Merrell Women's Jungle Moc Shoe

$79.95
5145

Different size or color?



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Aug 20 - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Aug 20 - details
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Merrell Women's Jungle Moc Shoe Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5

93 Reviews

Pros
  • Ease of use: 7
  • Great design: 6
  • Performance: 4
  • Great value: 3

Cons
  • can be tight when first buy them: 1
  • Cost: 1
  • design could be better: 1
  • hard to get on new.: 1
Quality: 4.9 / 5
Comfort: 4.8 / 5
Durability: 4.6 / 5
Fit: 3 / 5

93 Ratings & Reviews

Very huge looking
September 20, 2004

These shoes look very large for the size I got and very manish for a woman's shoe. I wish I had seen some at a store before I bought them. I probably wouldn't have purchased them. I can only hope they feel better than they look.

FABULOUS Shoes
December 15, 2004

I have never found shoes better than Merrells. They fit me like they were made just for my feet. I have experienced some problems however, with a couple of their sandals, but the JUNGLE MOC is an *outstanding* quality shoe. I tried a brand from CABELAS, and online outdoor store which was a knock off of the Jungle Moc, and ended up sending them back as they weren't even close to fitting correctly. MERRELLS gets high points in my book for comfort AND quality. L.P. Kirkland, WA

My favorite casual shoe
October 15, 2003

I'm on my third pair and love these shoes! Much better than any of the knock offs out there.

Best support EVER!!!
November 02, 2002

I'm a Nurse, and always looking for a comfortable, supportive, but stylish shoe. Merrell by far fits that description. I've bought 2 pair already for casual wear, now I'm looking for the "jungle moc" in white leather, so I can wear them EVERYDAY. I really don't want to spend upwards of $100 for a pair of shoes..but for this kind of comfort I'll bite the bullet and do it. It's really worth it!

Excellent service, fast delivery,love my shoes!
January 25, 2005

Your prices are great and you shipped faster than most companies. I appreciate that you carry small sizes and I intend to check you out in the future.

awesomely comfortable
March 13, 2005

These are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Feels like slippers on my feet all day long.

The BEST
February 28, 2005

This is the best made, most comfortable, waterproof, durable, long-lasting shoe I have ever had!! I have worn them through endless miles of walking in Europe, and never get tired or sore feet (I wear thicker socks for long walks). I buy them 1/2 size larger so that they are roomy and don't bind with socks. I have them in three colors. From day one there was never even a "breaking in" period. Just put 'em on and go! I hope they never discontinue these fabulous shoes!!

Very comfortable shoes
August 14, 2004

Great shoes, comfortable and a good price.

great shoe
December 05, 2003

I always saw people wearing these and I wondered why? Well now I know. These shoes are like slippers. Easy on and off and extremely comfortable. I wear them everywhere. I highly recommend these for anyone.

MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES!!!
October 13, 2002

WOW! CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THESE SHOES. I WORK AT A CASINO, ON MY FEET FOR 8 HOURS A DAY AND MY FEET DON'T HURT LIKE THEY USED TO. I TALKED MY BOYFRIEND INTO GETTING THEM AND HE HAS BOUGHT 2 MORE PAIRS SINCE.

Great All Around Shoe
March 01, 2005

Great shoes to wear anywhere, shopping, driving, taking out the garbage. I wear them all the time.

Most Comfortable
October 28, 2002

Without a doubt, the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. Next best thing to going barefoot.

Bliss!
February 27, 2004

I couldn't do anything without foot pain. My sisters recommended these Jungle Mocs, so I got a pair. We just spent three days at Disneyworld with our grandson, on our feet almost continually for 10 hours and my feet didn't hurt! I was dragging with fatigue, but my feet didn't hurt!! Thanks, Merrell!

Terrific!!
November 18, 2003

These are wonderful shoes- feel great, look great, worth every penny. I am ordering my second pair. Recommended in Prevention magazine April 2003 for people with foot pain. These shoes feel great the first time you try them on-like heaven!

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED