The North Face Girls' Denali Jacket-86617

86617

Coming Soon
We'll tell you when it's in:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Girls' Denali Jacket-86617 Reviews Page 3

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5

471 Reviews

Pros
  • Ease of use: 87
  • Lasts forever: 76
  • Performance: 69
  • Build quality: 28

Cons
  • Cost: 3
  • doesn't keep warm in the winter: 1
  • fleece clumps up: 1
  • fur sticks to the jacket: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.9 / 5
Durability: 4.8 / 5
Warmth: 4.5 / 5
Wind Protection: 3.3 / 5
Fit: 3.3 / 5

471 Ratings & Reviews

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
babies
from Salem,ma
35-44 yrs

December 07, 2010

The jacket is great. My daughter loves it. It is very durable and washes well. All around great fall/spring jacket. is very confort,casual and pretie.

Pros: Build quality, Cons: Poor quality
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
charmcitybutterfly
35-44 yrs

great jacket
November 10, 2010

wasn't sure how warm it would be, but we've been pleasantly surprised. would definitely recommend this jacket to a friend and the savings from altrec was even better! :)

Pros: Great design, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 3 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
lnguyen

November 10, 2010

i love the northface! i bought this fleece in 3 different colors because i love it so much! I am a 20 year old adult about 5'2" and i bought a medium in childrens and it fits perfect! it's warm yet lightweight. I wear it often in the winter time on it's own as a jacket and feel very comfortable in it.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 3 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
dcmom
from Northeast USA
45-54 yrs

North Face is quality product
November 16, 2010

Again I have purchased a girls Northface Denali jacket and am always very pleased with the sizing, fabric and warmth. This is my third jacket purchase (different sizes and colors!) and the girls are always very happy with them. This purchase was a very good price.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance
Comfort: 5 / 5
lovenorthface

Very Satisfied
October 24, 2010

I purchased the north face jacket for my daugher. Altrec has great prices on great products that cost alot more elsewhere. I bought the large size denali jacket for girls and it fits her perfectly with a room to grow. I am verys satisfied with my purchase and will definitely purchase from Altrec again.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
shopgirl
from NY
45-54 yrs

Girls Denali Jacket
November 20, 2010

I bought this jacket for my 15 year old daughter. She is petite, 5'1'' and 100 lbs. We figured out she can wear the girls large and it fits perfect. This is great since the girls jackets are much cheaper than the womens. We also got the old version (which looks the same to me as the new) and got it for a great price. We love this jacket and she wears it all winter long. A regular winter jacket is too heavy for the school bus and most kids don't wear winter coats to school anymore. Atleast with this jacket I feel I am doing the best I can! Now I am going to buy my daughter in college another northface jacket through this site in the old version and it is half of the regular womens. You can't beat the price!! She goes to a college in upstate ny and claims that they only wear the fleece jacket to classes! She wears a sweatshirt under it.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Ease of use, Great value
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
WarmthWear: 5 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 3 / 5
Altrec4Life
from Columbia, SC
18-24 yrs

September 19, 2010

GREAT purchase, the only thing is that I don't like how the kid's sizes fit rather largely around the waist area, but other than that wonderful product!!

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Performance, Ease of use, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
loveschristmas

December 06, 2010

SHe loves it! everyone ask where we got it and they ordered there lil girl one too!

pfcr
from Boston MA
55-64 yrs

Girl's Denali
November 13, 2010

I purchased the North Face Denali for my 11 yr old Grandaughter as a gift. She was thrilled with the jacket. I did have to exchange the jacket for a different size, but had no problem. Altrec was very quick with the exchange and I was very pleased with the service. The jacket is of very good quality and my Grandaughter enjoys wearing it all the time. Atrec had the best price around.

Pros: Lasts forever, Great value
ComfortShoes: 4 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
WarmthWear: 3 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 3 / 5
Back2School
35-44 yrs

Great Buy
September 16, 2010

This is a great coat for my daughter. It fits true to size and it is a pretty pink. She was so excited when it arrived.

Pros: Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
momofgirls
from Texas
45-54 yrs

Northface is an amazing buy!
November 16, 2010

My daughter, who is 14, will wear nothing else but Northface. She loves her new Denali jacket. Not only is it warm and comfortble, but stylish as well. She is 5ft and weighs about 100 lbs. We purchased a child XL in order to have some "growing room". It is slightly big, but has the extra room we wanted. It washes well, which is important since we bought white! We will definitely buy another after out-growing this one!

Pros: Great design, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Kinderly

December 06, 2010

This is the third North Face Denali jacket that I have purchased for my daughter. The quality is great and she wears hers every day. It is warm and fashionable--a great combination.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
livsmama
from Iowa City, IA
25-34 yrs

Gift
November 18, 2010

This jacket was purchased as a gift for my step-daughter. After she opened it, she said it was exactly what she wanted...perfect color, fit, and style!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 5 / 5
Orange727
from ct
35-44 yrs

November 12, 2010

It looks great and cozy~ My daughter was so excited to have it, and she loves to wear every day. The coloar is bright, and the quality is excellent. So, I want to buy one more for my cousin next time!!!

ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
WarmthWear: 5 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 4 / 5
JLou
from New York, NY
35-44 yrs

Great addition for cold weather!
October 05, 2010

I bought this Northface Denali jacket for my daughter, she loves it and the price was really good for such great quality.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Performance, Ease of use, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
Shop2drop
25-34 yrs

This is the warmest fleece I own!
October 22, 2010

I love how warm and comfortable it is! This jacket is taken with me everywhere I go. It's not 100% windproof but it's still good enough to use in Chicago.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
ValB

a wardrobe must
November 25, 2010

My kids get one of these every year. Perfect for the cold, but not really cold days. They are really comfortable. Only down side is that when they are washed and dried, the fleece piles. I will continue to buy them though!

Pros: Lasts forever
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
WarmthWear: 4 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 2 / 5
Sassy
from Westchester, N.Y.
35-44 yrs

Great transitional jacket
October 13, 2010

The girls Denali Jacket is light weight yet warm. It proves to be a perfect year round jacket at a great price. The jacket runs true to size & washes well. And is available in such an array of colors which is perfect for my three girls! If you want quality then this is the jacket for you & your kids.

Pros: Ease of use, Great value
Comfort: 4 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
R32shop

October 14, 2010

This coat is warm and great!! I love the black color. I didn't have the Denali jacket before, I had one that was thinner. This jacket is great for Fall to Winter!

Pros: Great design, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 2 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
dancegirl
from Ashburn, VA
Under 18 yrs

Love the Jacket
November 24, 2010

Bought this for my 13 year old grandaughter who is 5 feet 6 inches tall. Unfortunately it was too small. The jacket is very warm and is awesome and we plan to order the correct size. She has had North Face jackets before and loves them. They are very popular at her school.

Pros: Great design, Build quality
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
Emilysmom
from Connecticut
45-54 yrs

Girl's Denali Jacket is a winner.
November 13, 2010

My daughter, who is thirteen, loves this jacket because it is warm and it doesn't make her feel "puffy" like many jackets and coats do. I was impressed with the fit and the quality and am considering getting one for myself.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
medic608hlo
from Delaware
35-44 yrs

Nice Jacket
November 10, 2010

I purchased this for my tall / thin daughter - the ladies XS was too wide for her so I choose the kids L. It fits her nice and is very warm.

Pros: Build quality
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
SCfromTX
from Houston TX
35-44 yrs

Highly recommend
November 20, 2010

This is the third one I have bought in 3-4 years and my daughter gets great use out of it each year. It also stays in great shape and looks almost new when handed down to a younger cousin. I also find buying from Altrec is a great online shopping experience.

Pros: Build quality, Lasts forever, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
harleygrilz

December 07, 2010

Bought a north face jacket for my daughter. I was very pleased with it. I will buy from Altrec again and again. I love the products they have to offer.

Pros: Great design, Build quality
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
NorthFaceGirlie
from Chicago, IL

Great product!
October 13, 2010

This wasn't my first purchase from a North Face product! I am always more than satisfied with everything/anything I own from them! Thanks!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
TheTeacher
from Finger Lakes, NY
25-34 yrs

A must!
November 03, 2010

Size: I am 5' 5" and slim. I bought the large girls jacket and it fits well and according to the size chart. Sleeves couldn't be shorter, but the size up would be too broad across the shoulders. Shape: The shape of the jacket is flattering, slightly pinched at the waist. Warmth: I initially bought this jacket because all my students own it. I am a british teacher, spending a year in upstate New York, so I need plenty of insulation for the long winter! I've bought this jacket to act as a mid-layer, under a ski-type jacket, in the middle of winter. However, in early winter, the jacket is sufficient by itself. Quality: The jacket is made very well. Seams are secure and the whole garment is well finished. All in all, I'm delighted with my purchase!

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance, Ease of use
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 2 / 5
asdfghjklkhg
from ALABAMA
18-24 yrs

Awesome Jacket!
November 21, 2010

I love this jacket, well worth the money. I would deff. reccomend this jacket to someone.

Pros: Great design, Lasts forever, Ease of use

perfect
September 10, 2010

It's fall in upstate NY... this jacket is perfect for the chilly mornings at the bus stop! My 5 year old loves the soft feel -its roomy and toasty.

great jacket
May 14, 2010

bought one for me and my daughter, we love them perfect for everyday wear. childrens' fit bulky in body and the arms are short

Great Jacket
February 20, 2010

Extremely warm but not bulky. My kids love them so much that I ordered one!

Excellent service and products!
February 15, 2010

I bought this for my daughter. She loves it. It is very warm yet not bulky. It washes like a dream. The service was excellent. I will be ordering from Altrec more often. Thanks for the great service.

Great jacket!
February 16, 2010

I ordered the wrong size & returning it was a breeze!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
shop41
from Baton Rouge, LA
35-44 yrs

October 19, 2010

I love this jacket. Living in Louisiana, it is warm enough to wear all winter. It fits great and looks great. I would recommend others to purchase this product.

Pros: Great design, Lasts forever, looks great
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
WarmthWear: 4 / 5
lovedenalli
18-24 yrs

Denali jacket
October 13, 2010

I just bought this jacket last week , and i almost wear each everyday now especially cold day . IT so WARM and COMFORTABLE THe BEST BEST jacket i ever have ! I highly recommend you to get this jacket

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Performance, Ease of use, Great value

Pleased with quality
March 30, 2010

I purchased the jacket for a Christmas gift and was very pleased at how quickly it arrived. My daughter wears it every day and it is holding up so well that she may even be able to wear it next year.

Good jacket for early spring
April 02, 2010

My daughter loves this jacket. She wants to wear all the time. I really made a good choice.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
Luvagreatdeal
35-44 yrs

Awesome Jacket
November 25, 2010

My daughter loves North Face. Couldn't be happier with my purchase! Great for upstate New Yorkers. Fits great and very fashionable.

Pros: Performance, Great value
nikkitoshop
from Noth Haven, Connecticut
35-44 yrs

Best Purchase Ever
November 15, 2010

I have bought Girls North Face Denali jacket for my daughter and we are very happy with quality,plus shipped and delvd within few days.The site was easy to use, always received confirmation & tracking info. I have returned not only buy my other daughter but myself and will continue with holiday shopping as well!!!

Pros: Lasts forever, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 2 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
KBABMom
from Alabama
55-64 yrs

Nice Jacket
November 08, 2010

This jacket's quality is excellent. It ran a little small so I would order the next size up if you are not sure.

Pros: Build quality

Great Colors!
March 01, 2010

I bought this jacket for my sister for her birthday but it was so hard to choose a color for her, all the colors were great! I did order it a little big for her so I think I may keep it for myself! Fast shipping and great customer care!

pretty good
March 23, 2010

i love the north face jacket it was cute, I just accidentally order the wrong size and had to return it.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
mom2livNbee

Always a winner
November 10, 2010

Once again a great purchase for my daughter. Excellent, consistent quality from The North Face. Keeps her warm and she'll wear it it willingly! Doesn't pill. Washes well. Always a great purchase.

Pros: Build quality
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 2 / 5
kathy321

October 31, 2010

I bought this jacket for my 10 year old (smaller kid) and she loves it. Beautiful color and so cozy! Warm enough for school and playing outside in the WI fall weather. I'm sure she'll want to wear it into the winter with another layer under it or we may get a outer shell for it since it's a zip-in.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Ease of use, Great value

Great Jacket at a Fantastic Price!!
September 08, 2010

I bought the Denali jacket for my 11 year old daughter. She loves how warm and comfortable it is, and I love the price. Great customer service too!!!

North Face Denali Jacket
August 21, 2010

I love this jacket. I bought it for my daughter, because she had a black one last year and she lost it. So I bought a replacement in a different color. She loves the jacket and the color is beautiful. I don't think she will be misplacing this one.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
my4kids

Great coat 1
November 19, 2010

I purchased this coat for my16 yr old daughter. Since we could not find a womens small in a colore she liked, we decided to get her a girls xl. Fit is great ! Unfortunately her sister wants one like it now, and they dont have anymore ! Oh well !

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Cons: Cost
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
Heck
35-44 yrs

North Face Denali Rocks!
December 08, 2010

The North Face Denali jackets are just awesome. Great warmth without the bulk of a heavy winter jacket. Absolutely essential gear for the active girl/woman. Love them!!!

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance

Very Satisfied
February 16, 2010

We ordered the North Face jacket for our daughter and it was a great experience. Would certainly use them again!

Perfect
August 26, 2010

I love this jacket so much I bought one for everyone in our family!! Warmth without the bulk.

Shop2drop

This is the warmest fleece I own!
October 22, 2010

I love how warm and comfortable it is! This jacket is taken with me everywhere I go. It's not 100% windproof but it's still good enough to use in Chicago.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Ease of use, Cons: Cost

North Face Girl's Denali Jacket
March 23, 2010

It's a really cute jacket for the winter.The jacket would keep you warm.

Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
lovenorthface

Very Satisfied
October 24, 2010

I purchased the north face jacket for my daugher. Altrec has great prices on great products that cost alot more elsewhere. I bought the large size denali jacket for girls and it fits her perfectly with a room to grow. I am verys satisfied with my purchase and will definitely purchase from Altrec again.

Pros: Lasts forever, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
Daynuh
from Texas
Under 18 yrs

Awesome
November 22, 2010

This jacket is awesome!! I love it!! Its is nice and warm. Best purchase ever!!

Absolutely love the North Face Jackets
April 09, 2010

This is a feather light weight and warm jacket. My 7-year-old daughter loves this. Worth the money.

dancegirl
from Ashburn, VA

Love the Jacket
November 24, 2010

Bought this for my 13 year old grandaughter who is 5 feet 6 inches tall. Unfortunately it was too small. The jacket is very warm and is awesome and we plan to order the correct size. She has had North Face jackets before and loves them. They are very popular at her school.

Pros: Lasts forever, Performance, Ease of use, Great value, never goes out of style

Great jacket -- great price
September 08, 2010

I bought this for my girlfriend's birthday and she loves it. A friend of hers owned the jacket and she wanted it for herself. I got a great price and received it within a week.

Had to return due to size and color
April 04, 2010

Seems thinner than adult coat. Great fast service from Altrec though.

Love the jacket
February 09, 2010

I bought this jacket for my daughter, she loves it. price is good, and no shipping cost.

FitClothes: 3 / 5
WarmthWear: 4 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 2 / 5
NorthFaceGirlie
from Chicago, IL
18-24 yrs

Great product!
October 13, 2010

This wasn't my first purchase from a North Face product! I am always more than satisfied with everything/anything I own from them! Thanks!

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Cons: Cost

great jacket
March 11, 2010

nice jacket. my daughter loves it. comfy and warm

Most versatile jacket!
July 21, 2010

My daughter wears this jacket year round. She loves it. It fits her great and launders great too.

Love the price!!
March 17, 2010

North Face speaks for itself but to get it at the discounted price that Altrec sells it for....I will definitely buy again!!

Love this color!
August 25, 2010

I ordered the extra large for my daughter. It was too big for her but it ended up fitting me so I kept it!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 2 / 5
CNJMom

Excellent Buy
December 05, 2010

Everyone knows this is a great jacket. Kids love it because "it's what everyone else is wearing", I love it because it wears like iron, washes like a dream, and Alrec sells it at a discount! One little tip - if you are looking for a women's S - try the Kids XL. My 5'8" eigth grade daughter wears the XL comfortably and the price difference is worth it!

Pros: Lasts forever
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
WarmthWear: 5 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 2 / 5
AmyinWA
from Seattle, WA
25-34 yrs

Great jacket, great price!
October 04, 2010

I bought this for my daughter a year ago, and it is still her top choice, everyday go-to jacket. It's perfect for walking to school on chilly mornings and works great layered under her North Face Resolve rain coat. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Pros: Build quality, Lasts forever, Ease of use, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
bubba

Girls Love Them
October 16, 2010

I seem to buy once a year, new denali north face jackets for my girls - they love them & even in the winter, they wear no other coat - they keep the girls warm & the different colors they come in are a plus too.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Ease of use, Cons: Cost
G4KDS

Girl's Denali Jacket
March 28, 2010

Love It ! Purchased 3 ! Love them...Cold, Rain ...all good ! True to size. Worth the money.

Comfort: 4 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 2 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
mslowell
Over 65 yrs

December 07, 2010

I ordered this jacket for my grandaughter who is seven, she fell in love with it . she wanted to wear it to school and show her friends and when she tried it on it was a little to small, needless to say she was a disappointed, I will return it and get the medium size for her. the jacket is very stylish and made of quality materials.Customer service fro altrec is superb the jacket arrived on the day promised, also spoke with one of their representative on the phone and he was polite and very helpful .

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
threebears

December 06, 2010

The jacket is great. My daughter loves it. It is very durable and washes well. All around great fall/spring jacket.

Pros: Great design
Coolmom
from Illinois
35-44 yrs

Great purchase
October 05, 2010

I purchased for my 13 year old daughter a denali northface jacket. Great price, great fast shipping. Would shop here again!!! Most definitely, you can't beat the price - anywhere else. Nice warm light weight jacket.

Altrec.com is the best to shop!
March 23, 2010

My North Face Denali jacket is so soft and comfortable to wear. I love it!

Great value and price is best ever!
March 05, 2010

Ordered this for my daughter. The same fabulous quality for the lowest price ever! My daughter loves it!

Comfort: 4 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
sfchels

Great Jacket
December 05, 2010

Very nice jacket, keeps me warm when I walk in 40s degree weather with just a thermal inside. I'm 5'4" 150lbs. The girl large fits me well, though the sleeves could be longer.

Pros: Build quality, Lasts forever, Ease of use
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
PJ3288

October 21, 2010

Jacket is great my daughter loves it!!! Shipping was great also we received it really fast

Great Jacket.
June 09, 2010

I bought one for my daughter's Birthday. She is very happy when she received this North Face Denali. She loves the color and the material. My son is younger than my daughter, 3 years old, but he still wants to try the jacket on and run the around the house. I plan to buy one for him also. You will not be disappointed when you buy it. Worth the money.

Five Star Product and Service
March 16, 2010

Love the North Face jacket. Fits perfect. Fast shipping and excellent service.

The Price
February 07, 2010

I paid $200 for this jacket and it doesn't keep you warm I gave it to my sister she loved it but it doesn't keep her warm. I'll Never Buy One Of This Jacket's Again

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
bec03

love my jacket
October 17, 2010

i love me jacket! i've gotten a lot of compliments so far on how different looking it is. it keeps me warm and is very comfy. i would recomment is 100%

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance, Ease of use, Great value

Must have for middle school
August 12, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift for my 11 year old daughter. Great quality. I am inclined to order one for myself. Love the discounts from Altrec.

The service and selection here at the Altrec site is wonderful.
March 17, 2010

I really appreciate the fact that your selection and prices are affordable. With four children and small budget, shopping at Altrec always me the opportunity to purchase the items my children want at a price I can afford.

Great jacket . I love it.
August 28, 2010

I am 5'3" 110 lbs and size women XS . Girls XL fits a women XS for me.It looks a little big around waist but it is OK. I can wear a long sleeve fleece underneath.I like it.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
kk11
from pa
35-44 yrs

great product
November 29, 2010

fit is exactly as described. keep warm on cool nites - my daughter lives in jacket

Pros: Great design
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 5 / 5
AllGirls
from Illinois

November 01, 2010

We love these North Face fleece jackets. This is by far the warmest fleece jacket and the best quality.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
DanceMom

Great Buy
November 26, 2010

This is the second North face Denali jacket I have purchased for my daughter. This jacket is perfect for spring and fall days. The quality is great - my daughter wears hers almost every day.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Great value

Girls North Face Denali
February 21, 2010

I love my north face. It fits perfect and it is very comfortable.

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED