The North Face Women's Denali Jacket

$178.95
86602

Different size or color?



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Apr 16 - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Apr 16 - details
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Women's Denali Jacket Reviews Page 5

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5

680 Reviews

Pros
  • Great design: 212
  • Build quality: 203
  • warm and cozy: 2
  • Performance: 167

Cons
  • Cost: 68
  • Wears quickly: 5
  • Low performance: 3
  • Bad design: 2
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.8 / 5
Durability: 4.7 / 5
Warmth: 4.1 / 5
Wind Protection: 3.5 / 5
Fit: 3.2 / 5

680 Ratings & Reviews

ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
WarmthWear: 4 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 4 / 5
NCguy123
from NC
25-34 yrs

Awesome Jacket
October 09, 2010

I bought this jacket for my fiancée. I bought her the XS which fit her to a T. She's 5'1 and about 105 lbs, and it's very difficult to find a jacket that is not too long on her. The jacket sits right below the hip and the sleeves are just the right length. She is so happy she has this jacket. It's warm, comfy, and keeps the wind out. This is her first North Face jacket, and it looks like they gained a loyal customer. Now, if they ever make a jacket for a guy who is 6'4", they might have another one.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance, xs great for petites
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
WarmthWear: 3 / 5
trex

October 13, 2010

nice and cozy. color of petticoat pink a little brighter than i anticipated but my 12 year old loves it!

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance, Ease of use, Cons: Cost, shows dirt easily
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 2 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 4 / 5
0704
18-24 yrs

Bought for my fiance
October 07, 2010

Bought this for my fiance because she kept telling me how good it looked, so I ordered it to surprise her and she loves everything about it, I knew they fit small so I ordered a Large since she wears a medium. so yea, keep that in mind. Now she wants to get me one lol..

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Panther
top250Contributor

Another Great North Face Product
November 05, 2010

I grew up in Florida and moved up north about 8 years ago so I am always looking for the warmest coats for the season. After purchasing my first Denali jacket I fell in love with the warmth and comfort factor. I did purchase a second Denali and would highly recommend this to anyone looking for great quality and comfort along with warmth.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Performance, Ease of use, great colors, Cons: Cost
Comfort: 4 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 2 / 5
mellowyellow

A great jacket
October 21, 2010

I bought this jacket in snapdragon yellow, and I LOVE IT. It keeps me nice and warm and the color makes me think of the sun every time I wear it. I had always wanted to invest in a NorthFace Jacket, and boy am I glad I did :) A really good jacket.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Ease of use, Cons: Cost
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
Norcalgirl
from Sacramento, CA
18-24 yrs

great, stylish fleece
October 30, 2010

Another great North Face product and purchase. This is my second North fAce fleece zip up and I opted for the beige instead of the black because the black on my other fleece is beginning to fade from laundering; the sand dune beige is a great color and will not get very filthy like white woulld. The jacket is warm, comfortable, and stylish for a zip up. I got a size small, i am about 5'1" and it is roomy enough to layer underneath. It is a little bulky and not as formed fitting as i would have liked; none the less it is still a very cute fleece zip up. I would recommend this product for cool, breezy fall and winter days. I would also recommend using Altrec again. This is my 3rd purchase with Altrec and I have found this website to have the best variety and prices. They are very efficient with online orders and I have always had Super fast delivery. Overall, a great buy!

Pros: Great design, Build quality
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Marivic
from NY
35-44 yrs

October 09, 2010

I ordered this jacket just on time. The weather has changed and have been wearing it everyday. Thanks.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
teddyy053

October 31, 2010

I received the jacket yesterday. I love the fit and the color of the jacket very much. The ordering process was very easy.

Pros: Great value
Quality: 4 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Performance: 4 / 5
Comfort: 4 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
bauerk
from Redmond, or
35-44 yrs

Good jacket
September 13, 2010

This is a classic jacket to be sure. Very warm, never goes out of style.

Pros: Great design
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
pink4life
from Farmington Hills, MI
35-44 yrs

Love It!!
October 28, 2010

This jacket is just right for Michigan weather. It has a great fit and it keeps you nice and warm.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Ease of use
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
WarmthWear: 4 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 3 / 5
Jazzy
18-24 yrs

Northface Denali...
September 20, 2010

Love this jacket.. It warm and stylish. I can't wait to wear it again this winter.

Pros: Performance, Ease of use, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 3 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
lovesniceclothes
from Harrisonburg, Va
45-54 yrs

Great Jacket
November 01, 2010

This is the second North Face that we have purchase. We love the quality of these jackets. When washing it does not pile like some fleece materials.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Performance, Ease of use, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
workWork

Wonderful Jacket
November 01, 2010

I have had a denali jacket in Pink for a number of years. It is lovely and keeps me warm. A must have!

Pros: Great design
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
LifeInMichigan
from Troy, Michigan
35-44 yrs

great purchase
November 05, 2010

My daughter has this jacket for two weeks now and she really likes it. She's been wearing it almost everyday. It's very soft, thick and warm. The color is great too, soft yellow, not the too strong or too bright kind. The small size fits her slender body nicely. The rest of the women in the family also tried it on and it seems to fit them all. I guess the jacket was designed in such a way that anyone can look good and feel warm in it. She hasn't washed it yet. So not sure what it'll look like after washing. Also, not sure whether or not it'll pill easily.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance, Ease of use, Great value
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 2 / 5
SwimmerGal
from CT
45-54 yrs

October 13, 2010

Great product. Stylish and can be worn with many outfits. Will be worn almost every day.

Pros: Great design
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
WarmthWear: 4 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 2 / 5
PearlKindOfGirl
from NC
18-24 yrs

October 08, 2010

I absolutely love this jacket! I've had it for 5 years now and it is still in great shape. My only complaint would be that the wind pretty much goes straight through it. I live in the South so it really doesn't even get that cold here and winds usually aren't harsh, but it's still enough to cut through this jacket.

Pros: Great design, Lasts forever, Great value, Cons: Low performance
ComfortShoes: 4 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 2 / 5
WarmthWear: 4 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 3 / 5
CourtMini
from CT
18-24 yrs

Great jacket
September 16, 2010

fits small, I'd recommend ordering a size larger than normal, especially if you're planning on wearing long sleeves or a sweater underneath it.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Ease of use
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
shopalot

Great Winter Jacket
October 19, 2010

This by far is the best jacket that I have bought for my kids. They wear well and are warm on those cold New England day. The jackets wash and dry extremely well. No worries when you but a North Face they last for years..

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 5 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
ahranidenali
from Seattle
18-24 yrs

Excellent but HUGE
October 25, 2010

I lovvveee the jacket almost every way possible. It's light but extremely warm and i love the color!!! However, it is HUGE. I usually wear medium (im 5'8" 130lbs) and I got a small this time but it was still HUGE. I think I might return it for an XS. but im scared the arms will be too short for me so .... i recommend you to order atleast a size down or 2 sizes if possible.

Pros: Build quality
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
WarmthWear: 5 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 4 / 5
JFly

September 26, 2010

NorthFace in general is an awesome brand, so this jacket falls nothing short.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Healthygirl6
top1000Contributor

Great Jacket
October 24, 2010

This is my first Denail as I now live in a colder climate where it will be useful. It was recommended to me by my family who have already enjoyed it's durability and versatility.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 2 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
Dannie
from san antonio
35-44 yrs

great purchase but to small
October 19, 2010

I bought the jacket for my 14 year old loves the jacket but got a small she is 5'8 so arms are to small

Comfort: 4 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
Luv2Shop2
from New York, NY
18-24 yrs

Great product
October 24, 2010

I received my North Face Denali Jacket a couple of weeks ago and absolutely love it. It's comfortable and warm and runs large. I'm usually an adult small but I purchased a girl's x-large and it fits well (I can still fit a sweatshirt underneath it. Altrec offers it for a great price! You'll love this jacket.

Pros: Great design, Performance, Great value
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
hwkgrl

October 22, 2010

Love my new Northface. The color is great and it fits like a glove. It has a very flattering cut.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Great value

The needed warmth without the bulkyness
August 17, 2010

I have a long drive in to work so I wanted something for the winter that would keep me warm during my cold windy transit from my house to my garage on our farm. But when i get to my vehicle I find myself getting too hot on my drive in to work. This jacket offers the perfect balance.

GREAT JACKET
July 08, 2010

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, PRICE AND SERVICE, COULDN'T BE HAPPIER.

Light weight and perfect for the Spring weather!
March 25, 2010

It is a beautiful coat and fits me great. I absolutely love it!!

love this jacket!
August 06, 2010

I got the blue one and it is adorable! Just as pictured and fits true to size: I am 5'4" and 113 lbs and the XS fits me like a glove! Highly recommended!

Great fleece!!!
April 13, 2010

This fleece is warm and comfy. Not good for windy weather. In fact, most fleece is not good for windy weather. But on cool nights and days keeps me pretty warm while being breathable.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
FrugalShopper781
from Massachusetts
25-34 yrs

Nice and comfy
October 20, 2010

I bought my first North Face jacket and wasn't sure what to expect. I've only had it for 3 days and absolutely love it. It is the most comfortable and warm jacket I've ever owned. It definitely is worth the money.

Pros: Lasts forever, Performance
northfacemom

A Winner!
November 08, 2010

My daughter loves this jacket! It is the perfect gift that you cannot go wrong with. It fits true to size and very cozy with a flattering fit.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Performance
Comfort: 4 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
Mom1
from Princeton, NJ
45-54 yrs

Northface Danali Jacket
November 08, 2010

Great product. Not for the coldest or windiest days without warm under layer, but comfortable for most days.

ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
HlovesNF
from Clinton, CT
18-24 yrs

Great Jacket
October 05, 2010

My daughter loves the denali jacket. It is so warm and soft and seems to hold up very well. Very reasonable price.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
wwtrav
from Los Altos, Ca
55-64 yrs

Great jacket
October 31, 2010

I just received the jacket. Great jacket and a very good price through Altrec, but sized larger than normal. I got a large to allow for a sweater inside, but this jacket is equivalent to an extra large. I will be exchanging it for a medium.

Pros: Great value

Great jacket
September 03, 2010

I'm ordering a second one because my daughter liked it so much, she took mine.

It's great
March 24, 2010

I got this jacket yesterday. I love this Denali jacket. It is a perfect insulation layer.

Norcalgirl
from Sacramento, CA

great, stylish fleece
October 30, 2010

Another great North Face product and purchase. This is my second North fAce fleece zip up and I opted for the beige instead of the black because the black on my other fleece is beginning to fade from laundering; the sand dune beige is a great color and will not get very filthy like white woulld. The jacket is warm, comfortable, and stylish for a zip up. I got a size small, i am about 5'1" and it is roomy enough to layer underneath. It is a little bulky and not as formed fitting as i would have liked; none the less it is still a very cute fleece zip up. I would recommend this product for cool, breezy fall and winter days. I would also recommend using Altrec again. This is my 3rd purchase with Altrec and I have found this website to have the best variety and prices. They are very efficient with online orders and I have always had Super fast delivery. Overall, a great buy!

Pros: Lasts forever, Great value
Warmth: 4 / 5
SLee302
from NY, NY
25-34 yrs

Womens denali
October 24, 2010

Great jacket, bought one for my sister who started college and one for my myself. Lightweight but very warm! Fast delivery! Overall happy with purchase!

Pros: Build quality, Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
HI808
18-24 yrs

Love this jacket!
October 25, 2010

Love this jacket! Definitely helps to keep me warm! Glad that I purchased it! Would recommend to others! Thank you! :)

Pros: Great design, Ease of use
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
jobro
from Albany,NY
35-44 yrs

November 02, 2010

Great product at a great price! I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas and was excited at the price and free shipping. Thanks!

Excellent fit,warm and comfortable
March 31, 2010

My daughter's jacket is worth the price. You get what you pay for.

Same great warm quality and a great shade of pink!
May 27, 2010

You can't help but love these fleeces, I wear them around town, riding my streetbike and even riding my atv. Only con is try not to wash them so they stay fresh looking.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
Shorty27
from Mississippi
18-24 yrs

Love it!!
November 05, 2010

This is a great jacket!! I own 3 and wear them all the time!! Highly recommended!!

Denali Jacket
March 24, 2010

Great jacket - exactly like it was described online, including the size estimate. Color was true to what I saw online - no surprises! Received my jacket sooner than expected - would def. recommend ordering from this company!

Hogan
staff

sfdsdf
July 21, 2010

Great product. Keeps me warm in the fall. Like the color options.

Jacket is GREAT!!
April 10, 2010

Bought one for my Mom, and she really like it. Perfect winter gift!

Love my Denali jacket!
August 29, 2010

The Denali jacket bought was great. I love it!

workWork

Wonderful Jacket
November 01, 2010

I have had a denali jacket in Pink for a number of years. It is lovely and keeps me warm. A must have!

Pros: Ease of use, Cons: Cost

Great Jacket
April 24, 2010

I love my jacket and the delivery was great. My jacket is so warm and is such a cute color (snapdragon yellow)

Super soft with a feminine fit
May 18, 2010

This is my first Denali experience and I was not prepared for how soft and warm it is! Also I was pleasantly surprised that the fit is distinctly feminine, with a slight waist. The pockets I find really practical and roomy enough, and the zippers are all quality. Also the Recycled Denim color is a rich navy/jade, beautiful.

Very pleased
April 02, 2010

My daughters own 4 North Face Denali jackets each and have always raved over them. When I saw this one on sale I decided to give it a try mainly because I didn't have a casual jacket. It seems extremely well made and durable. It fits true to size which I was very happy about because not all North Face products do. It also seems a little bit heavier than I thought so it would be appropriate for say 40 to 60 degrees.

Great Fleece
September 06, 2010

This is a great jacket which works really well. It is super warm and has elastic in the bottom hem to make a more flattering fit. Fantastic value, it lasts basically forever and is worn often.

best all around jacket
June 05, 2010

this jacket comes in so many colors. everyone in my family has one!

love it
April 11, 2010

I am 5'5" and 130lbs. I bought a small and I think it fits perfectly. I was on the fence about buying a Denali fleece, but now that I have it I am so happy that I did! Its warm, soft, and zips in to the North Face shell I bought.

ahranidenali
from Seattle

Excellent but HUGE
October 25, 2010

I lovvveee the jacket almost every way possible. It's light but extremely warm and i love the color!!! However, it is HUGE. I usually wear medium (im 5'8" 130lbs) and I got a small this time but it was still HUGE. I think I might return it for an XS. but im scared the arms will be too short for me so .... i recommend you to order atleast a size down or 2 sizes if possible.

Pros: Performance, Ease of use, Cons: sizing is weird makes you look like a box
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
WarmthWear: 4 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 4 / 5
Pooo123
from West Chester, PA
18-24 yrs

North face Denali
September 27, 2010

Fits true to size and is super warm! Love it. I would recommend it!

Pros: Great value

perfection
August 30, 2010

love it. live in it. amazing sale price. no complaints here!

I Love this jacket!
May 09, 2010

It is warm, yet light! The fit was perfect!The color is great too!

great fleece
August 28, 2010

Love this jacket. very warm and comfortable. Quick delivery.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 2 / 5
WindProtection: 2 / 5
SABMD
25-34 yrs

love this jacket
November 04, 2010

Jacket is great for fall weather in VT. And it was a great price! I actually want to buy another one.

ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
WarmthWear: 3 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 3 / 5
allisont9
from Ramstein, Germany
18-24 yrs

another great northface purchase
October 05, 2010

I love my white/gray northface Denali! It warm, comfy, and cute all at the same time. Its my second Denali, i'd love to own one in every color.

Pros: Great design, Lasts forever, Performance, Great value
ComfortShoes: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
WarmthWear: 4 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 4 / 5
bzymom

September 25, 2010

love this jacket! The color, fit and warmth are perfect for my middle school daughter. Still gives her enough room for a hoodie underneath, but nice and lightweight so she dosen't feel too bulky.

great
March 26, 2010

I love this jacket. It fits perfectly and you can not beat the prize. The order was received promptly and it was easy to track the order.

pink4life
from Farmington Hills, MI

Love It!!
October 28, 2010

This jacket is just right for Michigan weather. It has a great fit and it keeps you nice and warm.

Pros: Great value
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 2 / 5
kelack

Great Jacket
October 19, 2010

I have had the NorthFace Denali fleece jacket before and it was time for a new one. I'm a NorthFace junkie! I think their product is fantastic and as with anything else, I would recommend this jacket to anyone. It is comfortable, fits true to size and warm. I tend to buy my coats just a tad bit bigger so that I can wear a hooded sweatshirt under it. This jacket works perfect for that. This is the first time that I have purchased from Altrec and would 100% order from them again. The delivery was on time and within the day range that they said it would be. Their prices for brand name gear are in line with other companies and stores. With free shipping on orders over $45 it's the the same price and sometimes easier than going to the store.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Great value

This Denali reflects North Face Quality to a Tee
March 22, 2010

My wife loves her Denali Fleece jacket.

Great Jacket
April 18, 2010

This is the 4th Denali Jacket I have purchased for my family. It was warm yet comfortable. My daughters love them.

Great jacket for California weather
August 30, 2010

My daughter has one and she has had it for years. She is so happy with this Denali jacket and it is not too heavy.And I thought of getting one myself.

Excellent service
August 21, 2010

Bought two for my daughters who are returning for fall semester. They were thrilled. North face quality is always exceptional.

ComfortShoes: 4 / 5
Durability: 3 / 5
Quality: 3 / 5
FitClothes: 4 / 5
WarmthWear: 4 / 5
WindProtectionClothes: 2 / 5
Cactii
25-34 yrs

September 28, 2010

Not really what i was expecting. It fits very large in the arms. I am an extra small, and i was expecting it to fit like an extra small all over, not just in the body of the jacket! Its arms are Huge and it is shorter than they said it was. I am going to have to get the arms taken in, which is frustrating. Good thing i didn't pay full price for it, otherwise i would be VERY upset.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 2 / 5
ChuckH
from Lexington, Ohio
45-54 yrs

Denali Jacket
October 19, 2010

The North Face Denali fleece jacket is a heavy duty fleece with nylon reinforcements in all the right places. It is very warm and is the perfect layer under a wind or rain jacket. It is a bit bulkier than some other fleece garmets, so an over-shell needs to be roomy.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Performance, Ease of use, Great value

Great Jacket and Great Service!!
March 23, 2010

I received this jacket in about 2 days and it was exactly what I wanted. The customer service was terrific as well as I was deciding between two jackets and they helped me to get the Denali Jacket. Would definitely order from them again!!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 5 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
ilovecoats

November 03, 2010

it is very warm and comfy. the colors are very nice and you can find one to go with almost anything. i highly recommend this to anybody looking for a good jacket.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Lasts forever, Performance, Ease of use, Great value
Comfort: 3 / 5
Durability: 3 / 5
Quality: 3 / 5
Love

October 18, 2010

This is a Great jacket. I really love it. Very warm and soft. Service was good.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
Daniham16
18-24 yrs

North face denali
October 29, 2010

It's an amazing brand and jacket, very comfortable and warm. I would recommend it.

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Great value

Love Denali's
March 23, 2010

I just received my 2nd denali jacket and just love the fit and feel. Definitely keeps you warm!

Great Deal!
September 07, 2010

I have been looking at the North Face Denali Jacket for quite some time, debating, but ultimately deciding against buying one every time because of the retail price. However, finding the jacket I was looking at here for $50 less was the deciding factor. I ordered it, and love it! It is a great addition to my cold weather wardrobe! Altrec was great to work with too!

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
Warmth: 4 / 5
WindProtection: 4 / 5
MIKOLA
from Mustang, OK
45-54 yrs

November 09, 2010

Coat holds up well to wash. Fit is perfect. Excellent for protecting against a chilly wind.

Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 4 / 5
Quality: 4 / 5
top1000Contributor

from Virginia
35-44 yrs

A classic...
November 07, 2010

I got one of these for my wife last Xmas. I soon had to buy two more for my daughters. This fleece has been around for a while, so, there are now countless others everywhere. I guess it's all the style fit and look you prefer. I see nothing superior technically in the Denali than most others, but, it is still made very well, and the women in my family absolutely love it. Maybe there's a specific cut in the design that seems to fit them well. If they are happy, I'm happy. I don't think you will go wrong

Pros: Great design, Build quality, Cons: Cost
Comfort: 5 / 5
Durability: 5 / 5
Quality: 5 / 5
FitClothes: 3 / 5
Warmth: 3 / 5
WindProtection: 3 / 5
jacket

November 07, 2010

This jacket is awesome! It is very comfortable and great to wear in the wintertime as a heavy jacket. Overall, it is a great product and is recommended! Enjoy!

Pros: Great design

Denali Jacket
March 23, 2010

I love this Dinali -- it's actually my second one ordered through Altrec.com in the last 2 years!!

0704

Bought for my fiance
October 07, 2010

Bought this for my fiance because she kept telling me how good it looked, so I ordered it to surprise her and she loves everything about it, I knew they fit small so I ordered a Large since she wears a medium. so yea, keep that in mind. Now she wants to get me one lol..

Pros: Performance, Ease of use, Great value, northface

Warmest Coat for an Almost cold person
April 14, 2010

My husband purchased this jacket for me. It is one of the warmest jackets I have ever worn. I am cold all of the time and this coat keeps me toasty. Highly recommend.

great jacket
August 24, 2010

This versatile jacket is great to wear alone for my winters in North Carolina or layered under a down coat for my winters in New Jersey. It's warm and soft and has lots of pockets for storage, particularly for skiing! I have wanted this jacket forever and am so happy with my purchase. The color is awesome and the quality is great - the fleece washes well. Plus, Altrec provided a great price and fast shipping!

Black Denali Jacket
September 02, 2010

Great product. This was a gift for my sister who will be traveling abroad for school. She loved it the minute she got it and it fit her perfectly. I used the same product in February for my trip to Norway/Sweden. I was amazed at how warm it kept me in the cold weather (I'm from Texas!). I didn't even require my winter coat since this jacket kept me so warm!. North Face never fails to surprise me!

I love it!
August 19, 2010

Great fit supper warm for south Alabama winters this is all you need!This is my second one I have just wanted a new color.

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
    Live Chat
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED