The North Face Men's Windwall 1 Jacket

155425

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Men's Windwall 1 Jacket Reviews Page 3

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5

168 Reviews

Pros
  • Great design: 9
  • Build quality: 8
  • Great value: 8
  • Performance: 8

Cons
  • Cost: 4
  • bulky: 1
  • color: 1
  • Low performance: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4.3 / 5
Wind Protection: 3.8 / 5
Fit: 3.5 / 5

168 Ratings & Reviews

Good light weight windproof jacket
June 20, 2004

A really nice jacket, however it is not lined with polartec (only the exterior material is), so although it's windproof, it tends to be a little skinny on warmth. Great for cool to mild weather when there's a bit of a bite in the wind.

Michel
November 28, 2005

It is very comfortable and light, warm when the wind is cold.Also the look is very great. good price for the best quality. ( excuse me bad english) Thank Altrec

Great Wind Resistant Vest
June 13, 2005

Used this vest on a trip to Zion National park back in Late March! The weather was both windy and on the chilly side. Never felt cold when hiking up Angel's Landing! Great light weight wind resistant and very breathable vest! Loved it some, purchased a 2nd one when I came back from trip!

perfect
June 29, 2006

awesome jacket for everyday use.

Money well spent!
January 29, 2006

The craftsmanship quality of the jacket is exceptional and also very fashionable. More important, it provides enough warmth for a cool, damp evening in the windy Bay Area of San Francisco.

No more wind!
September 09, 2004

Great by itself for those mild chilly nights. Also great as an inner layer with a waterproof shell, not only are you dry but you dont feel the wind/cold at all. Great price for a great product! Must have.

Men's Windwall 1 JAcket
February 19, 2006

Great Jacket! Works great for keeping the wind out when you don't want a heavy, bulky jacket. Wore it last night in 20 degree weather. Worked great.

Mack2
top25Contributor

Outstanding jacket.
April 22, 2006

Great in cool conditions, yet not too hot for 50* mornings in NC. As advertised, great wind resistance and good neck protection when zipped up. Outstanding Altrec service: rushed the shipment to me despite the backorder.

Great - Smart Purchase!!
September 09, 2005

I bought this fall/winter jacket; it's still warm but when I wear it, it's so comfortable!! It's pretty good style, too. I LOVE it!!

Page: 1, 2, 3
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
    Live Chat
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED