Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T

154907

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5

121 Reviews

Pros
  • Great design: 36
  • Build quality: 30
  • Performance: 22
  • Lasts forever: 20

Cons
  • Cost: 7
  • color: 1
  • fits small: 1
  • get hot: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.8 / 5
Durability: 4.7 / 5
Warmth: 4.1 / 5
Fit: 2.8 / 5
Wind Protection: 2.5 / 5

121 Ratings & Reviews

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
araps
from VA
25-34 yrs

great purchase
December 28, 2010

bought for wife, she loves it. looks great. good fit, not big/baggy. very warm. top quality you'd expect from patagonia. would definitely recommend, and will purchase from altrec again.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
LuvmyFleece
from upstate ny

Warm and Stylish
January 17, 2011

Very nice fleece texture, vivid color, fit well. Am not sure why so expensive, I waited til on sale.

Pros: Great design, very soft, Cons: Cost
collegekid

Essential Item
November 11, 2010

This fleece pullover is the one thing my daughter could not go to college without. It seems to be an essential item in her wardrobe and has gotten lots of versatile use. It has not shown any wear in a year and she gets plenty of inquiries. She has told everyone who asks to order it from Altrec.com. Excellent customer service provided.

beautiful! I love it
August 20, 2008

I look forward to wearing this sweater EVERY day.. first thing I'll want to put on :)

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
weesh

January 28, 2011

Great buy, cozy, warm and comfortable. Great for running or for casual use. Grey color is a blueish grey that matches well with everything. The only con is whether its worth the price.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
docmom
from Arkansas
35-44 yrs

February 08, 2011

This is my favorite cold weather piece. I bought one for myself but my daughter wore it so often I bought one for her too. The purple is brilliant but not too bright. I am only 5'3" but my daughter is 5'10" and the fit is versatile for both of us. Patagonia can be a bit pricey but it is well worth the cost. Excellent quality!!!!

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Performance, Great value

Perfect for winter wear
November 18, 2009

I love my Snap-T. It's SO warm, roomy, and such a great color. It's great for layering underneath a coat on really cold days. I also agree that you should order a size up.

large castle rock white chocolate
May 26, 2010

i got a large and it fits perfectly, i am 5'10 and the sleeves are long enough as is the torso... its so comfortable and enough room to wear a t-shirt or another long sleeve shirt underneath.. would definitely recommend for a chilly night or just hanging around the house!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Soccer
45-54 yrs

Women's Retool Snap T
March 11, 2011

Durable, stylish fleece type outerwear. Very warm and fits well. Easy to wash and dry. Comfortable and worth the money. The style seems to fit short in the waist, so it goes just past the top part of my jeans.

Pros: Great design, Performance, Cons: Cost
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Jankim15

Great for college kids/color too vivid
February 18, 2011

Patagonia...or "Patagucci" as it is known...is VERY popular with the college crowd..i think that accounts for a small percentage of the price...BUT it is very warm, and very well made. It fits true to size...if you like your clothes baggy i would order a size up though. My only complaint is the color..i got the "blue", but it looks more purple...almost a muppet color. I would go with another color, but the product is great.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance, Cons: Cost
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
wylierunner
from Hot Springs, AR
35-44 yrs

super fleece
February 13, 2011

I now own 4 of these Snap-T's in different colors. The high pile fleece is super soft and warm in cool conditions. They are perfect for wearing over T-shirt when going to the grocery store or out for a casual diner. The fleece is very breathable so I also layer it under my heavier coat on windy or really cold days.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Performance

WONDERFUL!
November 23, 2009

Very soft, extremely comfortable.

Amazing!
December 28, 2009

Bought this for my girlfriend for Xmas. She has not taken it off in 3 days, so I think she likes it. She is 6' tall and the large fit her perfect. Great product and great fast shipping from altrec!

Love the jacket. So cute and warm!
August 06, 2010

If you like your jackets a little loose, I would go with one size bigger than your normal size.

FAVORITE FLEECE!
July 05, 2010

This jacket is so soft and isn't tight fitting so it's so comfortable and can be worn on cool summer nights or in the winter, it's so versatile!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
Juuulia
from Knoxville, TN
18-24 yrs

Great Purchase
December 26, 2010

This fleece has an excellent small/petite fit. I am about 5'7 110 lbs. and a small fits perfectly. You will most certainly find uses for your Re-Tool Snap-T throughout the winter months and into the spring as its insulated core keeps you exceptionally warm. My sister has owned the same fleece for nearly ten years now, and the quality is unprecedented.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Great value

Great to wear on campus or at home!
October 19, 2009

I love this pullover! I wear it walking to class (since it has gotten so cold) and at home in my pajamas. It is very comfortable and warm, but it still allows air through so that you don't overheat! I bought mine in the Rose Taupe color and love it, but I bought a Medium (I like it to run bigger so I can layer underneath and it is long enough)... I think I should have gotten a LARGE because it runs kind of small and short in the torso area. (I am 5'6" 130 lbs.) GREAT BUY!!

Very satisfied
December 04, 2009

Great fleece pullover! Good quality and very stylish. Lightweight and perfect for cool days. No hassle shopping with Altrec - quick delivery!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
ombaby
top100Contributor

I want two!
December 15, 2010

This top is great! It is super soft and keeps you warm. I have been living in it since I received it! I wear it to work, I wore it skiing and I wore it XC skiing. And it does great with everything - very versatile. I would say the sleeves are a tad short so if you have long arms - I am not sure if sizing up would help...? I ordered an XS and I am 5'3'' and 110. Hope that helps!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
OutdoorLvr
from Hickory, NC
18-24 yrs

Never a Complaint
February 28, 2011

My sister received one of these for Christmas and she loved it so much she wanted another for her birthday. I obliged. She loves the second one just as much. She said it fits her great, she has the size medium. One of her favorite things about the pullover is the kangaroo pockets and the incredible softness of it. She wears it to do anything from going to the gym, at work, going out to dinner, or even the bars. Probably not going to be a great item for backpacking or true outdoor activities, but a great piece for casual wear. I go to UNC and it seems like every girl has one of these, so something has to be great about it. Patagonia makes great stuff. The only con is the price, but if you can get it on sale then there is no reason not to buy one or two.

Pros: Great design, Ease of use, Cons: Cost

Wonderful Gift!!!
December 17, 2009

I ordered the Retool Snap T jacket for my college student for Christmas. Warm but very lightweight. Perfect to throw on to go to class.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 3 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
OutdoorGear

Great Fleece Purchase!
November 08, 2010

Fleece fits well and is very, very soft. Quality is excellent and shipped very quickly. Style is flattering on everyone and many people have been complimenting the style and color. Snap buttons make it easy to get on and off. Fit is pretty standard, I am 5'7" and 115 lbs and a small fits perfectly. I use it for hiking and classes, great for the fall weather! It is also great for layering, especially under rain coats. I would say it's an all around great purchase and very practical. I wear it at least 4 times a week!

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Ease of use, Cons: Cost

Ultimate fav!
August 06, 2010

I absolutely love this jacket! Recently took it to Colorado and kept me warm on cold nights even when I was wearing shorts with it. The only thing is that the neck hole is a little small on the pullover. But other than that I wear it all the time! Great buy worth the price :)

LOVE IT!
December 20, 2009

I was forwarded to altrec's website by patagonia (because they were out of stock of what i wanted). i ordered my pullover and got it really soon. It is so soft and so warm, I never want to take it off. I'm about 5'9 so i got a large but got the slim fit and it fits perfect. definitely recommend!

beautiful! I love it
August 20, 2008

I look forward to wearing this sweater EVERY day.. first thing I'll want to put on :)

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
sjoy

Re-Tool
October 18, 2010

This is a lush and light jacket with ample warmth. Great length in the arms a high collar protects from extra chili nights.

Pros: Performance

Great!!!
December 17, 2009

So soft and comfortable. Small fits me perfectly... Definitely recommend for casual or ski wear

Great deal!!
November 25, 2009

I love this jacket. It's light, but keeps you very warm and it's so soft. It does run a little small length wise, so if you're looking for something a little longer order the next size up. Altrec was great to order from. Super fast shipping (I got mine 2 days after I ordered it). I would definitely buy from them again!

I LOVE IT
August 12, 2010

I am in LOVE with this jacket. I was originally looking for the better sweater but couldn't find it in the color and size I wanted. This is so soft and comfortable I am glad I found it. The high collar is great and I like the snap closure instead of a zipper.

Very warm for it's weight!
December 06, 2009

This is a super soft, great fleece that is surprisingly warm for its thickness. I am between an X-Small and a Small in Patagonia items. I have an X-Small and the sleeves are a bit short and the neck a bit tight...should have purchased a small...but great fleece anyway!

Perfect for wearing around in the winter
August 08, 2008

order a size up - the slim fit makes this smaller through the shoulders

Great Item!!!
March 06, 2010

I bought a large for my daughter who is 5'10" and is a great fit...it's a popular style on the UA campus - fast shipping from Altrec and arrived earlier than promised. I highly recommend!!!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 2 / 5
RAE32
from Middlebury, VT
25-34 yrs

March 23, 2011

Very comfortable, warm and versatile. The material is very soft and holds up well. I'm about 5' 3" 160 pounds, the fit runs a little tight. I like my pullovers a little loose so I went with a large which a size up from what I usually get. I am extremely happy with it and will probably get a couple more.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance, Ease of use
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
mlmatz
from AK
25-34 yrs

Re-Tool Pullover
March 16, 2011

A Must Have.... This is one of my favorite shirts to date and I am a fleece junky! I don't agree with the "Slim Fit" designation, so if you like things tight, don't expect this to be. Overall, this shirt is so comfy, you want to live in it, seriously. I am going to work my way towards having this in several colors.

Pros: Great design

All around practical jacket for everyday use.
November 29, 2009

Fleece is warm but not bulky. I love the fit and the pockets. Very comfy for autumn or as season gets colder.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
deb6

great fit
December 02, 2010

I bought this for my daughter in highschool, and was worried that the fit would be "not cool"...but the size small is perfect. Nice and close fitting, but not too tight. Not a baggy or square fit that I was concerned about. So, I bought another for my daughter in college as a surprise( different color of course). Big hit!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
mtgirl06
top500Contributor

25-34 yrs

Re-tool rules
January 28, 2011

As always, re-tool hits the spot. I only get a new on when my old one wears out- which takes years. And this one was the same super warm, high quality pullover it has always been. If you don't have one yet, get on board.

Pros: Lasts forever, Performance, Ease of use, Great design, Build quality
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
Tewcrew
from Birmingham, AL
35-44 yrs

Women's Patagonia
December 31, 2010

We love our new Women's Re-Tool Snap T Pullover. The color is our favorite - dark ruby red. The fit is great - and it is super warm!

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Performance, Ease of use, Great value

besty.
July 14, 2010

so this is pretty much my standard fleece. i own two and will more than likely get a third. it's my go to fleece in almost every situation. i absolutely love it. the new colors also look fabulous. i can't wait to view more. definitely get this. i usually wear an XS in patagonia and it's perfect. thanks for the great products patagonia and for great prices altrec.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
pippin11

January 11, 2011

Wonderful product. Highly recommended! The fit is slender so it is very flattering.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
Texmom

December 27, 2010

I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. When it arrived I decided I wanted one for myself. Very comfortable and warm!

Great Looking Top but runs small
November 04, 2009

Comfy pullover, great for hiking or just to wear with your favorite jeans but definitely runs small. Order a size up.

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED