Patagonia Women's Serenity Tights

167883

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Patagonia Women's Serenity Tights Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5

93 Reviews

Pros
  • Lasts forever: 8
  • Performance: 8
  • Ease of use: 5
  • Build quality: 4

Cons
  • black fades fast: 1
  • black fades.: 1
  • Cost: 1
  • grease spots are hard to remove: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Durability: 4.9 / 5
Fit: 3 / 5

93 Ratings & Reviews

Love the way they keep their shape
June 30, 2006

I have several pair of these and wear them to the gym or just for hanging around the house. They keep their shape washing after washing. They are extraordinarily comfortable. Medium fits me fine - size 8. Wish they were an inch longer. (I usually wear a 32" inseam.)

sturdy
March 05, 2007

The serenity tights are not skin-tight -- fitted at the hip and straight down thereafter. The material is sturdy and keeps the shape very well.

Great fabric and fit
August 11, 2006

These are great pants-very comfortable and versatile. I wear them walking, to yoga class and for just hanging out. Highly recommended.

Too comfy for words
August 25, 2006

These feel so good that I ordered a second pair. I love the way they fit.

Multi-purpose pants.
August 19, 2007

I love these pants most of all because of the fit. The length is perfect for me. I am 5'7" 108lbs size 4. I bought them to do yoga in but my husband said they would look great anywhere. So I am all for a multi-functional pants which I can put on in the morning and wear to yoga later in the day. Save me time from having to change AND keeps me comfortable all day.

very comfortable pants
January 31, 2007

These are very comfortable pants. I have two pairs and wear them constantly. They wash well and still look like new after a year. They do run a little long on me, I am 5'4" and wear a small.

Great!
October 15, 2006

These are fabulous pants I have been wearing them constantly and am ordering a second pair. I especially love the waistband which doesn't bunch up in forward bends.

Serenity now!!!
October 07, 2007

I really like my serenity tights. I have 4 pairs in different colors and I wear them for exercise as well as with a nice shirt or sweater to work. They are also great to travel in. So comfortable yet good looking. Not too tight in the rear quarters like most pants like this.

Most comfy and stylish serenity pants
August 15, 2007

I'm 5'4 petite XS and can wear nothing other than these serenity pants. Love them, wash, dryer, still comes out the same. It's worth the price. I've got one with floral prints almost 3 yrs ago, now I cherish it so much...they're not bringing in serenity pants with nice colors as before...I hope Patagonia Co will not disappoint their supporters. Bring it on, we love it !

Serenity pants
October 12, 2005

I lived in these pants all autumn. These are not only soft, stretchy and breathable, but they're good quality. That's hard to find these days!

Comfortable and flexible
September 02, 2006

Great for yoga or just lounging around the house. Low rise version is even better.

5 stars
January 24, 2006

great all-purpose pant. wears and washes well. wish they came in dark brown, olive or taupe. i'd buy one in each color.

Pricy but comfy
October 25, 2005

I own two pairs of these - they're good for climbing, yoga, and just relaxing. But for a pair of cotton tights they're pretty pricy - I can't multitask these for outdoor activities as well as I can the patagonia morning glory tights. However, unlike most tights, the adjustable waistband is great! And after three years, my pair are not too stretched out. As a size 4, the small size is pretty good, and xsmall just a little snug.

terrific pants
February 21, 2007

These are great pants to wear every day and for yoga. At 5'4", they do run a little long on me.

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED