Keen Women's Waimea H2 Flip Flop

$54.95
49766

Different size or color?



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Aug 4 - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Aug 4 - details
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Keen Women's Waimea H2 Flip Flop Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5

112 Reviews

Pros
  • Great design: 28
  • Build quality: 26
  • Ease of use: 18
  • Great value: 16

Cons
  • blisters: 1
  • Cost: 1
  • none: 1
  • off color: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4.8 / 5
Quality: 4.8 / 5
Fit: 2.7 / 5

112 Ratings & Reviews

Excellent arch support
March 24, 2009

I bought these sandals because of issues with my arches. These feel very good and definitely support one's feet. I don't like the toe cover aesthetically, but like the protection for my toes which is a problem with open-toed shoes.

Great shoes!
April 29, 2009

I have been on a Keen kick lately thanks to the great selection at Altrec. After a day or two of wear, these shoes have become one with my feet. The rice bag shoes are great because their varied colors match just about any outfit.

My new laceless tennis shoe
May 29, 2009

Since these arrived I have only taken them off to go to sleep. The front wraps up over your big toe so that you don't have to work so hard to keep the shoe on. It is a whole new world for the flip flop.

marniepb

Best sandals you'll ever own!
June 04, 2009

KEEN last forever! I bought a pair for my daughter and myself and we don't take them off -- comfortable, stylish, and never wear out! I have had one pair for five years!

Great!
August 21, 2009

I have had reconstructive knee surgery and needed some supportive but attractive sandals for a trip to Hawaii. These were perfect! They are very comfortable and have quickly become my favorite shoes!

I love these shoes and wear them all the time!
June 05, 2009

These shoes are fantastic! I get a lot of compliments on them. They are very unique and I can walk in them all day long. Customer service was fantastic as well. My order came very quickly.

comfortable
August 05, 2009

These sandals are comfortable and provide good arch support. Found that size is true to Keen hiking boots, which I already had in the size I ordered (10).

ok
August 12, 2009

I like the arch and versatility of these flip-flops. However the covered toe really bothered me and hurts my toe.

Still loving Keen
August 24, 2009

The sandal is all I expect from Keen. At first the straps were a bit tight but I have a wide foot and after wearing them a bit the straps relaxed a bit. The footbed is very comfortable, not too squishy but still supportive. It did seem to me that the thong between the toes felt large or oddly shaped, but after a while I got used to it.

Great shoe
June 06, 2009

This is my 2nd pair of these shoes so obviously I love them. I hope they never discontinue this style. I wear them to garden, wash them up and wear them out shopping! A truly comfortable shoe.

Love Keens
June 29, 2009

I love Keen shoes and sandals. This sandal is really cute, the two-tone color awesome, the footbed very comfortable. However, this shoe did not work for me, the piece between the toes was uncomfortable. I could not wear them so had to return them, I will re-order another style. I love Keens and Altrec's customer service.

Always get compliments!!!
July 06, 2009

Love my Keen flip flops and especially this one in the rice bag color... lots of compliments! I usually wear an 8.5 but it was a little short so a 9 was perfect.

Awesome shoes!
May 12, 2009

I couldn't be more pleased with these shoes. they're cute and very unique looking. I get a lot of comments about them and a couple of people have said they're going to order a pair for the summer activities they have planned.

Great flipflop!
June 18, 2009

Love the color. Interesting style. Comfortable. Good sizing. Just fun!

Cute
July 22, 2009

These sandals are cute and comfy. Rice bag color matches everything.

MY FAVE
September 14, 2009

I really love this thong sandal! It's totally comfy and cute. The toe-guard keeps my toes so happy - and adds to the comfort. The soles are sturdy and very supportive for hot weather walking trips. I wear them year-round to/from Yoga and get many compliments. They double as slippers when I travel.

the bed of the flip flop is very comfortable.
September 14, 2009

The foot covered area takes some getting use to . I LOVE THE COLOR.

Great Shoes
April 29, 2009

I love love love keens and I love these flip flops. I was a little hesitant to buy them since I love my Bali's so much, but I was pleasantly surprised when I slipped these on. They are just as comfortable and fashionable. I get compliments on them all the time. These are the shoes to go for if you are looking for a sturdy, comfy sandal!

5 Star Shoe, But Need More Color Selections (Want: All Black)
June 23, 2009

I love these shoes! I had my first pair for over 4 years and I wore them almost daily. They are extremely comfortable, durable and look nice on my feet. I frequently wore them to go for long walks (3 or more miles) and rain/puddles/dirt have not destroyed them. They really hold up. My last pair was all black, which I really liked. I wish they still had that color selection for women. While my new shoes are nice, they do not seem like they are constructed quite as well, but it could simply be that I don't like the color as much (dark grey/w aqua blue trim).

These are going to be my favs
June 15, 2009

I have a lot of sandals from good brands (Birkenstock, Dansko) but these are my every day favorites. So lightweight, yet supportive, sporty, resilient. I'm going to order a second pair in another color! Just one thing, if you aren't used to Keen ... they run a little small, so be sure to go up at least 1/2 a size.

Love them!
May 19, 2009

I totally love them. They are more comfortable than I thought.

Musicnut

It's a great shoe, my second pair.
October 01, 2009

I have one pair that are almost worn out since I rarely take them off in the summer. I haven't been able to find another pair with the molded footbed locally so I was thrilled that you had them.

I think this is the best flip-flop ever!!!
July 03, 2009

I just got mine today! Been watching the mail about a week! They are almost perfect, however, I have a wide foot! I will be returning this pair and going up half a size, BUMMER!!!

Love Them!
April 26, 2009

I first saw these shoes on a friend and was suprised they were by Keen. They were a funky/cool take on the traditional flip flop. Loved the pair I ordered. They are cute and comfortable. Keens are great for international trips but I never thought of their shoes as "weekend shoes" to hang out in during the day - until now. They look great with cargo pants, shorts or jeans. Have received many compliments...the price is also great because Keens are known to last forever and you don't have to be delicate with them.

Filpped for this Flip Flop!
June 19, 2009

This is the first flip flop I have ever purchased and owned.I have shyed away in the past from buying a shoe with the piece between your toes. But I'm a big fan of Keen and thought this would be a good brand to try. Love them!! Now I have to just figure out which color to buy next!

Love these!
July 11, 2009

This is my 2nd pair. I find I need to order a 1/2 size up for extra comfort around the thong spindle area. I wear them everywhere ... infact I carry my sneakers in a bag when I go to the gym, so I can wear my sandals up to the last second.

Swooz

Great Flip Flops
May 11, 2009

My kids wear Keen H2 sandals and thought it was my turn to try. Love the comfort and fun color. They are true to size

The worlds greatest flip flops
March 13, 2009

I live in the florida key. I wear flip flops and sandals year round. I wore my first pair out the middle of last summer after several years of wear. Could not fine a pair anywere, not even here. I have been waiting for the new spring line to come out so I could get my beloved flip flops. I bought two pair. I will not be without another pair. They fit great. I find them true to size. AND they protect you toes and let your feet breath. I'm in love with these flip flops.

Bestshoes

The best flip flops ever!
June 16, 2009

These are my favorite flip flops ever. I have 3 pairs they last for ever, my oldest pair are 3 years going on 4 this summer and they look great.

Wonderful!
April 09, 2009

I love these shoes!! I have plantar faciitis and cannot wear regular flip flops. These have the support I need and are very cute on top of it. I get lots of compliments on them

Awesome!
July 30, 2009

I love them. I only wish I had more colors to chose from. My friend had some red ones that I admired for years and of course that must have been the color years ago....although I love my olive green ones and am happy I made the purchase. Surprised to see Altrec out of Redmond OR when I ordered them off the internet from Bend OR...that was a pleasant surprise! Will order more from Altrec for sure!

Best Flip Flop Ever!
September 11, 2009

This is my second pair of Keen flip flops - the first pair lasted 5 years! They are comfortable, provide good arch support, and the toe protection is the best. I love these flip flops!

Love them!
July 01, 2009

These are the most comfortable, durable, and stylish all around sandals. They have great arch support and stay put when you are doing a lot of walking. This is my second pair!

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED