The North Face Men's Mcmurdo Down Parka

175613

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Men's Mcmurdo Down Parka Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5

90 Reviews

Pros
  • Lasts forever: 9
  • Build quality: 8
  • Ease of use: 6
  • Great design: 6

Cons
  • Cost: 5
  • heavy: 2
  • Bad design: 1
  • bulky: 1
Quality: 4.9 / 5
Durability: 4.8 / 5
Comfort: 4.8 / 5
Warmth: 4.8 / 5
Water Protection: 4.1 / 5
Fit: 3.9 / 5

90 Ratings & Reviews

Great Jacket
December 07, 2005

I got this for my husband's birthday and he loves the jacket. I highly recommend this to anyone. And once again Altrec did a great job with the service and quick shipping.

top class
December 11, 2005

What can I say, I agree with all the other reviews. Tough and good enough for the street.

Great Parka!
August 05, 2005

I live in Buffalo NY and its always snowing and cold here. But with my TNF McMurdo Parka i was warm and dry all season long.

Very Nice
December 25, 2005

My boyfriend has this jacket and he loves it, very warm and nice fit.

very good
October 23, 2005

shopping at altrec online was fast and easy,i was impressed with the service.Altrec online will be my number one winter shopping place.

Good Value for cold days of winter
January 02, 2006

This jacket is made in the true classic parka tradition with warmth, pockets galore for urban and survival in mind.

Best parka period!
July 23, 2005

I got my North Face McMurdo Parka last winter and what a life saver this coat will keep you warm and dry in the toughest conditions imaginable. Worth every penny and I spent more than listed here because I needed it in a size 3xl.

This Jacket is AMAZING
November 29, 2005

This jacket will keep you warm in any weather with only a T-shirt on under it. Very fashionable with plenty of pockets to store all devices

The best of the best!
December 29, 2005

Wow is this warm! Very durable fabric! No need for a pack, this has all the pockets that I need! I like the water bottle pockets. Hiking is wonderful w/out frozen water! Excellent coverage. Nice big hood, Very durable! Highly recommend!

great
December 05, 2005

its grerat!!! never being cold in the snow with this jacket!!

Very well made warm Jacket.
August 25, 2005

I brought this jacket off the internet without ever seeing it and am very happy with it. the sizing chart and photos and specifacations of the jacket are a very good indication of the product.

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED