Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Shoe

$79.95 - $80.00
Prices vary.
5144

Different size or color?



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Apr 21 - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Apr 21 - details
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Ground only within 48 contiguous U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Shoe Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5

120 Reviews

Pros
  • Performance: 7
  • Lasts forever: 6
  • comfort: 2
  • comfortable: 2

Cons
  • expensive: 2
  • Cost: 1
  • don't breathe much: 1
  • loose fit: 1
Comfort: 4.9 / 5
Quality: 4.8 / 5
Durability: 4.6 / 5
Fit: 2.8 / 5

120 Ratings & Reviews

Great comfort, easy on-off
February 26, 2006

A great product that is as comfortable as a slipper, yet durable and strong enough for easy hiking. A Great Product.

Super-comfortable
August 06, 2001

Incredibly comfortable shoe. Great price and service, too. Ordered Friday, received Monday, and saved $25 compared to local stores!

Just what I was looking for
January 03, 2007

Great shoe with slip on ease and great fit for my wide foot very comfortable right out the box

Outstanding construction and great comfort.
December 01, 2003

Very comfortable shoe for around the house, at work, or in the yard. Outstanding construction and durability.

Dont wear anything else
June 12, 2005

I have been wearing this Merrell Jungle Moc Style for 3 years. They are amazingly comforatble and they last a long time. Soooooooooo comfortable. (Altrec has the wide sizes too)

Best shoe ever!
January 02, 2007

This is one of the best shoes I've ever worn. I am on the second pair now. The first pair lasted almost 7 years with constant wear. They were well worn and still comfy. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a comfortable casual shoe.

New to Merrell
February 12, 2006

Great shoe. Been looking for a shoe that I can slip on and off easily to keep up with my 3 year old. These shoes are quick easy on and off and have great support and comfort for my foot. I ordered a 1/2 size lower then my street shoe thinking they would run large, however had to return for a quick exchange for the proper size. I'd certainly buy this shoe again and would continue to do business with Altrec.

Great overall shoe
September 25, 2007

Comfortable, wear great, true size. Great all around shoe.

A great comfortable work shoe
February 24, 2007

I am on my feet all day and walk continually on cement floors - I have worn this style of shoes for the past 2 years and have found the fit to be consistently comfortable from the moment I put them on out of the box.

Excellent shoes and very comfortable
February 03, 2003

I am from Argentina and I use Merrell for the last year, but now I cant get it any more because they are very expensive.

Total comfort
October 06, 2006

Without a doubt, the most comfortable shoe I have ever had on my feet, and I have feet that are very difficult to fit with anything comfortable.

Great!
December 01, 2004

Outstanding! Very comfortable, supportive and overall - great to wear. Great service from Altrec.com as well. I would recommend these mocs to all my friends and family.

5 stars
January 02, 2006

Altrec came through at "crunch time" for me in time for Christmas. The service & merchandise(Merrell Moc's)was superior! Thanks Altrec.

Great All-Around Shoe
October 05, 2002

I've been wearing Merrel's Boots for about four years now, but these Jungle Mocs are the best yet. Excellent quality, fantastic out-of-the-box fit, versatile, durable, comfortable... need I say more? From camp to cubicle, your feet will thank you. I suggest the Midnight Black.

up to the usual merrell standard
October 27, 2003

great shoes, very comfortable, but i have one small problm with the merrell jungle moc, its the size, length wise 10.5 is perfect but height wise they are too loose, but it probably could be solved with an insert?

Brilliant shoes
August 28, 2006

These are my third pair and they last about two years in hard wear conditions. I Love them!!!!

The most comfortable shoe you'll ever own.
January 22, 2004

As a nurse working 12-hour shifts, I know a bit about shoes. Merrell shoes are possibly the most comfortable shoe you will ever own. The molded footbed, the no-lace slip-on design and the cushioned sole cradle the foot and give you a more comfortable ride. Pamper your feet; you only get one pair in life. Let them know you care about them by slipping on a pair of Merrell jungle mocs.

Comfy, warm weatherproof and you don't have to tie
January 08, 2004

These are great. I have had a pair for 2 years and bought these for my husband. He really likes them too. I think he has worn them every day since he got them! The slip-on feature is especially nice. We have a muddy yard and need to change shoes to go in/out. The Jungle Mocs are warm and cosy and very nice looking as well.

great shoes
October 20, 2007

I bought the shoes to wear after hunting,but I enjoyed them so much,they are now my every day shoes.

Ive lost count
November 15, 2005

I think I am on my 4th or 5th pair now. I dont intend to switch to anything else anytime soon. They work great for my ATV and hiking activites. I just have to say these things are great!

These are really great shoes.
May 28, 2005

These are really great shoes. I am glad to find them in Wide. They do fit my feet and are comfortable. I have worn them every day since receiving them!

The most comfortable, rugged, adaptable shoes I have ever worn
January 25, 2007

I first came across these Merell Mocks by accident while on a backpacking trip. I borrowed a buddy's pair to walk a short distance and found myself asking what kind of shoes they were. The comfort even on a rocky trail was amazing. The pair I most recently bought, was the third pair I've had since that fateful trip. I just cannot find a better moccasin, sandal, sneaker or boot that is as reliable, comfortable or as durable as these shoes. The only down side I can see is that I wear them so much that the outsides become unattractive after awhile. But polishing the ones with a smooth leather finish helps them to look presentable. For myself, these Merrell's are what I judge all shoes by and few live up to that standard. To top it all off they are relatively cheap. What a deal.

These shoes are comfortable and convenient!
February 10, 2000

My comment isn't so much a review or comment, but a question with a request. I own a pair of these Jungle Moc's in the classic Taupe. I love the look and conveniece of them. My problem is that I got these for Christmas and my girlfriend got them in size 10-1/2. They are a size too small and I can't find a size 11 anywhere in the world. I have checked everywhere. I don't understand if there is such a huge demand for them, why wouldn't they make more? Please find me a pair of these Jungle moccassins in the classic taupe in size 11, I would appreciate it if it's possible. E-mail me back with any information you can find.

Awesome Shoes
March 10, 2007

These are the best shoes you'll ever wear or want. Quality and wear is durable and the look is classic. Altrec's shipping speed and pricing is incredible. Love doing business with them.

Merrell clogs are better
March 29, 2005

I keep trying to give these shoes five stars, but I can't. Yes, they are comfortable, almost feeling like bedroom slippers. But unlike the Merrell Primo clogs that have been my favorite shoes for a couple of years, these shoes are missing something. Part of it is that the heel is slightly lower than with the clogs, which, for me, doesnÂ’t work as well. Also I feel like I actually get more heel and ankle support with the clogs, despite their having an open back. I still like these shoes, but I can only give them three stars.

VERY Comfortable
May 24, 2005

I purchased these Merrell Jungle Moc shoes to wear on a cross country plane ride. Airport security requires that shoes be removed while going though security. The slip on style made that an easy transition. I wore these Merrell Jungle Moc just about everyday while on vacation. I was willing to walk more than I have before.

A MERRELL FAN
June 04, 2007

I use Merrell shoes since 5 year ago. In my job I need to stand up most of the day and I use to have problems with my sciatica. But since I use the Merrell mocs for job, I have forgotten all my pains and I have no need to go to the doctor any more. Thank you Merrell!!!!

Great service!
August 26, 2001

I just got the shoes and they are very comfortable and lightweight - I'm sure I will be very happy with them. But the speed of service at "ResrveAmerica" is incredible! Ordered them on a Thursday afternoon and had them Saturday at noon! $17 cheaper than REI and half the shipping amount. I will use this company again for sure!

Awesome shoes!
September 01, 2004

Awesome shoes that offer extreme comfort with great traction. You can hardly tell you have anything on your feet!

Excellent product
May 25, 2007

Comfort and style that can be easily slipped into. A shoe for all occasions. Would highly recommend this shoe!!

These mocs RULE!
April 02, 2004

What more can you say? I love these mocs. I wear them everywhere... I love how they look and feel. Inside, outside... wherever! Definitely will be a repeat purchase item.

mocs
January 06, 2006

the sport mocs are so very comfortable they just slip right on to your feet and make my feet relax so much

GREAT SHOES!
May 09, 2005

This is my third pair of Jungle Moc's. I obviously like them a lot! I now have three different colors. They hold up well to rough treatment and actually clean up with water, brush and light soap.

Great Shoe, Great Bargain, Great Company!
December 12, 2003

This is one awesome pair of shoes. Dress 'em up, dress 'em down, no matter the occasion, they always seem to work. They are the most comfy shoes I've bought in a long time! Thanks for the great customer service!

COMFORT!!!
January 18, 2005

They are so comfy....it is like you aren't really wearing any shoes!!!!!!

super comfortable
December 17, 2003

I bought these for my husband as a gift, after I already had a pair, and he thinks they are great. He was jealous when he saw me with a pair and said "where are mine!" He loves that he can just slip them on and run out, no tying. They look great with jeans and khakis.

No Laces...........
April 25, 2000

I first saw these shoes in a magazine and decided to look at it at a store.... The first thing that puzzled me was, "There aren't any laces! Won't they slip off?" Tried them on... They actually didn't slip off, but rather snug in fit. They are average in price, but as I continued using them, I found that they excelled in comfort and ease of use. Overall quality? That would have to include the positive comments on the looks. I would buy it again if I had the choice to decide now.

The Merrell Jungle Moc Shoe
January 03, 2007

I purchased these for my husband for Christmas and he loves them! He has back problems and many shoes make it worse. Everytime he puts these on he raves about how good he feels after wearing them all day. Plus...they look great! I like them so much I ordered a pair for myself.

Shoes that wear well.
June 24, 2007

My husband has had at least three pairs of these shoes. They are worn just about every day to work, so obviously they wear well. He likes them because they are comfortable and easy to slip on.

best pair of shoes I ever had
October 02, 2002

Excelent shoes. Absolutely no reservations to recomend them. Brilliant, confortable design. Durable. Affordable. I like them so much I got three pairs!!

Ahhhhhh, COMFORT!
May 20, 2007

The most comfortable shoe I've ever had. Great arch support and amazing fit. I wear them everyday and 1 pair for work in the shop and one pair for play. I'm one happy camper.

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
    Live Chat
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED