Mountain Hardwear Men's Mountain Tech Jacket

$124.95 - $179.95 save up to 31%
Prices vary. Limited to stock on hand.
122558

Different size or color?



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Sep 22 - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Sep 22 - details
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Mountain Hardwear Men's Mountain Tech Jacket Reviews Page 5

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5

481 Reviews

Pros
  • Ease of use: 9
  • Lasts forever: 9
  • Performance: 9
  • Great value: 7

Cons
  • Cost: 2
  • cat hair sticks to it: 1
  • fit: 1
  • inconsistent sleeve length: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.9 / 5
Durability: 4.8 / 5
Wind Protection: 4.3 / 5
Warmth: 3.7 / 5
Fit: 2.9 / 5

481 Ratings & Reviews

awesome piece of gear
January 25, 2005

This is my second one of these jackets. The first one is a couple of years old, not yet completely worn out. It is so versatal, comfortal, and windproof I thought I better have another before it is no longer available. Good excuse huh.

Bombproof Jacket
November 01, 2005

Nice Bombproof Jacket. Good for stopping wind while riding a bike or just hiking in the snow. Two caveats: Pit zips need to be improved since the zipper tends to catch and it is lacking any sort of mesh in-between to keep the snow out. Lastly, It has an athletic cut so if you are a guy who likes their jacket big, long or just wants to wear something other than a t-shirt underneath I would suggest maybe sizing up if you could deal with the extra sleeve length.

Great for the mountain, town, or golf course
March 14, 2005

This jacket goes equally well on the mountain, around town, or on the golf course. It is extremely versatile.

Great Jacket
February 21, 2005

I think this is one of the best wind stopper jackets around. I wear it all the time. Another great piece of gear from mountain hardwear.

Fantastic
February 11, 2005

I have a four year old Windstopper Tech jacket, and it is probably the most versitile and usable coat I own. (I also have a Patagonia R4, R2, and a Mithril FTX parka) This Jacket is completely windproof, the pit zips are a life saver, and it fits wonderfully. MH has a unique way of sewing their seams so that the jacket fits to your frame without bulk or excess fabric everywhere. The only downside is that the jacket is not breathable enough for high aerobic exercise, and not suitable for cold weather insulation (20 deg. or less). Despite this, I will buy another, if my current jacket ever wears out. Buy this coat.

fantastic jacket, crap color
June 22, 2005

I still maintain that the old grey color is much better than the carbon. But still a very excellent jacket for 3-season wearing.

Superb Fleece
August 25, 2005

I got this jacket for backpacking, spring skiing and everyday wear. I bought a TNF Denali jacket but it is too heavy and bulky. It also isn't windproof as well like the MH jacket. I was worried about sizing looking at other reviews since I'm pretty thin but the XL fit my 6'4" inch frame pretty well. It looks fine with a mild cinch in the waist. My only complaint is that it is not as light as I thought it would be. The XL weighed in at 24 ounces on my scales. I was hoping for 20 ounces but that is the cost of XL. The Windstopper Vest feels significantly lighter in the XL. I have had excellent service with Altrec with all my purchases so far and I continue to scan their website for sale items.

Warm and well made
February 22, 2005

I researched many of these types of jackets as I only buy one every 5 years. Mountain Hardware Tech was an excellent choice. TNF Windstopper Hybrid jacket is lighter weight but look too space-age glossy. Windstopper Tech is definately warm, stops the wind as advertised, repels light rain, and the best part...it is not too hot. I have never used the pit zips and a hood is not necessary. I use this jacket for cycling in the mild North Carolina winters and general purpose walking around. Good job Mt Hardware!

Fantastic
March 08, 2005

I just returned from 4 days in the snow and ice of the UP of Michigan and rarley took this jacket off. I love the fit, versatility and the warmth. This jacket is light, stops any wind and is comfortable to wear. I also like the looks and wear it as street wear on 30-50 degree days. Great deal here at Altrec.

Great
August 13, 2005

Just what I was looking for. And quick sevice!

This Jacket ROCKS!!!
March 08, 2005

Bought this jacket for the GORE windstopper and glad i did. I use it in the northern michigan winter months. The jacket keeps the wind out and is really good when layering. I plan on purchasing more Mountain Hardwear products if they are as good as this jacket!!!!

great jacket
August 22, 2005

I've enjoyed the mountain hardwear jacket because of it's versatility and breathability. It also looks good with a pair of jeans and sneakers. Nothing but impressed by this jacket.

Great Jacket
February 04, 2005

I was very pleased with the construction and style of this. I purchased two of them.

Outstanding Value
March 13, 2005

This jacket doew a great job of blocking the wind. Light weight and warm. I prefer it over The North Face for its wind stopping ability.

GREAT JACKET
March 22, 2005

GREAT JACKET!I LIKE THE LOOKS AND GREAT WARM FOR IT'S WEIGHT. TOLLY WINDPROOF. I'M 6'2 AND 205 POUND.MY ONLY PROBLEM WAS FIT. THE LARGE'S ARMS WERE TOO SHORT YET THE BODY OF THE JACKET FIT WELL.WHILE THE X LARGE'S ARMS WERE FIT WELL BUT THE BODY WAS TOO BIG.HOWEVER, IT'S EASY FOR LAYING.

Excellent all-weather/do-anything jacket
January 23, 2005

My father, who is in the Navy, was originally issued this jacket, but he let me wear it while in college. He had to give it back to the Navy eventually, so I had to give it up. But, I recently bought one for myself I loved it so much. In my opinion, it is very versatile: stylish and conventional, great for any-weather or event.

Comfortable Jacket
February 02, 2005

Great Jacket to wear as midlayer on a windy cold day. Really keeps you warm and toasty. And of course Moutain Hardware Quality.

Super-versatile cold weather piece.
March 28, 2005

Although the pit zips are effective for torso ventilation, this jacket made me run hot during activity above freezing. It is a good camp/cool down layer. The design is very good (it has a usable pocket everywhere) and the construction seems to be durable. My only complaint is the size gap between large and extra large. I swam in the XL and wish the large were a little larger for layering. I am glad I bought from Altrec.com. The return/exchange policy is as advertised Fast and friendly. Thanks for your help Altrec.com!

Words can't describe
March 15, 2005

Amazing. Easily the best fleece on the market and arguably the most influential piece of clothing in the past 25 years.

It's worthy to buy!
January 30, 2005

It is a comfortable jacket. But it is not as tough as the ALCHEMY JACKET, this is the only thing I don't like. But it is worthy to buy it now!

Super-versatile cold weather piece.
March 28, 2005

Although the pit zips are effective for torso ventilation, this jacket made me run hot during activity above freezing. It is a good camp/cool down layer. The design is very good (it has a usable pocket everywhere) and the construction seems to be durable. My only complaint is the size gap between large and extra large. I swam in the XL and wish the large were a little larger for layering. I am glad I bought from Altrec.com. The return/exchange policy is as advertised… Fast and friendly. Thanks for your help Altrec.com!

It's a great jacket
January 25, 2005

The Mountain Hardwear Tech jacket that I recently purchased has exceeded all my expectations. I live in the DC area, so there are times when I need something warm but not to hot, something that will keep me dry and a jacket that is wind resistant. This jacket fits the bill. I purchased a jacket for my wife as well and she loves it for all the reasons I mentioned to include the ability to wear for any occasion. I would recommend this type style jacket to anyone who is looking for style, comfort and affordability. Rob From DC

Great jacket
March 20, 2005

Well thought out with nice detail touches.

Excellent jacke
February 19, 2005

This jacket is incredibly warm for its weight, windproof, good-looking and seemingly bombproof. Buy one, you won't regret it!

Best Fleece I've Ever Owned
January 23, 2005

This Fleece is AMAZING! It is extremely warm, incredibily windproof, and even handles a light rain very well. Paired with a Mountain Hardware shell, you could go anywhere! I bought the grey and black one, and it looks very sharp. I would highly reccomend this fleece to anyone. If you are looking for the best, choose the Mountain Hardware Windstopper Tech Jacket.

Great jacket!
September 16, 2005

This is my first purchase of Mountain Hardwear gear and I'm quite impressed with it. It is VERY warm, and I find that I can wear just a t shirt under it and still be warm even on a cold day. The front pockets have a very ergonomical design and are conveniently located a bit higher on the chest than most fleece jackets. I also have a North Face Denali and I like my MH fleece better than my Denali; it's much warmer and obviously of higher quality. It's worth the extra $$$!!!

Excellent Fleece Jacket
November 06, 2005

The jacket is not exceptionally warm for a fleece, but it is definitely wind proof. It has the feel of a 100 weight fleece, but has a much tighter weave. I've previously owned the same jacket, lost it, and this is the second time I've purchased it. Overall, having owned many fleeces, this is hands down the best I've owned.

GREAT
September 20, 2005

Windstopper!!!! even at 70+ mph on the motorcycle (GSXR) and small enough to travel nicely. Works well on cool beach evenings (Charleston, SC.) Pit zips rock.

a fantastic jacket
June 11, 2005

i am a professional maine guide and have worn this jacket on the water several times....this is the only thing you need to wear in the wind and cold..... one layer underneath is all you will ever need when you wear this jacket...light weight and good looking too.....a fantastic piece of equipment !!

Fantastic
March 22, 2005

Warm. good fit. Pit zips are a great feature. Not bulky. Very fast delivery from altrec

Great Jacket!
January 31, 2005

Good all weather jacket. No complaints so far.

Ice Hiking
February 01, 2005

Shortly after recieving it in the mail it was put to use during an ice storm we had here in Georgia. On the day of the storm I was on top of Stone Mountain with 20 degree temps. and low teen wind chills and the wind was a whippin. It worked great so great in fact that I actually had to pull it off to prevent overheating. Let me explain, we also got some snow as well, just a few inches and before I climbed up the rock I came across some deer tracks so I started tracking just to maybe kick him up but with the ice snow mix it was way to noisy (cruch,crunch). Anyway I spent 2 hours tracking him before the climb and the climb is a walk up by the way, so I was starting to overheat at the top. All I had on was a light poly pro and a medium poly pro then the windstopper jacket. After pulling the jacket I put on a light gore tex shell that I brought in case it started to rain sleet and it was. No part of my pace was fast or excerting so it did great for warmth. It was a cold wind both in the low and high spots of my day and it stops wind as claimed. It's light compressable and the neck collar zips up high on the neck all the way I like that. As the final layer in my 3 layer system it's bombproff at least to the teens and maybe below?

great product
January 25, 2005

This is a great all around camping product. It keeps the wind out better than any other fleece that I have had(I have owned a lot of them)while keeping you warm. It also breaths well so you dont get all sweaty. Its a great product just to bad they are not manufactued in the good ole USA.

Buy it!
February 14, 2005

This jacket has taken me everywhere and never let me down. I use it for everything whether it’s going to class or a spring powder day. The windstopper material in this fleece works great, even on the coldest days nothing gets through. On top of the great performance of this jacket it also fits and looks great. Mountain Hardware knows how to build a fleece.

Great and Comfortable Windbreaker
January 24, 2005

The Mountain Hardware Technical Fleece is awesome at blocking the wind while still looking great and fitting perfectly. This is the reason I bought it, so I'd have something useful to wear during the windy Chicago winters and for any outdoor entertainment. The fit is great, it's not overly bulky, but has room for a few layers underneath. The jacket bottom has can be cinched in to further reduce wind passage. The jacket isn't a great insulator by itself. In fact I was surprised at first by how thin it is. Luckily you don't need many layers to keep warm since there is no wind. The jacket is not waterproof, but it's not advertised to be. We just had a snowstorm and I wore it while shoveling. The snow tends to stick in the fleece and then melt, getting it a little wet. I never felt wet inside though, and the jacket dried quickly once back in the house.

decent fleece
February 04, 2005

Let me preface this by stating that we all feel cold in different ways. That being said, this fleece is not as warm as I expected. Also, do not purchase black. It collects a ton of hair and lint. Overall, I'd give this jacket a 8/10. Recommended.

Top quality jacket
November 07, 2005

After hearing great reviews, I decided to purchase it and have no regrets. The jacket is light, well constucted with top quality. I can't wait for winter because this will keep me warm. Execellent service from altrec. I'm altrec customer for life.

Fantastic
February 20, 2005

Great to wear it!

Great jacket for anything you might run in to!
October 09, 2005

Great jacket, kept me warm and dry in the on the top of Mt, Massive in a snow storm.

Best fleece I have owned!!
August 19, 2005

Warm light and allows a lot of freedom of movement without riding up. Worth every penny Highly recommend getting one if you are in the market for a fleece.

Light, warm and versatile!
January 22, 2005

This is a true all around jacket. The windstopper membrane makes this jacket much warmer than it looks. In fact even in the dead of winter here in Chicago, it works just fine for short trips in and out. I don't know if it could handle 0F for an extended period, but it is fine until the car warms up. Bottom line: This will be the jacket you reach for over and over again. Darn near does it all.

I love this jacket!
March 02, 2005

I had a Mountain Hardwear WindStopper that I bought on sale about 6 years ago ... I loved that jacket dearly. The best part about the jacket is how it perfectly regulated my temperature. It was warm when I needed to be, but never overly warm. Well, the zipper finally broke a few weeks ago and it was not repairable. I had only paid $90 for the jacket originally but had no regrets paying $140 for the new model. After having used it extensively over the past few weeks I have to admit that the new jacket is much better than my old one. It's lighter and more comfortable and still keeps me at the perfect temperature no matter what I'm doing. I can't say enough good things about Mountain Hardwear Windstoppers. If you don't have one, buy one; you won't regret it. Also, Altrec.com had the best price I could find anywhere for this jacket (my size/color preference was on sale for $40 less than the competition) and they had it in my hands in only 3 days!

amazing protection for the weight
March 06, 2005

Great jacket for skiing and morning bike rides. The pit zips are a must for working your way down a tough slope. Plenty of warmth for windy chairlift rides at 30 degrees.

This is it
June 21, 2005

What a jacket. The Mountain Hardwear Windstopper Tech Jacket is fabulous. I've had mine for a few months now. As I'm living in Sweden it hasn't been put to the test until recently as a windstopper as it's been a bit too cold to use the jacket as an outer layer. Last weekend that changed, what also changed is the way I will pack when going sailing. No need for thick jackets and other warm sweaters. This jacket with a layer beneath is all I will need. The only thing negative that can be said is the color Carbon; I honestly cannot say whether it is green or gray, not that it matters as it fits nicely to anything anyway but it is a peculiar color. This is the jacket you've been looking for.

Absolutely bombproof!
October 21, 2005

This is absolutely the best fleece jacket I have ever owned. It stops wind dead in its tracks and keeps you warm in a variety of temperatures and activities. I would not hesitate to buy this jacket again!

Excellent Quality
March 07, 2005

I love this technical fleece jacket and use it for everthing from back country skiing under my shell to those chilly spring nights on the beach, without the shell. I have had TNF fleece in the past but like that this fleece is wind proof. I just wish that it would zip into my light Mountain Hardware shell.

Amazing Gear
August 14, 2005

Considering Mountain Hardware is owned by Columbia, I wasn't sure what to expect. This jacket is second to none. The construction details and finish are impeccable - perhaps better than the Patagonia Lightweight R4 jacket. My only complaint is that the collar doesn't stand up on its own. The carbon color would be better described as chameleon, since it looks green and/or grey depending on how the light hits it.

Warm and lite
February 23, 2005

I just used this during a snow storm in the Trinity Alps. I was plenty warm with this and a base layer. I did not even need by down jacket for warmth. I struggled with the size issue. Stuck between L & XL. I went with the XL so I could layer easier. The L was too snug for this purpose. Great jacket. Looks good too. Altrec's return policy is the best.

Excellent
February 19, 2005

This jacket is incredibly warm for its weight, and well-made and good-looking, as other reviews noted. It also fits very well, is easy to move in, and seemingly bomb-proof. Buy one, you'll not be disappointed!

super nice and warm
February 16, 2005

very nice jacket, very windproof, very warm, i bought the XL and it is roomy through the shoulders, certainly big enough to wear something underneath. you really do not need to size up on this jacket compared to some other MH products. also kudos to altrec for their price match guarantee. bought it at 129.97 , 13 days later they put em on sale for 119.97 & they credited my account the difference. thank you

This was a Great Buy
March 05, 2005

This jacket is either good on a cold windy day or when it is just a little chilly outside.

#1 dry weather approach/skiing shell
February 25, 2005

TNF is for college posers and yuppies who think status over quality. MHW, though pricey, gives very high quality. I bought the Tech in 2000 ($225 back then) for its versatility and durability and have been extremely impressed. THE #1 exterior layer in dry-weather moderate to highly aerobic activities (combine w/ Capilene midweight) although it can also handle light rain and snow. Pack this with a superlite rain jacket in offseason backcountry, it's all you need for mean weather. The temp rating depends on activity level...subteens for summit approaches/double blacks...high twenties for day hikes/blue runs. Negatives: Needs longer tail to keep from creeping up; It's so windproof you need very cold weather to keep from overheating during high activity which brings me to third negative; Needs to be even more form-fitting since realistically the only layer you need below is a Capilene midweight (it's not suited for sitting around where you need big insulation...for winter backcountry and/or heavy snow I suggest high-loft fleece w/ Gore shell or a down for setting in camp)

So versatile!
March 28, 2005

I ordered this from Altrec at quite a deal, if you ask me! Anyway, a few comments: This thing is very versatile. I think I'd be comfy wearing it with nothing more than a t-shirt underneath anywhere from 40 or so to 65. It really does block the wind, and although it's not an incredible insulator (it's not meant to be), it does quite well through a wide range of temperatures. It's also very lightweight, and seems pretty durable (although I've only had it a few weeks now). The many pockets are very convenient, and I really like the cuffs on the sleeves. A note about color: I bought the Carbon version, and I'm still not sure what the heck color it is. Inside, it usually looks like a sort of forest green. Outside, it's either a brownish-gray or a gray, depending on the sun. Weird, I know. In retrospect, I think I might've gotten the charcoal one, but I still really like this one. Bottom line: I've worn this hiking, camping, and just around campus with very little underneath, and have been quite satisfied at its performance. I'd recommend it for someone who's looking for something as a great all-around jacket, especially for lightweight backpacking. Looks pretty sweet, too. :)

awesome jacket
March 03, 2005

great all around jacket. good mobility and general fit. good in wind except for the collar. it really needs a pull cord to prevent wind shooting down your neck. if it had that, this would be as close to perfect as you could get.

Regardless of price, buy this jacket immediately
March 14, 2005

Pretty solid jacket. Feels too light at first but actually does a great job with heat retention and wind stoppage. My only problem is that i'm of an average build (5'10, 165) but my arms are a little longer than average. The medium's arms were too short yet the body of the jacket fit well, while the large's arms were perfect but the body was a little bit big. I went with the large but thats something you may want to think about before you buy this jacket.

Super-versatile cold weather piece.
March 28, 2005

Although the pit zips are effective for torso ventilation, this jacket made me run hot during activity above freezing. It is a good camp/cool down layer. The design is very good (it has a usable pocket everywhere) and the construction seems to be durable. My only complaint is the size gap between large and extra large. I swam in the XL and wish the large were a little larger for layering. I am glad I bought from Altrec.com. The return/exchange policy is as advertised… Fast and friendly. Thanks for your help Altrec.com!

You won't be disappointed
March 20, 2005

This is an excellent fleece. Don't bother with other brands.

Excellent jacket
March 21, 2005

Awesome jacket. Very versatile and transfers body heat well during strenuous activity. Great to wear under a shell also for warmth.

Comfortable Jacket
February 02, 2005

Great Jacket to wear as midlayer on a windy cold day. Really keeps you warm and toasty. And of course Moutain Hardware Quality.

clean cut warm
March 21, 2005

looks great, works great, rugged and clean cut. weekend hiking and weekday happy hours, this jacket covers it all. Windstopper rox.

Great Jacket Great price
March 05, 2005

Great Jacket. does just what is claims

Mountain Hardwear: WindStopper Tech Jacket
January 31, 2005

Thin, lightweight jacket with surprising warmth. It is very comfortable with a t-shirt at 40 degrees... probably even colder. I purchased it as a protective mid-layer to cut down on layers and weight, but this jacket have proven to be much more than that.

>
October 16, 2005

logo too big. esp. the font... zip is cheap and sleeves are short. the whole jacket is is a bit small though. too expensive, other competitors are cheaper and look better.

Great jacket at great price
March 24, 2005

The jacket is the best one I've ever owned. Very comfortable, blocks wind very effectively, has useful pockets and is very well made. No regrets.

Awesome jacket
October 25, 2005

I have used Moutain Hardware products for several years now and have just purchased the Windstopper Tech fleece, This jacket is Awesome especially when its cold, windy and wet, I've worn it thru a couple of storms and this thing is bomb proof. I love it. The service from Altrec was incredible, Delivery was very quick to us in Canada.

lightweight
March 07, 2005

The windstopper lives up to its name by being virtually impossible to penetrate. it is very lightweight and comfortable. the size is right, not too big or too small, and fits the neck as described. i am very happy with my tech jacket & highly recommend it!

Great Pick
November 08, 2005

I'm a fan of Mtn Hardware, and this jacket is no disappointment. I just spent 4 hours fishing in a float tube while the wind was blowing and the temp was 50 degrees. Stayed warm all day. Fit & finish is very good too. Great jacket to add to the stable.

Mountain Hardwear: WindStopper® Tech Jacket
January 31, 2005

Thin, lightweight jacket with surprising warmth. It is very comfortable with a t-shirt at 40 degrees... probably even colder. I purchased it as a protective mid-layer to cut down on layers and weight, but this jacket have proven to be much more than that.

great jacket
October 25, 2005

cant beat it for the price

My favorite layer!
January 24, 2005

A very streamline fit, no bulk, totally windproof, definitely keeps you warm. I've been wearing it in single digit temps lately and its kept me warm. Perfect combination of form and function. I love it!

great all-around shell
March 14, 2005

This is a great shell. I bought it as a replacement for a standard fleece jacket. The windstopper adds a layer of protection against cold biting wind, and the jacket is as warm as my old fleece jacket, but is thinner and lighter. The thinness allows it to be layered under a gore-tex shell for extreme conditions, and can be used alone on dry ski days as well. great jacket!

Warm comfortable jacket
March 14, 2005

This is a great jacket. I've purchased 3. one for myself and one for both of my sons. It's comfortable, versatile, lightweight yet very warm. I especially like the price I paid ordering it from Altrec.

Great overall jacket . . .
November 07, 2005

This is a must have in any wardrobe. This jacket provides amazing wind-stopping ability. I've used it on several outings and have never been disappointment. I like the fact that the pockets are higher up on the jacket so that when you are wearing a pack, you are still able to access them. No need to fiddle with the straps or take the pack off to get to the pockets. The pitzips are great and provide an amazing amount of ventilation during those high stress activities. Overall, I would highly recommend this jacket to anyway. Blows all other competition away!

Mountian Hardwar Windstopper Tech
February 02, 2005

Got this jacket to take the place of an old North Face Denali and it was one of the smartest clothing decisions I've ever made. Originally from Georgia where it rarely drops below freezing the Denali was pretty adequate. However I have sinced moved to Indiana where I attend Indiana University and the Denali just didn't cut it during the long walks to class. The windstopper tech completly stops all wind gusts and has proven to be a grat jacket in sub freezing conditions. I also love the way that it hugs the contours of the body and allows for excelent mobility. Great jacket great value. Makes all of those North Face wearing Yankees look dumb.

Awesome Jacket
March 16, 2005

I love this fleece. It fits me perfectly and has lots of great features. My wife and I have other Mountain Hardware products and are very happy with all of them.

Awesome
September 26, 2005

I just got this jacket after my Patagonia R4 was stolen. Windstopper is great. This jacket is light, versitile, and good looking. I wasnt sure what to expect, I loved the R4, but this ranks up there if not better. I also have The North Face Denali jacket and that just doesnt compare. It is not made as an outer layer. This jacket is light like the Denali, but not bulky. It is as windproff as the R4, but you dont overheat. In my opinion, one of the best fleece jackets I have every bought.

Terrific
March 14, 2005

It's light weight but warm. Great buy.

Mountain Hardwear: WindStopper® Tech Jacket
January 31, 2005

Thin, lightweight jacket with surprising warmth. It is very comfortable with a t-shirt at 40 degrees... probably even colder. I purchased it as a protective mid-layer to cut down on layers and weight, but this jacket have proven to be much more than that.

Excellent Jacket
May 01, 2005

Lightweight jacket really blocks the wind on a cold day. Very comfortable to wear.

one of the BEST
August 22, 2005

Best lighweight fleece jacket that I have ever owned. I live in laramie, wy where the wind is known to blow and this jacket sheds it with style!!

light, warm, and windproof!
August 16, 2005

This jacket is awsome! Its perfect for any type of cool weather. Looks great and fits well.

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED