Keen Toddlers' Newport H2 Sandals

27969

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Keen Toddlers' Newport H2 Sandals Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5

97 Reviews

Pros
  • Ease of use: 9
  • Great value: 5
  • Build quality: 18
  • Great design: 16

Cons
  • Cost: 3
  • little hard to get their feet into the sandal: 1
  • no cons: 1
  • tight across the arch: 1
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Comfort: 4.9 / 5
Protection: 4.7 / 5
Fit: 1.8 / 5

97 Ratings & Reviews

great little summer sandal!
March 30, 2009

Finally a sandal that my 3 1/2 year old son doesn't have a total melt-down over! I convinced him that he could wear these in the water and get them wet and that sealed the deal. He actually picked out the color and liked them when they arrived. That's a definite good thing!

Newport H2 Sandals
February 24, 2008

I bought these for my 2 & 3 year olds in the new Mandarin red color. They loved them immediately and started wearing them every day. They are tough on shoes and we live in a warm climate and so far they are meeting all our expectations and more. They can both get them on and off with minimal help from me. Worth the money, hopefully they'll wear them through the summer but if not I'll be buying another pair when they do outgrow.

kmdao
top250Contributor

Excellent Sandals
March 15, 2009

My son loves the sandals. They're very comfortable and stylish. As a parent they're so easy to put on and take off. Highly recommend.

Kids love these shoes
June 13, 2008

My kids love their Keens and so do I. My 3 year old puts them on and takes them off by himself. My 5 year old wore hers last summer and she is still wearing them. They last forever and are easy to clean.

Great for special needs!
June 12, 2008

My son has inserts in his shoes. Crocks and other summer sandals don't work for him because they can't hold the inserts. (No Backs) These shoes have a sturdy back with a sandal top. Not to mention they look very cute on him.

Love these shoes
February 26, 2008

My son loves these shoes and no longer complains about sore feet, he never takes them off. We live in Australia and purchased these shoes online, the customer service we recieved from Altrec was fantastic, the shoes arrived in less than a week!

Great everyday sandal for wet or dry activities.
June 25, 2007

Sandal bought for my 3yr old, he loves to wear them and they perform well for activities ranging from the playground to the beach.

Can't wait for the kids to really put them to the test!
April 23, 2008

I purchased the Keen shoe on a friend's recommendation for my 4 year old and 2 year old. We have an upcoming trip to Texas planned and I wanted something supportive and tolerant of water. The shoes are good quality, fit nicely, and the kids loved them. I liked the free shipping. The one negative - my son's fit lengthwise, but were loose at the ankle and it's difficult to tighten any more because the velcro is only towards the end of the strap.

great shoes -- imposible to destroy
February 17, 2008

our whole family has them. only issue is that when they're wet they are heavy and take a while to dry (several hours)so a drag at the beach.

Great Kids Summer Shoe!
May 30, 2007

This is a great shoe for kids. Although my husband will say he loves his just as much. The sell the features well, waterproof, machine washable, etc. But the support and protection they offer small feet are something I have not found in another summer sandal. The closed toe makes them perfect for hikes in the woods or playing in the wood chips. They are easy to get on and off even for my 4 year old. I am very happy with the shoes and the service I received from Altrec.

My favorite- perfect for everything
June 21, 2007

My children prefer the new design and are enjoying the H2 more than the regular Newport due to the ease of getting them on and off. We took these shoes to Disney World and the children never complained about their feet hurting. They are my favorite- perfect for everything.

The Best Little Shoe!
March 14, 2009

This is the second pair of Keen H2 Sandals for my grandson. They are the best little shoes ever! Well made, easy to clean and extremely durable. He will have a new pair every year as he outgrows them.

My kids and I love these shoes!
April 21, 2008

My boy/girl 4 year 0ld twins love these sandals. I love them because they can take them on and off by themselves. The kids stated that the shoes are very comfortable. Great shoes and I am so happy that I bought them!

High quality sandal
July 01, 2008

This Keen is a very nice sandal that is very easy for our daughter to put on by herself. While pricey (reason it gets 4 instead of five stars), seems to be worth it if it holds up to the wear and tear of a 5-year old over a summer.

love them
June 25, 2007

i have the pickiest son in the world with sandals. he doesn't like his toes to show and he loves them! no breaking in period. he can run and jump, get them wet etc.

Happyday34

Super!
May 29, 2008

My almost 5 year old loves these! He can put them on himself and run and play in the water and out. There was no breaking in time for them either. He chooses these over his crocs everytime.

We love these shoes!
January 11, 2008

Forget about crocs, these shoes stay on your child's feet and are safe to be running around in.They look great too!

perfect summer shoe
March 04, 2009

I love these shoes. They're so durable and great for everything... running, playing, hiking, water play, etc. These are a must have during the summer.

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED