Keen Women's Presidio Shoe

26605

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Keen Women's Presidio Shoe Reviews Page 3

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5

196 Reviews

Pros
  • Ease of use: 9
  • Lasts forever: 7
  • comfort: 4
  • comfortable: 3

Cons
  • Cost: 2
  • a little heavier than expected: 1
  • heel cup is too wide: 1
  • run large: 1
Durability: 4.8 / 5
Quality: 4.8 / 5
Comfort: 4.5 / 5
Fit: 3.1 / 5

196 Ratings & Reviews

I love this shoe.
October 10, 2007

From the moment I first put it on it felt perfect in every way. I normally wear a 7.5 or an 8 and the 8 fits wonderfully--lots of toe space and support. I bought the Walnut color and am probably going to have to get one other color--maybe the red-too cute!!

no shoe ever fit better. order 1/2 size larger
November 30, 2006

wore them to downtown mtg, christmas shopping and hiking all on the same day. i i now plan my wardrobe around them.

Keens even better on sale
December 13, 2007

I have several pairs of Keens, they're my go to shoes when the weather is wet and yucky. They can get a little warm when I spend all day in them. They some of my favorite shoes.

Stylish, comfortable & dependable
August 11, 2007

These are stylish, well made & comfortable shoes.Very unique in design and different, not your everyday casual shoe. I highly recommend them.

SMASHING REVIEW ON THESE GREAT SHOES
November 17, 2006

I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A GREAT PAIR OF COMFORTABLE RED SHORES FOR YEARS AND THESE TAKE THE CAKE. THEY ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES I HAVE EVEN WORN. i HAVE A DIFFICULT FOOT TO FIT ANT THESE SHOES NEEDED NO BREAKING IN TIME. AND I LOVE THE FIT AND THE COLOR.

Very comfortable and good looking too!
February 04, 2008

These shoes are great for casual wear, especially if you are doing a lot of walking. Extremely comfortable and nice enough for a day of sightseeing or even a casual dinner.

Great pair of casual walking shoes
October 25, 2007

Great pair of shoes. These shoes are very comfortable. I ordered a half size larger than I normally wear, and they fit fine. I have bunions and other foot problems, but these shoes do not bother my feet at all. The midnight blue is a lighter blue than I had hoped for, but they look great with jeans.

Absolutely wonderfully comfortable.
September 25, 2007

My new Keen Presidio 'tomatoes' have been all over Russia in the last three weeks. I call them 'tomatoes' because the color I chose was tomato. I had never worn Keen shoes before. I am now a firm believer. Will wear them for all walking ventures. I found my regular size to be perfect.

Great shoe
September 27, 2006

I got these shoes and wore them all around San Francisco. for the first time, my feet did not hurt. It did take some time to adjust to the shape of the shoe (the toe area is a little wider than I am used to, but they are a great shoe. I do recommend getting a half size bigger.

Bright yet understated. Homely yet fashionable.
March 06, 2007

I love the contradictions this shoe embodies. Comfortable everyday shoes that nevertheless make a statement about my active/outdoor leanings. Casual shoes that still get noticed. Lots of toe room. Great arch support. A wonderful shoe.

nice comfort
March 25, 2008

I walked all day in these shoes and my feet felt great at the end of the day, Its hard to find shoes that feel that good, I have had luck with all the Keen shoes I have purchased at Altrec.com

keen presidio shoes
June 05, 2007

I now have two pair of presidios and I love both. All my shoes from now on will be keens. Thanks for shipping with such great service to Canada.

totally comfortable
August 19, 2007

Great color,somewhat funky but very comfortable shoe with ample toe space. One size larger was still a bit large but with heavier socks the shoes will be even keener.

the keen presidio
October 31, 2006

the presidio shoe is a half size smaller than what is stated, but that works out perfect for me.. i have a special arch... i love the color.

Great pair of shoes
November 29, 2006

I've had these shoes for a few months and have been wearing them in the harsh desert climate of Kuwait and they have held up great. They are very comfortable and more stable then most shoes when it comes to walking on loose gravel, sand and concrete. I found them to be true to their size and if you like wearing heavier socks like smartwool, you might want to go up a half-size up.

Great comfort & style
December 12, 2006

I love my Presidios. Can't wait to get another pair in a 2nd color!! Pretty good arch support which I have a hard time finding. Only word of warning that I had a tough time adjusting: the sides are higher than most & slightly rub on my ankle bones.

beatiful shoes, high quality, excellent comfort
August 29, 2006

Anyone would enjoy having Presidio shoes. Simply, they are great.

So good, I've ordered another pair!
October 09, 2006

I bought these shoes for my partner as a gift only a couple of weeks ago. But she says they're so comfortable and wonderful, I should order another pair (in another colour) as a spare.

Most comfortable walking shoe
January 27, 2008

I love the comfort of the shoe and have purchased and worn out three pair now. They seem to wear out quicker than other walking shoes but are so much more comfortable.

Great shoe, style and comfort
October 24, 2006

The fit of this shoe is fantastic and I am it is deep enough for me to insert my orthopedics, which makes it very comfortable.

Awesome shoes!
January 07, 2007

One of the most comfortable pair of shoes I've ever worn. The fit is perfect, and they look good too. If I could wear them to the office every day, I would!

Excellent shoe, great value!
January 03, 2007

I absolutely LOVE this shoe. It's comfortable, has just the right amount of arch support, and a roomy toebox. I noticed a lot of people advise to order a size up, but I bought my regular size and am glad I did. They fit perfectly.

Great shoe!
March 03, 2007

This shoe is replacing my New Balance sneakers, to be used out and about and on long urban walks. I've only had them a few days so far, but the look, comfort, and fit are great. I am a size 7, and ordered a half size up for a perfect fit with enough room for thin or thicker socks.

A Happier Back
October 20, 2007

I have back problems and as a result should be wearing my orthopedic inserts in all my shoes. These shoes, with the removable inserts work perfectly with my orthopedic inserts and have quickly become my new favorites!

Katiemae

Great Shoe
October 18, 2006

I have a pair of Keen sandals and love them so I ordered the Presidio for fall and winter. I put them on the same day I received them and have worn them every day since. They are so comfortable. I am going to order them for my daughter and daughter in law for Christmas. My husband wants a pair also.

Great
March 02, 2008

I love my shoes. They hurt a bit above the heel but that will go away.

comfortable
March 02, 2008

I love the feel of this shoe on my feet, the arch support is great. They fit slightly bigger that my Keen sandals but I usually wear a thick sport sock anyway. I love the color, carnelian.

Wonderful!
January 03, 2008

I love these shoes.! I got them for a walking shoe but i wore them to work and loved it. What a wonderful shoe!

Love My Red Presidios
February 23, 2008

Love the colour - red & they look terrific & have already worn them for extended periods (getting ready for a 3 month overseas trip) and I am confident they will measure up! Very happy!

love the color, very comfortable, and like the removable footbed
October 16, 2006

I have ordered another pair plus several other styles (they have not arrived yet.) as I found the shoes so comfortable. Do get either 1/2 to 1 size larger than your normal size. Just decided to be fitted for orthotics so am glad the shoes have the footbed that can be removed if needed.

versatile
December 30, 2007

they weren't for me, but my son love's them, they are the correct fit for him, and similar to the previous ones, quite durable and comfortable

Like Them Alot!
November 15, 2006

Very comfortable and cute. You can definitely tell they are Keen, they have that unusual shape, but that's what makes them so unique. A bit nicer than a sneaker especially for a day of walking. I especially like the green with a touch of blue near the sole.

I love my Presidios!
January 22, 2008

I am a big fan of Keen. The Presidio is my fifth pair of Keen shoes. I can always count on Keen to give me excellent arch support and overall comfort. They are great when traveling. I am able to wear them 10-12 hours a day. I recommend you buy one half size larger than your normal shoe size.

Fabulous shoe, great color!
January 28, 2007

I already had a pair of black Pesidios but the local store didn't have the tomato color I wanted, so I ordered them on-line. Since I have so much trouble with my feet and found the Keen fit perfect for me, I wanted another pair. I put them on and wear them right off...no breaking in period. That's amazing. I am afraid I am hooked...and my partner is as well. We are both Keen fanatics now.

Presidio is a good shoe but not great
October 03, 2007

Very comfortable walking shoe. I love the arch support and the wide toe box. My only complaint is the finish stitching on the tongue, it irritates the top of my foot after wearing it for an hour or more.

Oh so cute and comfortable!
January 11, 2008

I purchased these shoes to wear for touring in Washington DC and New York. I was looking for some really comfortable, but versatile shoes. These fit the bill perfectly!

Very sturdy and comfortable shoe
October 27, 2007

This shoe has perfect arch support so they don't require my prescription orthotics. The wide toebox has plenty of room. The heel is deep and it rubbed my ankle in the beginning, but I put some conditioner on the leather and worked it a bit to soften it up and they are fine now. My normal shoe size fit perfect. I'll definitely be buying more Keens.

Page: 1, 2, 3
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED