Nike Men's Celso Thong Plus

173737

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Nike Men's Celso Thong Plus Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5

95 Reviews

Pros
  • Ease of use: 2
  • Great design: 2
  • Great value: 2
  • Build quality: 1

Cons
  • Wears quickly: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.6 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Fit: 5 / 5

95 Ratings & Reviews

I love this shoe. Third pair in three years.
June 01, 2005

I found this show while in Hawaii and walking everywhere. My tennies were killing my feet and I just wanted to relax. These shoes are like heaven. I walked everywhere in them and felt great. I can't live without them now. I start wearing them essentially after the snow melts and until the snow returns. Love them!

Very comfortable and versatile flip flop
September 19, 2005

This flip flop is the most comfortable flip flop I have ever owned, and one of the few that have been comfortable right out of the box. Highly recommended for all purpose wear.

Expectations Exceeded
May 24, 2005

Living in Malta (Europe) I was slightly concerned about buying online - especially such a product where one would like to try it out first to see if it fits well and is comfortable. However my expectations were exceeded. The products were delivered so efficiently that i was extremly impressed. Everything arrived perfectly as described, along with a complimentary windstopper head-band. Well Done Altrec, will definetly use you again in the future. Chris.

great
March 31, 2005

good

good experience
September 17, 2005

fast delivery...nice product

amazing flip flops
July 28, 2005

I have ordered 4 pairs just this summer alone. No blisters! so comfortable.

alsome shoes
November 05, 2005

best shoes I've had,I like them so well I've bought the green,light blue, royal blue, red, black, tan, pink, purple, and I'm bidding on the orange ones.

LOVE IT!!
December 10, 2005

LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!! Can't wait for new colors to come out in the spring! Will be buying pleny more of these... probably in every color

Nice Thongs
November 18, 2005

Nice thongs. A bit narrow but a good fit overall. Nice looking.

Great looking and comfortable
September 09, 2005

I love these sandals! Unlike most of the flip flops out there, the material that goes between your toes is supple enough that it doesn't give you blisters between your toes when you wear them for the first time. I walked several miles the first day I got them and that convinced me to order another pair when I got back from vacation.

dorm shoe
September 19, 2005

What a great pair of sandals. perfect for the dorm room. Can wear the around casually and also great for the shower. There is a little give to the material on the straps so they are good for a wide foot.

GREAT!!!!!!!
November 15, 2005

Best ones my husband ever had!! He loves them, so does our puppy, so we had to order more!!!

Comfortable
October 06, 2005

Love this shoe. WISH THEY WERE NOT GETTING RID of it. Very comfortable.

Celso Thong
July 01, 2005

Love the thong very much, is very comfy! Shipping took longer then expected, but in good condition.

Disposable
October 25, 2005

The sole may not slip on most surfaces, but your foot will slip on the sole when it is wet. Standing or walking for long periods is hard on the foot. The material is also cheap and the straps may detach from the sole under excessive use. The best sandal nike made was an ACG Footscape that I cannot find. No thong, instead semi elastic straps held a padded material over the top of the foot. It didn't really stay on the foot but the sole was rugged like a shoe and contoured for the foot. The footbed was also gripped the foot when wet. If someone finds this sandal please contact me. Gervais

Best Flip flop around!!!
April 22, 2005

These are one of the most comfortable flip flops your finds. They have a stretchy strap that hugs your foot. The base is very well cushioned. 5 stars!

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED