Mountain Hardwear Men's Mountain Tech Jacket

$124.95 - $180.00 save up to 31%
Prices vary. Some Discontinued. Limited to stock on hand.
122558

Different size or color?



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Mountain Hardwear Men's Mountain Tech Jacket Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5

481 Reviews

Pros
  • Ease of use: 9
  • Lasts forever: 9
  • Performance: 9
  • Great value: 7

Cons
  • Cost: 2
  • cat hair sticks to it: 1
  • fit: 1
  • inconsistent sleeve length: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.9 / 5
Durability: 4.8 / 5
Wind Protection: 4.3 / 5
Warmth: 3.7 / 5
Fit: 2.9 / 5

481 Ratings & Reviews

#1 jacket
December 16, 2009

I bought this for my son. He is 5' 7" and got a large and it fits great.

had one for about 10 years
September 23, 2009

A staple of my "wardrobe" use it as an outer jacket in the autumn and as a layer when it gets cold. highly recommended

Awesome jacket
April 14, 2010

This is a great jacket and the second one I have bought. I love it. Ultimate wind-stopper!

I love this jacket
December 05, 2009

It fits perfect and is very lightweight but keeps warm even on cold windy days.

Warm & Very Lite Weight
February 19, 2010

Own other fleece jackets but w/windstop fabric inside very resistant to cold 7 holds in warmth

awesome jacket
January 06, 2010

Bought this jacket for my son for christmas and he loves it!!! very well made!!

Nice alternative to TNF Denali
December 14, 2009

Got this jacket for my son and it looks like a great choice for a change from the Denali that he has worn for the last 6 years. I like the styling.

My favorite jacket
October 21, 2009

I bought my first "Windstopper" jacket probably 15 years ago when it was actually made in the USA for $250. Get the same jacket now for $185! Now on my 3rd one...lost one recently. My favorite jacket by far! About all I need during most of the winter here in North Georgia. I am 160# and 5'7" and wear a large. First one is black. Lost one was black/gray. Most recent one is Olive/black. Highly recommend the jacket and service from Altrec was great.

excellent jacket
February 04, 2010

this is my second one of these jackets. they are lightweight, windproof and very warm. They are comfortable and very durable. i am on my second one only because i lost the first one. i can imagine that would have lasted many more years. I highly recommend this jacket for anyone looking for a windproof fleece that will last over the years

Awesome jacket
May 06, 2009

I bought the Tech Jacket earlier in the spring and have used it both backpacking along the northern rugged sections of the Bruce Trail and as a casual, knock-around piece. It has functioned superbly in both capacities. I appreciate the excellent breathability enhanced by the extra-long pit-zips when working it up long climbs on the trail but it is still plenty warm setting up camp and sitting around the fire in the evening. I also appreciate the bit of extra length compared to many of the MH offerings I have (such as the Syncro Jacket, another outstanding product). I highly recommend this jacket for both out in the bush and bopping around town on a cool day.

Great Jacket
February 18, 2010

The WINDSTOPPER is a great winter jacket. It is lightweight, warm, and very well made. I have purchased many jackets for my husband and myself and this one is the best. The shipping was fast also...thanks.

Light warm windproof jacket
October 14, 2009

The excellent quality of this jacket is typical of Mountain Hardwear. The weight to warmth ratio is exceptional. As far as fit goes, I'm 5'8", 160 lbs and a MH medium always fits me. The sizing is close on this particular jacket though since there is little stretch or give in the material. It is warm enough to allow the use of only a light base layer in chilly temps or a second insulating layer like light fleece but anything bulkier may be tight. I have 2 vests of the same material and they work great. It seems like a jacket everyone can use all year long.

Solid light jacket
January 16, 2010

This light jacket is solidly constructed and has all the features you could want. It can handle spring/fall temps and more with something warm on underneath.

Best of its kind - Second to none !
May 13, 2009

This is actually my second jacket and my ever first order made from Altrec. I used this jacket in cold areas such as Northern India, rainy days in Vietnam and Manila where the night temperature could drop quite drastically. I was always protected with sufficient warmth, even though these places are renowned for hotter climate, this jacket really breathes and it does not give me too much discomfort when I wore them in the day time. Moreover, I am a very practical and functional person that love to carry various small handheld gadgets, the pockets support me with sufficient space with adequate security, allow me to move freely with ease. Comfort level was not compromise for the added WINDSTOPPER® membrane underneath, I do not feel a burden to put on and colours are really attractive and eye -catchy too. I owned a Rattler model and now I add on with a Red/Black model in my wardrobe. May consider a Blue one in future as I love to switch colours whenever I travel. To add on to my whole Mountain Hardware arsenal , I have existing 3 units of MHW windstopper vests (Charcoal, blue and black), similar to the jacket (without sleeves), and they work exactly the same. Looks pretty smart and functional too.Now, I carry a MHW vest and a jacket wherever I travel, not too heavy and a choice to switch wardrobe "ON-THE-GO".

top1000Contributor

The jacket to have
July 14, 2010

It's the jacket to have if you actually want to keep the wind out and stay warm. To me it's more about being functional than about having the popular logo on the clothing. I've always liked mountain Hardware, and this is no exception.

JPA10

excellent
August 13, 2010

This fleece is light weight and very comfortable. Another good thing about this fleece is that it fits sung and it doesn't feel fluffy.

highly recomended
November 25, 2009

this shirt is very comfortable, and fits well. I find this brand superior to TNF.

excellent jacket
July 23, 2010

the fit is great for layering and movement. i would purchase this jacket again.

I returned it
October 15, 2009

I think it looks like a great jacket and the reviews on it have been amazing but when I saw the color, I wasn't too thrilled. I ordered the Rattler color and when I saw it, I realized my husband wouldn't like it. I may order another one in another color because he could really use a light, windproof jacket. The photo on the web definitely makes it look nicer than it is in person...sorry!!!

Great jacket, cut a little big
December 15, 2009

I've had my MHW Windstopper Tech jacket for about 3 years now and it's been a great jacket. I've pretty much worn it everywhere and it's been warm, durable, windproof, for the most part waterproof, and still looks like new. I've done a ton of hiking too.

Awesome jacket
August 05, 2010

I bought one of these jackets four years ago and unfortunately lost it this year. I missed it so much that I purchased another. I live in Seattle and this jacket is perfect for mild to cold conditions!

Great windstopper
October 28, 2009

Fits true to size, looks and functions great. I don't have anything bad to say about it. :)

Nice Active Jacket
February 19, 2009

Very nice active jacket. Fits great, plenty of room and nice long arms that shouldn't hike up your arm during your activities. Very light weight.

Good breathable and vented
May 12, 2009

This is a great jacket for outdoor adventure for the Fall or early Spring. The pit zips are great when you start to heat up or the temperature rises. I have only one complaint with this jacket. The collar is to loose and has no support. The collar tends to fall and doesn't stop wind from blowing down the neck.

Great Jacket
December 29, 2008

Bought this to replace a TNF Denali that I was tired of being plenty warm in until a light breeze came up. Pros - - Finally, a fleece I can wear and not fear a breeze! - bombproof - have boarded, hiked, played football in, put it thru the ringer & it still looks & performs great - love the interior pocket - much more packable than the Denali - comfy, altho the fit isn't perfect - the sleeves are a lil long on the xl for me (6'2, 200), but the shoulders are perfect Cons- - not as comfortable as the Denali - just has to do w/ the GoreWindstopper, but just a observation from having worn t-shirts under each - alpine hand pockets - its not really billed as a climbing jacket, so why must we make the hand pockets such? - like the cuffs on the denali better - these are more like a sweatshirt style in the thickness & they are quite sticky to any sort of dust, dirt, etc that you might come in contact with - just an annoyance on the part of your jacket that you use to come in close contact with everything - why not dual zippers for the pit zips? when they are zipped, u have a string hanging from the middle of your underarm, just an annoyance Minor qualms for the greatness of being able to go thru even the stiffest breeze without a hardshell, don't hesitate, it is better than the Denali, just wish you could combine a few things from each!

This is my 4th Windstopper Tech Jacket
August 10, 2010

I own 4 different colors of this lightweight and very warm jacket. However, I wear this jacket 3 seasons of the year in New Jersey. In winter I sometimes put a fleece jacket under it, but only if I'm outside for extended periods of time. I just bought 2 more as gifts for my two son-in-laws. The Windstopper Tech is my favorite travel jacket

Great All Around Jacket
January 29, 2009

This jacket is perfect for the Middle Atlantic winters, which average in the low 40's. It stops wind, and is very light. I have worn it under a shell in wet weather. The fit is perfect too. I am 5'9, 180 lbs and wear a large.

top10Contributor

very warm jacket!
January 22, 2010

This is very light and warm, high quality product. vrey fast shipping. This one is very practical arctic jacket. Perfect!! thank you!!

Best of its kind - Second to none !
May 13, 2009

This is actually my second jacket and my ever first order made from Altrec. I used this jacket in cold areas such as Northern India, rainy days in Vietnam and Manila where the night temperature could drop quite drastically. I was always protected with sufficient warmth, even though these places are renowned for hotter climate, this jacket really breathes and it does not give me too much discomfort when I wore them in the day time. Moreover, I am a very practical and functional person that love to carry various small handheld gadgets, the pockets support me with sufficient space with adequate security, allow me to move freely with ease. Comfort level was not compromise for the added WINDSTOPPER membrane underneath, I do not feel a burden to put on and colours are really attractive and eye -catchy too. I owned a Rattler model and now I add on with a Red/Black model in my wardrobe. May consider a Blue one in future as I love to switch colours whenever I travel. To add on to my whole Mountain Hardware arsenal , I have existing 3 units of MHW windstopper vests (Charcoal, blue and black), similar to the jacket (without sleeves), and they work exactly the same. Looks pretty smart and functional too.Now, I carry a MHW vest and a jacket wherever I travel, not too heavy and a choice to switch wardrobe "ON-THE-GO".

Great jacket
October 20, 2009

I'm a big (read: fat) dude, and when I read some skinny/tall people saying the XXL size wasn't too snug, I was a little worried about this jacket fitting properly. However, it fits great. The rattler color also looks exactly like it's pictured, for the record.

ViburnumHiker
top25Contributor

Does what it says
February 24, 2010

Although this jacket is not thick, it does stop the wind. You would need some kind of under garment to stay warm in colder weather. However, for a lightweight spring/fall jacket it is perfect. Lots of pockets and very utilitarian. You want to stop the wind, buy this jacket.

great jacket
October 24, 2009

This is the 2nd time I have purchased this jacket. The first jacket was an XL which I bought 3 years ago. Since then I have lost a few pounds and the jacket was a bit too big so I bought a Large. I have previously owned North Face Denali which is like swiss cheese compared to this jacket. This MH jacket is soft yet blocks out the wind. A+

Still my favorite
May 12, 2010

I've had this jacket for several years now and have since purchased other Mtn Hardwear jackets (all of which are awesome) including the Alchemy jacket. This is usually the first jacket that comes off the hanger in cool to cold weather. I am comfortable in this thing with a light baselayer and a very light fleece down to around 30degrees. It's also my first choice for snowshoeing because of the pit vents for extra ventilation.

Starting to feel like a treasured old friend after only 3 weeks!
October 22, 2009

Good quality, good looking and excellent value plus great service from Altrec. Am 6 feet tall, 180 Lbs with somewhat longer arms than usual. A large size fit fine.

My only complaint is the giant logo on the front
July 01, 2009

I bought this jacket for a trip to Buenos Aires, AR and later to Ecuador. I'm in Buenos Aires right now, where it's currently winter, with temps in the 40 to 60 degree range. I've been totally comfortable with only an undershirt and button down (so I don't look like a slob while I make my way through the city) underneath. If I get hot after walking for a while, I unzip the front and cool down quickly. When I get chilly again, I zip it back up and am warm right away. There have been some windy days and it's worked like a charm at deflecting the gusts. It will be interesting to see how breathable it feels in the warmer climate of Ecuador, but so far I am thrilled except for the conspicuous yellow logo on the front (bigger than it needs to be in my opinion) not great when you're trying not to stick out as a tourist. But well worth it. I also love all the pockets. The inside pocket is the perfect place for the key to the house where I'm staying (and big enough to hold much more than that).

Great find!
November 03, 2009

Very light weight, but extremely warm! Great for all times of the year! Excellent quality, too!

Windstopper Rocks!
December 21, 2009

I bought this jacket for my husband based on the fact that he loves his windstopper vest. It fits great and does what it says it does. You can't go wrong with Mountain Hardware.

Light weight, well made.
August 09, 2010

This jacket is perfect for a visit to the coast. The windproof qualities are true and appreciated on the Oregon coast where I live. I highly recommend this jacket. Perfect for Fall weather.

Mc1592IL

Great Jacket
April 11, 2009

The jacket looks as good as it performs. I opted for the XXL due to sleeve length; I am 6'3", 215 lbs(long arms). The body is not too loose. I can easily adjust the waist drawstrings to hold in the heat. It works well on its own or as a layering piece. I use it under my MH Typhoon Jacket which really works out well when its coming down. I like the core venting also, especially when really active outside. The breathability of the tech jacket is very good.

My favorite light jacket!
August 05, 2010

I bought this jacket for snowmobiling, but now wear it just about everyday. WINDSTOPPER makes it feel much warmer than other lightweights and it gives the warmth of a heavier jacket. All the finishing touches are top-notch. Pit zips allow venting in warm weather and don't snag. Good, high pockets, cuffs, etc. Design is well thought out.

Great Jacket
November 02, 2009

Jacket lives up to its expectations. Definately keeps the wind out and keeps you warm and is well worth the money.

nothing special
January 24, 2009

not really sure why it costs close to $200, when it seems like a pretty average $40 fleece. otherwise can be used a mid layer under a normal jacket when skiing with about -20 C temperatures. I recommend the large if you usually wear the medium

Pricy, but works.
January 20, 2010

I picked up a Wind Stopper jacket to use as one of my many layers while ice climbing. It is worn farther outside and allows me to open or remove my outer coat without having the wind cut through my insulating layers. It is not very well suited as a around town jacket, the pockets are higher up and not good for hanging your hands in. A MH nut logo is embroidered under the back collar if that matters to you. For a wind proof piece of clothing, I felt it breathed very well. I am unsure how well it would preform in the rain, as other reviewers have made mention.

Fantastic jacket!
January 15, 2010

The Windstopper Tech Jacket is a beautiful, functional and high quality jacket. It truly lives up to its name-Windstopper. Quality of construction and cold weather protective capability is outstanding and surpasses that of the North Face Denali jacket. I could not be more satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent as advertised
January 14, 2010

I purchased my first Mtn Hardwear product around 5 years ago and have always been impressed with their durability. My newest purchase has once again not disappointed. This jacket is replacing an older LL Bean rain jacket which isn't event waterproof. So, I am looking forward to actually staying dry for a change. The fit is excellent and the velcro option around the cuffs top it off. Of course, it just looks cool as well. Hats off to the live customer service rep who helped me get the right size. Highly recommend this product!

Excellent jacket
October 27, 2009

I had a extreme tour on 5000m mountain in Mexico, with extreme low temperature and snow, and this jacked was enough for keep me warn, I do not need other extra insulation jacket, I recommend widely this jacket, also the design is amazing.

top500Contributor

Best value for money.
December 27, 2008

Great jacket, blocks wind well, light and warm, not too thick and bulky but fits a bit snug, I am usually a large but had to go XL on MH. I got a great deal from altrec and it worths every $$$.

highly recommended
November 25, 2009

This shirt is very comfortable and fits well. I find this brand superior to TNF.

Would recommend
November 02, 2009

I love my jacket,it is large enough to layer underneath it without being bulky. Only part I dislike are the pockets are not wind proof like the rest of the jacket. Overall I would recommend this jacket.

Great jacket for backpacking
June 23, 2009

I highly recommend this jacket. The Mountain Hardware has made a great windproof but breathable product. This jacket worked well as a middle layer on cold nights by the camp fire During the early morning or evening it was great without all the layering. Amazing that a light jacket can do all that. The color and style look great.

Tim2hike

Excellent!!!
June 17, 2010

Used it for the first time in mid May at the Grand Canyon, and I was not complaining about the price on those cold mornings as it kept me comfortably warm while hiking down the canyon. Well worth it, highly recommended!!!

Great jacket. Warm, lightweight and wind resistant.
August 12, 2010

I own several Mountain Hardwear items and the quality of this product is just like every other item of theirs I own; excellent. The company stands by it's lifetime guarantee as I recently broke the zipper on a fleece jacket that I owned for several years and Mountain Hardwear repaired it and shipped it back to me free of charge.

Light, sturdy, and in 3XL!
January 06, 2010

I was able to get this a little over sized in 3XL for wider use as an outer layer. Very well constructed, even compared w/ TNF Denali. The windproofing is more important to me for warmth and it also allows this jacket to be surprisingly lightweight. The collar runs high on the neck when zipped, but doesn't interfere with other layers because it is thin. The pit zips are a must for me and these are very sturdy compared to many others. The 3xl doesn't look as baggy as other 3XL fleece jackets I have.

The best windstopper jacket
April 03, 2010

I do a lot of kitesurfing during winter in Greece, this is the only windstopper jacket that really stops the wind and keeps your body warm. Highly recommented!!!

excellent jacket
November 10, 2009

The jacket is excellent. It is extremely light and warm I have used it for bicycling in cool and windy conditions and with a base layer I was comfortable without over heating.

Top value for money
December 13, 2008

One of the best windstoppers I ever had. Keeps the wind out and is very warm. As far as sizing is concerned, is better to go one size bigger because it runs a bit tight.

Great Jacket but not as good as the NF Denali Jacket
August 04, 2010

If you need a lightweight, all-purpose, everyday jacket, this will do everything you need it to. It's great to wear in light rain (no hood, but you already knew that), blocks wind and keeps you very warm under most conditions. It's stylish and fits well (if you're torn on sizes, go for the larger one, because I usually wear a medium and it was a little snug) and is lightweight enough to use if you're going to be active. It's also really well made, and will take some abuse if you're going to be using it while hiking or camping. I wouldn't use it as a winter jacket, but it's great for spring and fall, and breathes well enough so you can wear it on a cool summer day without getting too hot. Just know that this is a jacket and not a fleece, but it's still a great product that does everything you could hope it could.

Raskolnikov
top100Contributor

Light, Warm, and Very Comfortable
September 18, 2009

I am very pleased with this jacket. It really, really cuts the wind while being lightweight and comfortable. The only thing that would improve it is if it had a more athletic cut.

Nice product
December 05, 2008

So far this jacket is terrific. I've used it for walks w/the dog in the woods and at sport events. Performs well. I have not tested it in the super cold weather yet, but I suspect it will earn the 5th star. FYI, even though this is a MHW product, it fits in perfectly into the zip in liner of my North Face Mountain Light jacket. What a combo!

Great Jacket for the Price
December 26, 2008

I bought this jacket for my dad and he loves it. It really stops the wind and fits great. He is 5'6" 170 and the medium fits very well.

Great product!
January 25, 2009

The jacket is fantastic. Sizing was an issue. I read through all the reviews to help me on sizing. I am 5'9" and 170lbs. Basically stuck between a med. and a large. The med. would have been fine if only wearing light base layers underneath and opening the zippers under the shoulders to give full reach. I got the Lg. though. Shoulders and chest fit good and my reach with the jacket is fine. Like all other reviews, I do have plenty of room in the stomach area. I have room to wear a hooded sweatshirt under and we're good to go. I like this jacket!

Great Jacket
November 14, 2009

I couldn't be happier with this jacket. It's nice and light and really does what it's supposed to do and keeps the cold wind out.

boston in the fall
October 18, 2009

i recently moved to boston and realized soon after that the seasons change much more quickly than i'm accustomed. with lows reaching the 20s in october, i decided that it was time for a little something extra, without pulling out my winter coat. i bought this jacket, got it in the mail within a week or so, and haven't taken it off since. it really is perfect. i am 6'1" 200lbs, with at least a 6' arm span, and this jacket fits perfectly. you can't go wrong with this one.

Versatile jacket suitable for hiking, biking and even casual use
January 30, 2009

This is my second Mountain Hardwear Windstopper Tech Jacket. I have found it ideal for hiking due to its low bulk and weight but also an exellent choice for casual wear, particularly in the relatively conservative all black or black/dark green colors. It is easy to add baselayers of varying bulk. That is why I size up. I have a 41" chest but opted for the large instead of a closer fitting medium. I have found the jacket to be particularly suited for mountain biking and even road biking in mid twenty degee windy conditions. It blocks the wind effectively and keeps me warm much better than some of the close fitting cycling speciality jackets. This jacket is an excellent choice for cold and windy weather when keeping warm is so important during extended aerobic activity. It also breathes well and the pit zips add even more functionality to reducing the liklihood of overheating.

Great Jacket
December 17, 2009

This jacket is warm and protects you from the wind.

Very Nice Jacket
December 21, 2009

I like the pit zips. Fits a little larger than my old Mountain Hardware vest. Very good quality. Not quite as warm as a North Face Denali.

Fantastic! Absolutely love it!
January 09, 2009

It really keeps out the wind. The day we went skiing, the gust pushed me up the slope on the black trail, but I didn't feel a thing.

highly recomended
November 25, 2009

this shirt is very comfortable, and fits well. I find this brand superior to TNF.

had one for about 10 years
September 23, 2009

A staple of my "wardrobe" use it as an outer jacket in the autumn and as a layer when it gets cold. highly recommended

Excellent Customer Service!
December 28, 2009

This is the 4th jacket that I have ordered with Altrec.com and I could not be happier with their customer service and the Mountain Hardware windstopper jacket! You can't beat the great selection and free shipping! It arrived in 2 days!

Excellent Choice
November 21, 2009

This jacket offers oustanding value. It lives up to all its claims. It also fits well and looks great!

Great Jacket
April 20, 2009

I have only had this jacket for about a week and it is the best I own. It is great with wind resistance and not too heavy duty that it weighs you down. I would recommend this jacket to anyone.

Best of its kind - Second to none !
May 13, 2009

This is actually my second jacket and my ever first order made from Altrec. I used this jacket in cold areas such as Northern India, rainy days in Vietnam and Manila where the night temperature could drop quite drastically. I was always protected with sufficient warmth, even though these places are renowned for hotter climate, this jacket really breathes and it does not give me too much discomfort when I wore them in the day time. Moreover, I am a very practical and functional person that love to carry various small handheld gadgets, the pockets support me with sufficient space with adequate security, allow me to move freely with ease. Comfort level was not compromise for the added WINDSTOPPER® membrane underneath, I do not feel a burden to put on and colours are really attractive and eye -catchy too. I owned a Rattler model and now I add on with a Red/Black model in my wardrobe. May consider a Blue one in future as I love to switch colours whenever I travel. To add on to my whole Mountain Hardware arsenal , I have existing 3 units of MHW windstopper vests (Charcoal, blue and black), similar to the jacket (without sleeves), and they work exactly the same. Looks pretty smart and functional too.Now, I carry a MHW vest and a jacket wherever I travel, not too heavy and a choice to switch wardrobe "ON-THE-GO".

Excellent Jacket
December 05, 2009

Great price, great fit, and very comfortable..!!

VIC1961

Lightweight but very warm!
August 17, 2010

This jacket is a great piece of gear. I wear it fishing in the early spring and fall and this jacket is very wind resistant and warm even when flying down the river at 60 mph. It layers well and I do not overheat thanks to the underarm ventilation when I stop to throw a line. Versatile, very well constructed and highly recommended.

Mountain Hardwear WINDSTOPPER Tech Jacket
August 18, 2010

This jacket kept me warm and protected me form the chilly wind during my family reunion on California's Central Coast. I recommend the Windstopper for those who want to keep warm and look good doing so!

had one for about 10 years
September 23, 2009

A staple of my "wardrobe" use it as an outer jacket in the autumn and as a layer when it gets cold. highly recommended

Great jacket!!
November 24, 2008

Bought for my son. He loves it! The third Windstopper for our family. It's lightweight but extremely warm. He wore to Bama game in freezing temp. and high wind but never complained of being cold.

highly recomended
November 25, 2009

this shirt is very comfortable, and fits well. I find this brand superior to TNF.

Great Jacket!
November 08, 2009

Fits perfectly, plenty of room for movement, and really does block the wind effectively. I have long arms, but the sleeves still have enough length to pull my hands in if I'm not wearing gloves. My second M.H. jacket and I already love it as much as my old one. Great price and fast shipping too!

Practically perfect in every way...
October 23, 2009

This is my second Mountain Hardwear Tech Jacket, the first I purchased in 1998 or thereabouts. I was overjoyed to find that the jacket is still available. The styling is smart, the fit comfortable and lightweight, and it keeps me warm when the temp is above freezing.

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED