Nike Women's Celso Thong Plus

25160

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Nike Women's Celso Thong Plus Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

5 out of 5

123 Reviews

Pros
  • Build quality: 1
  • Performance: 1
  • very comfortable: 1

Cons
  • none: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5

123 Ratings & Reviews

Women's Celso Thong Plus
July 11, 2006

I love my shoes. Service was great - very fast.

AWESOME
August 03, 2006

The best thong I have ever owned! So great I decided to buy for members in my family...

Great sandals!
June 07, 2006

I have high arches. These sandals fit better than most other ones. They are very comfortable.

Nike FLip Flops the best
August 03, 2006

These flip flops are so comfortable I now have 3 pairs one pair I am saving for my trip in the winter to Hawaii The best buy for the money

Very Comfortable!
June 24, 2006

No uncomfortable "break-In" period. The material is so soft and squishy. I bought a pair for myself and just had to buy a pair for each person in my family! You won't be dissapointed.

Very comfortable, great around water
September 01, 2006

Only one minor problem with them is when they are wet and you are not on solid ground they are slippery. Not where the ground meets the thong but between your feet and thong.

FANTASTIC :)
March 15, 2006

I HAVE BEEN WEARUNG THIS FLIP FOR 3 SUMMERS NOW AND I LUV THEM, IM HOOKED.

very comfortable
April 23, 2006

I'm 4 months pregnant, and was in desperate need of comfortable sandals to wear this summer, when a friend recommended these. I like them so much, I bought a pair in each color! (leather ones, too!)

great for the beach
March 14, 2006

These cute sandals are comfortable, practical and great for the beach ... or just hanging around the house.

Awsome flip-flops. Absolutely love them. Get every color.
March 31, 2006

These are my 4th pair of these flip flops, and I love them. They are the most comfortable flip-flops I've every had. I am on my feet all day and never come home with achy feet. I recommend you get every color they offer.

Awesome
August 29, 2006

So Comfortable you can wear these anywhere. Absolutely wonderful!!!

womens nike celso thong plus
May 22, 2006

I bought my first pair last year and I purchased three more pairs this year!! They are very comfortable and cute. They come in a lot of colors also. I will buy these flip flops as long as they make them.

SIZING
July 14, 2006

I BOUGHT A PAIR OF CELSO FLIP FLOPS...LOVE THEM...WANTED MORE...BUT SIZING STUMPED ME...MINE SAY ON THE BOTTOM 7M/8W...I READ A HELPFUL REVIEW ABOUT RUNNING BIGGER...SO I'M ORDERING 7....THANKS

THE most comfortable flip flop ever!!!
July 06, 2006

I just got back from camping for 7 days and I wore them every day to the beach and even in the shower. These are the most comfortable flip flops I've ever worn.

Most comfortable thongs I have tried!
June 20, 2006

My sister (who lives in Sweden) had purchased these thongs and when meeting her(I live in Norway) I got to try them and was hooked!I bought a pair and my boyfirend also.It feels like walking on clouds; Heavenly!!!

These are the most comfortable sandles I own.
September 12, 2006

I love these flip flops!! They are so comfortable. I had gotten a pair early in the summer and loved them so much that I wanted another pair. So I bought 2 pairs for my vacation.

THE BEST SUMMER SANDAL!!!!!
August 17, 2006

I have purchased 3 pairs over the past 2 years. They are so comfortable. Have gotten friends to purchase them that are not flip flop people. Once you wear a pair, you won't purchase any other flip flop.

best thong out there!
August 10, 2006

I will forever buy these thongs over and over! They are so comfortable that I had to buy a pair for my husband so he would stop wearing mine. :)

addictingly wonderful
June 19, 2006

These shoes are everything that you've heard...and more! Incredibly comfortable - I absolutely love them and am stocking up. I'm encouraging everyone I know to buy a pair!

NIKE CELSO FLIP FLOPS
June 22, 2006

I LOVE MY NIKE CELSO FLIP FLOPS. THEY ARE SOOOO COMFORTABLE.

Most Awesome flip flops!!!
May 11, 2006

awesome shoes! Most comfortable flip flops I have ever worn. I now have about 17 different pairs. I love them!!!

Great Shoes!!!!
May 08, 2006

These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned. Love them so much I have 12 pairs in all different colors.

BEST FLIP FLOP ON THE MARKET..I PROMISE
July 14, 2006

I'VE BEEN WEARING THEM FOR YEARS..IN FACT, I GIVE A PAIR TO EVERYONE THAT IS A GUEST IN MY HOUSE. I I ALWAYS GET NOTES FROM THEM ABOUT THEIR COMFORT. THESE DESERVE A 10+ THE MOST COMFORTABLE SANDAL IN THE WORLD. I'VE TRIED THEM ALL.

Great summer attire.
June 21, 2006

These are the most comfortable sandals that I've ever worn. Casual enough for around the house but attractive enough for a summer night out.

womes's celso thong plus
July 27, 2006

I LOVE THESE FLIP FLOPS. I HAVE 2 PAIR AND I THINK I AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER PAIR. THEY ARE THE BEST WEARING SHOES.

great
June 14, 2006

The best flip flop that I have ever bought. Total comfort

Great!!
August 28, 2006

The absolute best flip flop you could treat your feet to...This is my fourth pair.

First pair of thongs I have ever owned and absolutely love them!
April 22, 2006

First pair of flip flops I have ever owned and absolutely love them! They are very comfortable! Would love to have them in every color!

I love these.
July 23, 2006

These are the only flip-flops I can wear. They are cushy and great to slip on when going into the back yard.

squishy
June 19, 2006

very comfortable sandles. They do fit fairly big, I would suggest getting one size smaller than your regular size. I ordered a size 9, but they're more like a size 10, but not uncomfortably large. Great for hanging around the house in the warmer months. Really nice colours too.

Best shoe ever
February 22, 2006

I absolutely love this flip flop! They are the most comfortable ever!!

GREAT!
May 09, 2006

I have 5 pairs of these in the array of colors offered. I love them!

Mary
October 08, 2006

I suffer with Arthritis and finding comfortable jandals is real hard,so i looked at ALTREC,read the reports and decided to buy 2 pairs,and theyare great!!soft and feels like im walking on air The service was fantastic,i recieved them within 3 days of posting!!and thats a few Thousand Km's!!!tpst Will deal Altrec again Thanks for the great service

Gentle between the toes
July 31, 2006

Very comfortable...like walking on cushions. These are the only thongs I can wear because they do not irritate the area between my toes.

Most Comfortable Sandals Ever!
May 31, 2006

I bought these sandals initially because they were a good value for the money. After I had worn them I knew I had to get myself another pair. I would not go the whole summer in comfort if I had not fould these sandals. Do yourself a favor, get some while you still can. I look forward everyday to going home and putting these sandals on after a long day and you will too!

GREAT!
October 17, 2006

THESE THONGS ARE REALLY COMFORTABLE. I WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS. WILL ORDER THEM AGAIN!

My favorite thongs - ever!
July 23, 2006

These are so comfortable, I can't take them off!

2 pair purchased
September 24, 2006

I love these shoes! They have enough support and are comfortable and fun too.

The most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned
July 25, 2006

I wore my sister's on vacation after I got blisters from my other cheap flip flops. I came home & ordered 2 pairs for myself and 2 pairs for my other sister and am now going to order a pair for my husband and a friend!!

The BEST flip-flops available
July 08, 2006

The most comfortable shoes you can buy. I have worn these all summer and LOVE them. They are so soft and "hug" your foot. They hold up well, too. Mine still look great! I wish Nike would invent a "Celso" winter shoe!!!!!!!

sandles
October 14, 2006

I love them --most comfortable ever! If I could find them on sale I would buy every pair. I sent them to my daughters and friends.

BUY AS MANY AS YOU CAN IN EVERY COLOR
November 04, 2006

THE BEST FLIP FLOP EVER!!! I am someone who would wear flip flops 365 days a year if weather permitted, so I have purchased many diferent brands over the years. This by far is the best one I have ever worn. They are like walking on "smooshy" little pillows and do not irritate the skin between your toes. I recently returned from a European tour and I wore these flip flops for two weeks, up and down many steps, over cobblestone streets and probably covering at least 10 miles per day. I am the only one on the tour who did not have foot or ankle issues. I even took the time to write a letter to Nike expressing my delight with these flip flops - never in my life have I ever written a manufacturer about their product. THEY ARE THAT GOOD!! I have ordered them in as many colors as I can find and even ordered them in the mens size that would be equivalent. I have recommended them to everyone I know. Once you have worn these, you will throw away all your other flip flops.

Best Flip Flop Ever!
September 10, 2006

This is my third summer with these flip flops! I wore out my second pair by mid-July, and had to go on-line to find another pair. LOVE THEM

LOVE THEM!
July 19, 2006

These are the best thongs!! I cant wear any thongs that dont give me blisters or sores between my toes...well these DONT!! I own 6 pairs and am trying to get every color before they discontinue them!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE!!!

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED