The North Face Boys' Denali Jacket-86616

86616

Coming Soon
We'll tell you when it's in:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Boys' Denali Jacket-86616 Reviews Page 4

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5

251 Reviews

Pros
  • Lasts forever: 9
  • Great design: 49
  • Build quality: 47
  • Performance: 40

Cons
  • Cost: 7
  • needs a hood: 1
  • no cons: 1
  • no wind resistance: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.9 / 5
Durability: 4.9 / 5
Warmth: 4.2 / 5
Wind Protection: 3.6 / 5
Fit: 3.1 / 5

251 Ratings & Reviews

great quality coat
November 13, 2006

My daughters love their coats.All the kids in our area have one.It doen't get that cold here,so it's a good coat for the whole season.

My son likes the jacket!
November 28, 2006

The coat fit well but the color was a little orange in color. Not a true red. But my son likes it and says it is warm.

Jacket is great !
November 12, 2006

My son finds his new jacket to be very lightweight yet very warm. Great fit and true to size. Packaging was great, service quick and effficient. As a first time Altrec buyer, I certainly will purchase from you again soon!

jacked is awesome and shipping was fast!
October 20, 2006

I absolutely love this jacket. Alrec was very friendly and personable. I received my jacked within a couple of days. I highly recommend this company to anyone interested in North Face gear!

boy's denali jacket
October 05, 2006

To be perfectly honest, I was disappointed in the color. It is not red. It is more orange in color. Also, there is not a string at the waist to pull it tighter. Yes, a little disappointed

Nice jacket
October 17, 2006

My son is small but, the jacket fits fine everywhere but, is short in the body. I followed the size chart - the arms and everything else is fine.

jacket does not live up to adult expectations
December 03, 2006

not nearley as warm or nice as the adult version. much lower quality and not as warm

The jacket is great.
October 21, 2006

It's my son's second Denali jacket. He loves it. It keeps him very warm and it's so light weight. Delivery was fast.

great
October 25, 2006

This jacket is great, my son loves it. It keeps him warm and stylish. I'm very happy,delivery was OK

boy's denali jacket
October 09, 2006

My son loved the jacket ... it was everything he wanted it to be. The price was great. Arrived on time.

This jacket just keeps going and going!
December 14, 2006

All 4 of my kids ages 5 to 15 have been wearing the Denali jacket for a few years and they all look great still! Just a quick wash and they are good as new! Even the hand me down on the 3rd kid! They insist on wearing them even on the coldest of days and are the first jacket they look for at first frost! We love the North Face Denali- ordering my 6th one today!

My son lives in this jacket!
December 12, 2006

This jacket was his choice and well worth the investment as he lives in it. I make him give it to me to wash on Sundays!

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED