxed upper is very forgiving of the scratches that come from serious hiking, and yet it blends well in more refined uses. It is the perfect blend.

Fits small, despite what Altrec states.
November 25, 2009

Not sure why Altrec has posted a tip about buying this shoe in your normal length - the majority of comments indicate you need to size up half a size (or more). Even the manufacturers website recommends sizing up a half-size. This is going to cost a lot in shipping for many. I am normally a 10.5, with a low to medium volume foot. Wearing light socks (e.g. plain sport socks or light merino hiking socks), I needed an 11 in the Targhee II. I could accommodate a mid weight sock but it would be tight. If you plan to wear thicker socks, you might need to size up a full size. However keep in mind these are not for backpacking, they are primarily a light day hiker, suited to well developed trails. They are also well cushioned. Therefore you probably really don't need anything more than a decent light sock.

Awesome shoe
December 23, 2009

"No break in period needed. One of the most comfortable pair of shoes I have owned. Would recommend a pair of Keen's to anyone." This isn't my 1st pair of Keen's and won't be my last.

Awesome boot!
September 06, 2010

Keen is the only brand that fits the natural shape of my wide foot. Light weight and super comfortable right out of the box! Quick and easy lace-up system.

comfortable boot , but sole came apart where they attach up the
September 14, 2008

I bought a pair of these because they felt so comfortable. After less then 4 months, the tabs that come up from the sole and attach on the side came loose. I tried gluing them but it never held.

Not bad
August 05, 2009

Boot is very comfortable and provides the right amount of support in both the heel and arch. This is important because i found most boots either have good heel cushioning/support but little or no arch support, or vice versa. I normally wear a size 10 but as with all hiking boots I ordered them 10.5 and they fit good initially. The bad thing about any shoe is that you will not know how it will perform or really fit until you put it to use and if you do that, you will probably not be able to return them, because they have been "used". After wearing these boots for five days I feel a sort of choking point on the top of my left foot and I am also feeling the boots are a tad too small, since from time to time I can feel my toes hitting the front of the boot. I do not get any foot fatigue and they do seem to keep my feet dry. i should mention that I weigh 225 lbs. and this tends to make a big difference when trying out boots. I did try the Oregon PC's, since I read they had the best support - wrong! They were severely lacking in my opinion, in fact the Targhee II is much better in that regard. So, overall a good boot but consider ordering these one full size bigger than normal. Would I recommend? Yes, until Merrell can get their Radius II Mids refined so the eyelets do not keep breaking.

Nice boots!
January 21, 2010

Right out of the box they felt great. Lightweight, yet sturdy.

Great hiking boot....very comfortable.
February 24, 2008

Probably one of the most comfortable out of the box boots I've ever owned. Did have to get 1/2 size larger for length. If there's one thing I'd like to see Keen address, the toe laces seem to tighten up as you wear the boot with hiking. I've heard one other person complain about this and may try a knot in the bottom lace criss-cross to stop the tightness from migrating to the toe area.

Great Boot
December 28, 2009

Bought for my husband for Christmas...he hates cold weather so I got him these boots with the hopes that they would keep his feet warm while snow blowing and they do! He LOVES them!!

RAWR!
April 29, 2009

Great boot. Light and supportive around heel. Top hook locks laces in. VERY well made boot. I only have two negative comments: (1) Sizing. I wear a 9.5, which is sized small in this boot. Bought a 10 and itseems to be JUUUUST a little too big. (slight clown shoe feeling) Perhaps with big thick socks some of this would go away, but i normally wear Superwool so Im not one for bulk. This is an amazing shoe- comfortable, supportive light, and the tread grips like a bear claw. I'm just pretty particular about having responsive shoes that fit and WISH they made them in a size 9.75. (2) the laces were thin. While they work with this shoes, perhaps thicker laces would feel more supportive than lacing up with piano wire. Just my preference, not a major negative... mainly what I'm used to with other boots. It would not even factor in as a neg if the sizing fit me a little better.

Great shoe!
August 05, 2009

Great shoe! They are my second pair. They fit like a glove out of the box!!

Great Shoes
August 30, 2010

This is the best shoes I have ever had because I prefer wide shoes around my toes, which doesn't mean that it doesn't fit. This makes me feel really comfortable when I work on fields. Overall, I would recommend this product.

Love this boot.
July 27, 2009

I didn't have time to break them in and they were perfect for me right out of the box on a 12 mile hiking trip. Good ankle support and grip on loose soil over hardpack. Really confidence inspiring traction when I needed it. Recommended!

Super Boot!
May 01, 2010

The comfort right out of the box was exceptional. Despite the warnings to get a half size bigger, I merely followed the sizing chart, measured my foot in centimeters and it referred me to my usually size a 10. Good fit. Get a pair of keen sandals to take with you to!

awesome shoes!
April 06, 2009

Just purchased these and immediately went on tour of 4corners area - Moab, Capitol Reef, Bryce Canyon, Antelope Canyon, and Mesa Verde - they fit like your favorite pair of old sneakers but were much better for hiking! Plenty of room in toe box for those with wider feet!

Previous generation better
August 27, 2010

I bought these same boots about 14 months ago. I put over 300 miles on the boots in mostly dirt and paved surfaces. The fit was a little wide in the toe box but lacing design allowed for good adjustment. The heel was average fit. Traction is good in most conditions but a little slippery on rocks. With leather upper, the boots can be hot in summer but comfortable rest of the year (winter usually only down in 30s F). The shoe wore great so I bought another pair. Keen must have decided to save some money because padding is definitely decreased in ankle area and tongue of boot. I've put about 25 miles on the boots so far and padding difference is noticeable but still ok. I would have rated the boot a 4 if padding wasn't decreased.

Make sure you size up!!!
August 09, 2009

Nice looking and built well, however, I wear a 10.5 and knowing that Keen sizes are small I ordered a 11 and they were too small as well. They would have been fine if I were only hiking on flat land, but going down hill my toe would be hitting the end of the boot and that's no fun...

great look and very comfortable
April 14, 2010

I bought a pair for my son who loves them. He says they are very comfortable and fit right out of the box. No break in required. Do however go up a 1/2 size. He is usually a 10 and I bought the 10.5. It's a great fit.

Very Light and comfortable
May 27, 2009

Bought these last year and have used them extensively. They are a little hot but I got around that by wearing liners instead of regular socks. They aren't totally waterproof but they're definately the lightest hikers I've ever owned so it's worth the trade off.

Worm Enough
February 28, 2008

No Cold, No water .. and much much comfortable .. Good in all conditions.

great boot, super comfy, seems well made to me
March 01, 2010

I got these boots for christmas and took them on a trip to nicaragua with me. they went up and down volcanoes with no problem! Unfortunately, I left them in nica...but I liked them so much, I bought another pair. Most people say in their reviews that they fit so good, they didnt even have a break-in period, but i felt that they did need to be broken in just a bit. i also needed to order a size up (usually am a 12, had to get the 13) But they're great, I used them to shovel all the snow we got recently in the NE and they kept my feet plenty warm. Can't wait to go on a few day hikes with them

The best boot my feet have ever gone into
March 16, 2010

Simply the best boot I've ever stepped into. No break-in required. A half size bigger was the perfect fit. I wear them every day.

Great work shoe
August 16, 2010

Since I started wearing Targhee Mids I won't work in anything else. I have started a trend on our crew, now nearly everyone wears them. These are absolutely the greatest shoe ever!

a good boot
February 20, 2010

no break in,you need a 1/2 side bigger . they were done after 5 months,for the money was a good buy

Everything as Advertised!
May 16, 2010

Fits good (about 1/2 size smaller than marked), waterproof under normal conditions, very comfortable right out of the box, laces lock in place, all around great light weight boot.

A good all purpose hiking boot
March 03, 2010

I have hiked in all types of climates and terrain in this boot. It is light and provides good support. The only thing I have found wrong with it is the eyelets that you run the laces through brake before the boot is worn out.

riderdi
top1000Contributor

Nice boots, but run small.
October 02, 2009

I bought these for my husband in his usual size, but they were too small. He does have a wide foot, so this may have been the problem. They were really cool looking though, so I plan to reorder. Hopefully, he will love the comfort of Keen footwear as much as I do.

DiverJon

Nice but small
November 28, 2008

I usually wear a 10 and got that but it was too small so gave it to my girlfriend and got a 10.5. This was also a little small with mid-wght socks so my next ones will be an 11. 3 pairs in a row? You bet. They are so comfortable and lightweight that i'm going to try until I get it right. They are not suited for backpacking on extended trips or with a full pack because they lack the stiffness in the ankles and soles but day or weekend hiking or around town they can not be beat. Worth every penny. Oh: I wore the newport h2 in africa for 3 weeks including part of the climb up Kili and they still look like new. Highly recommend the sandels.

Wonderful Shoe, but didn't fit.
November 19, 2008

We need a 12 EEE Bought one of your shoes size 13 in Palm Springs (lighter one) but that is a bit too big, though wearing it for walks now. Had to unfortunately return the size 12 boots as they are too small. I have a pair and LOVE them. erm

Great boots
February 17, 2009

comfortable,light. Make sure you order them at least larger half size

The best shoe ever!
August 17, 2010

This is the only shoe I ever wear! A comfortable, quality shoe that is tough and stands up to our rugged Alaskan environment and can be worn for work or casual. They fit my wide feet very comfortably.

Excellent boot
September 13, 2010

I've had some problems recently with blisters with some stiffer, heavier boots. However, these Keens were great. I had virtually no break-in time before a Colorado backpack to climb three 14,000-foot peaks, but I had no problems with these boots. No blisters, no nothing. One note: most of my shoes and boots are a size 10, but I needed a 10.5 with the Keens.

Very Comfortable Day Hiker
February 05, 2010

Pros: 1. Comfortable from the start. 2. Lacing System - allows me to customize the fit and they lace fast. 3. The toe guard - looks a little odd but is great protection for the boot and my toes. Cons: 1. Ankle support is okay but could be better. 2. Lateral Stability is fair. The sole feels like it should be a bit wider. Add this quirk with the lack of ankle support and there could be problems with rolled ankles on a more technical hike. 3. Soles wear quickly. This is a recurring problem with every pair of Keen shoes that I own. Regarding the waterproofing, I took them on a two mile hike through a wetland on a rainy day and my feet stayed dry. Overall I am very happy with this boot.

True Hiker's Boot
November 28, 2009

My son is hiking the Appalachian Trail and I have sent him 2 pair of boots. Of course, he started out with a new pair, but all have been the Keen Targhee II Mid Hiking Boot. He really likes the boots and they have served him well....all 2100+ miles from Georgia to Maine. This is a TRUE Hikers boot!

Great Boot!
May 13, 2009

The most comfortable I've ever owned, great for hiking or wearing to the office, with a pair of smartwool socks you can hike all day. Order a half size larger.

Great for a wide foot
May 02, 2008

Ordered a half-size larger than my normal and these fit well with mid-weight hiking socks. Right out of the box I took an 8 mile hike up and down on mountain trails and these felt like they were custom made for my foot. I've previously had Lowa, Vasque, Columbia & others but never have had such a good fit with literally no break-in. I immediately ordered my wife a pair.

great comfort
March 25, 2008

normally my husband has to break shoes in. These fit like a glove and felt great the first time he wore them

I love these boots!
September 09, 2010

I was looking for a mid-weight boot with good ankle support, and I found them in the Keen Targhee II mid. My first outing was a long day of walking around Santa Barbara, and just breaking them in. After more than six hours of walking, I am glad to report no issues with these boots. I wore a pair of Cabot merino wool socks, and a pair of sock liners, and I also ordered the boots 1/2 size larger. Given, this was a day of city walking it afforded me a chance to break them in and get a feel for function and to check any possible issues. I am heading out, in a few weeks, for a weekend fishing trip and can't wait to give them an actual field test. All said and done, these are wonderful boots, and I will recommend them to others.

Great Shoe ! Keen is the Best
February 23, 2009

Shoes fit great right out of the box. Typical Keen shoe. Great fit, Great look, Great Price. Going out West with them skiing.

Great boots!
June 20, 2008

I have lived in these boots for over a week and they are wonderful! Comfortable, surprising amount of support for a mid height boot. Traction is very good on a variety of surfaces. Fit is true and very little change with wear. Highly recommended for day hiking and everyday use but likely a bit lacking for long backpacking trips.

Never want to take them off.
April 27, 2009

The boots were comfortable right out of the box. While I haven't gotten the chance to put more than 20 miles or so on them, I'm sure they won't let me down in Wyoming in August. They do cause my feet to sweat a bit, but what would you expect with a waterproof boot?

Great hiking boots
February 21, 2009

I love my Targhee II shoes and these Mid Hikers fit just as great with more support for my ankles and knees on rough hikes. I love the way the shoe opens so you can get your foot in without wrinkling the socks.

Good boot - comfortable
April 28, 2010

I wore these right out of the box and didn't have one problem. Follow the advice and get a half size larger than normal. Next time my family needs a pair of hikers it will be Keens from Altrec.

Great boot!
April 22, 2008

Great fit, light weight, good traction. Needed no break in.

Great boot
November 19, 2008

Although the color was darker than shown (I purchased the Deep Lichen) they look great and feel better. These are comfortable shoes right out of the box and felt to me to be true to size.

My second pair!!
November 29, 2009

These shoes can be worn from the first day. My first pair I wore almost everyday for a year and a half, until they were really ratty. I love the feel, the colors, the way they hold up. The only thing I don't like is the too short shoe laces. I replace these right off the bat. These and another pair of Keens are just about the only shoes I wear.

Great shoe for 15 year old
February 15, 2010

My 15 year old is wearing these shoes. Keeps feet dry, comfortable. I am ordering a pair for me

Kenny B - 2010-04-14
April 13, 2010

I guide quail hunts for a local hunting lodge,so I do a lot of walking in the fields. My Keen's are the best boots I have ever worn. This is my second pair and it won't be my last.

Very comfortable hiking boots
February 08, 2010

Reading the reviews helped me in choosing this boot. They do run a bit short, but there is plenty of room for someone needing a wide width. No break-in needed, comfortable right from the box. I purchased these boots for hiking, but I will also use them for daily treks.

Very comfortable boot.
May 03, 2010

Have only worn them once for a walk around my neighborhood to break them in, but so far they are very comfortable and look great.

ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
QuadB
from St. Louis, MO
25-34 yrs

Great straight out of the box
October 13, 2010

I bought these just before heading out to Yellowstone a month ago and didn't have any problems with wearing them with no break-in. Very comfortable. Due to some family constraints I only did a handful of 4-6 mile hikes, but we covered some decent elevation rises during them. Still, my feet were quite happy and I didn't develop any blisters. Overall, I'm quite pleased with my purchase. I can't really comment on "Durability" at this point, but if they're anything like my other Keens I'm sure they'll hold up just fine.

Pros: Build quality, Great value

Great Boot!
August 17, 2010

I've only worn them hiking once...but they were great...I didn't even have to break them in...very lightweight boot.

Comfortable out of the box
April 12, 2009

The fit was great. Quality is superb. Can't wait to hit the trail.

very comfortable from first minute of wear
March 18, 2009

I bought these for my husband. He put them on straight from the box, and we headed to the mountains for a strenuous hike. No blisters, no rubbing, perfect fit. He was amamzed!

great boot. fits well and it waterproof.
June 02, 2009

I just got these boots and they are great. I have horrible flat feet and these boots provide excellent support. They also passed my in the sink water test! Good ankle support too. A little warm but I think i will use them year-round anyway. I love the heavy-duty construction of the boots. Lightweight also.

Happy feet!
December 01, 2009

I took them from the box to the trail with no break-in period. I forget I even have them on. I liked them so much I bought my girlfriend a pair after my third hike with them. Hers ran small by 1/2 size but mine worked out good. Great grip on those rough trails and rocks.

Good as reviewed by others
July 28, 2009

Good boot and as mentioned often, they are comfortable right out of the box. Don't think there will be a breaking in period, I usually do about 9-10 miles, will wear them this weekend w/o worry. Seem to be very well constructed with good arch support (flat feet here), a bit warm but I guess since they are weather proof, it's to be expected. I wear a size 9 shoe, sometimes a 9.5. Ordered a 9.5 boot based on comments here, perfect fit. Their sizes are a bit smaller than "normal" but not so much that I think you have to go up a full size to get the best fit. Only knock I have on them are the laces are a bit too short, maybe another 2-3 inches would have made them perfect.

Perfect from the 1st step
December 24, 2008

Color was exactly what was displayed. The fit was great (8.5) and like my other Keen shoes they are very comfortable and have good support for walking around town or day hikes with our dogs.

Comfortable everyday shoe
July 07, 2008

Wore it straight outta the box for the entire day; no sore feet; soft, yet rigid enough to keep the ankles secure. Got a half a size larger since the shoes run smaller.

Excellent hiking boot
May 03, 2010

The boot fits very well and supports your feet. You need to add a 1/2 size larger for the perfect fit. The break in period is one hiking experience. Your feet stay warm and dry. Great hiking boot!

Nice Shoes
February 15, 2010

Good looking shoes and nice cushion in the soles. Was surprised that the fit was slightly big for my regular size, after hearing they ran small. Mine felt a bit big. This isn't the first time I was between sizes.

Great boot with great looks and performance
May 07, 2009

Love this boot! Great for hiking, for walking in the city or in the country. Bought this boot for our trip to the UK and Ireland and it was so comfortable and it kept my feet dry even in very wet conditions. Recommended!

The first really good hiking boots I've found.
January 04, 2010

Really light weight. Really comfortable. Really water proof. I love them. My son had some issues with wear at the back of the show, but mine have held up well.

Very comfortable boot
May 15, 2009

Very comfortable straight out the box. Used it for a couple of hikes so far, it's been great. Lightweight, good traction and also very easy to get in and out of.

keithn

I love them and I wear them every day!
January 21, 2010

This year after shopping all day for Christmas presents my wife asked me if my feet hurt. I said that they didn't and it is because these shoes are built right. I wear them for every day. Hiking they are even better. Also, this year on our Klondike Scouting overnighter my feet stayed absolutely dry. Great shoe, keep it up Keen.

Great to find a shoe that will fit my size15-16 narrow foot
December 12, 2009

Shoe is very comfortable and available in large sizes. I wear a 15B in Redwing work shoes-I ordered size 16 in this shoe and it fit great. I was afraid there would be too much room in the toe box, but the fit turned out to be great.

Never left my feet.
April 23, 2009

I bought these after one week on the Camino to Santiago de compostella. My old boots (Meindl Island) kind of gave up on me after 12 years of faithfull service and two resolings. We all know you have to walk in your boots and numerous blisters were the consequence of this desperate measure. But the blisters went away and the boots stayed, hardly left my feet for walks, work, town etc. They feel great. I stumbled on this site looking to buy a second pair......need one say more?

Great Boot but beware...
June 21, 2009

I love Keen sandals, shoes and boots. I love that they fit my wide foot and the toe bumper is an excellent feature. However, pay attention to the eVent waterproof liner. Though it is very breathable compared to Gore-Tex, it seems to be a bit more vulnerable to wear or tear. So if you plan on wearing these boots often and in wet conditions, test them every couple of months - the eVent fabric does have a guarantee.

Buy it NOW!
December 28, 2009

Great boot right out of the box. True to fit. A must have for winter.

Great shoes,but smaller than normal size
December 28, 2009

The shoes make me comfortable.Quickdry,lightweight.But the size smaller than normal size about 0.5,I got a 9,just fit.

Page: 1, 2, 3
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED