Patagonia Men's Nano Puff Pullover

175169

Coming Soon
We'll tell you when it's in:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Patagonia Men's Nano Puff Pullover Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5

88 Reviews

Pros
  • Great design: 55
  • Performance: 48
  • Build quality: 42
  • Ease of use: 36

Cons
  • no side pockets: 3
  • Wears quickly: 3
  • Cost: 10
  • Bad design: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.8 / 5
Durability: 4.3 / 5
Warmth: 4.1 / 5
Fit: 3.3 / 5

88 Ratings & Reviews

Perfect Layering
November 23, 2009

This is a great piece of gear.Warm and light weight.Great fit.Good for layering.I like to hike and walk, and this is perfect.I would recommend this pullover to anyone.

great for the weight!
December 23, 2009

I bought the Nano just in time. I live out in the Mojave Desert and we just experienced another cold windy storm. The Nano kept the low 30's temp and 40 mph winds out just perfect. Made the late afternoon and evening temps unnoticable! Great piece of clothing for all around outdoor activites! I can't wait to use it for our early morning runs with temps commonly in the high 20's to low 30's with the cold frost still in the air and on the ground!

Great Product
December 06, 2009

Warm, light and durable...all that I expected and got with this product.

Delightful product
December 13, 2009

So much insulation for so little weight - I underestimated its functionality and broke a sweat while cutting down a tree and chopping it up - plus it pulls easily over anything else and anything else fits neatly under it.

Yuong
top10Contributor

Great
October 01, 2009

It is incredibly warm given it's weight and feels amazing on. The exterior shell does a good job of blocking wind and water, and is very comfortable as well.

Superb!
January 30, 2010

I really like these jackets purchased two of them, perfect for layering and also as a standalone jacket. Very lightweight.

GearHead2
top100Contributor


December 06, 2009

Patagonia has done it again with the Nano Puff. She's light and warm, and it can serve as your outer shell in cool temps or as a mid-layer when it's really frigid outdoors. I love buying from a company as environmentally-sensitive as Patagonia, and this pullover is a great addition to the outdoor enthusiast's wardrobe!

Excellence In Style
December 15, 2009

Love the light weight pull-over. Warmth without the bulk is a key component of this garment. While the exterior may not have the highest durability for it's shell, it is perfect for city living, city style, and city warmth. I wear a large in most shirts, however I found the XL to be a better size for layering purposes.

Perfect Jacket
January 28, 2010

It's light, it's compressible, it's warm, it's windproof, and it's surprisingly water resistant. All in all, this pullover packs a mean punch in a small package. Buy it!

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
    Live Chat
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED