The North Face Hot Shot Laptop Backpack

200766

Coming Soon
We'll tell you when it's in:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Hot Shot Laptop Backpack Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5

97 Reviews

Pros
  • Build quality: 7
  • Great design: 7
  • Great value: 6
  • Performance: 6

Cons
  • fabric is stiff: 1
  • will not last forever since it started broken...: 1
Durability: 4.5 / 5
Quality: 4.5 / 5
Carrying Capacity: 3.7 / 5
Weight: 3 / 5

97 Ratings & Reviews

Northface Backpack
September 12, 2004

Fast delivery, great price, outstanding quality!

I'm pleased with the quality.
November 15, 2004

Nice backpack for a busy college student!

Great Pack
September 29, 2004

Great pack, great price.

Great All-Purpose Pack
January 01, 2005

The Hot Shot Daypack was a perfect purchase for me. This pack is great for carrying books and accesories for your studies during the week. It also doubles as a great travel pack for weekends. The pack is very roomy and comfortable. It is also very rugged with strong stitching and heavy duty zippers. I would reccomend this pack to anyone looking for a sturdy daypack or for students carrying heavy textbooks. The front pocket is great for pens, small notepads, and any other smaller items you need quick, easy access to.

Great/Comfortable Backpack
October 03, 2004

I bought this North Face Hot Shot Daypack for my boyfriend and I was really impressed with the heavy duty zipper in the largest compartment and the waterproof material that covered the entire bag. We both love driving motorcycle and taking our sport bikes for tours in and around Switzerland and France. This bag is expandable enough to carry all of what we need for a week long tour, but it is also comfortable to use as a backpack when he runs to the gym during the week. This is a great bag and in fact I would recommend all North Face products to anybody. They make good quality gear.

Awesome backpack, durable and comfortable
January 17, 2005

Awesome backpack, durable and comfortable.

not for school
September 13, 2004

Great looking, but if you are a college student, should think again, because it may not have enough space for all your books and folders. Anyway, I like it.

Best backpack i have used so far
February 01, 2005

I am in college and was looking a backpack which can hold all my stuff including my laptop and it's great!!!

Excellent Daypack!
November 12, 2004

The Hot Shot Day Pack is an excellent choice for college students. The internal organizer is useful for separating notebooks and other supplies. The design is comfortable for short or long treks. Like most North Face products, the Hot Shot Day Pack is rugged and built to last!

Great choice
January 05, 2005

Beautiful design, spacious and practical!

Great for my laptop
February 01, 2005

Using this to carry my 15.4" WS laptop inside a padded case and this all fit inside main compartment easily. Use the accessory pocket to carry wireless mouse and power adapter plus cellphone too. Still enough room in main to carry more stuffs like clipboard folder and magazines. Supportive enough to not cause back strain/pain. Shoulder straps are kinda stiff - need to be softer or cushioning. Can't wait to walk in the rain with it to test it water resistance. Main point is that it carry my laptop without looking bulky.

Great DayPack!
September 19, 2004

This Daypack is well made, has alot of functionality. WaterProof, and great looking. sholder supports and lactches are wonderful, no complantes. This bag makes caring a heavy load easy on you.

one of the best
September 18, 2004

Very comfy and decent for carrying books. Longer than usual backpacks. Very easy to adjust to fit you best.

The Hot Shot Daypack is a great size and quality
October 03, 2004

The Hot Shot Daypack is a great bag. I use it for college and it is a great size for all of the textbooks I have to carry. It is good quality so I don't plan on buying another book-bag for a long time.

6 years of abuse and still going strong
September 10, 2004

The HOTSHOT that I bought 6 years ago has lasted until now, and I bought another one just to treat myself - they keep getting better!

AWESOME
August 22, 2004

I bought this model in 1999 when I was in my 2nd year of undergrad. It is still in great condition and has gone with me to Europe twice. I am now in law school and I can fit all the books I need as well as lunch and my laptop. Don't buy anything else! This is the best!

Excellent Bag, Great Looks
January 22, 2005

This bag is an excellent piece of baggage for multiple uses, carries a lot, the straps adjust to every unusual shape. Perfect Bag for The Light User.

Great for school & sport
January 15, 2005

This is a great bag. I use it for school everyday and the inside always stays dry in the rain and snow. I have alos used it on mt.bike rides and take it climbing often. The daisy chain feature is a big plus. PLenty of room so all your gear or books.

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED