The North Face Women's Denali Jacket

86602

Coming Soon
We'll tell you when it's in:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Women's Denali Jacket Reviews Page 6

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5

680 Reviews

Pros
  • Great design: 212
  • Build quality: 203
  • warm and cozy: 2
  • Performance: 167

Cons
  • Cost: 68
  • Wears quickly: 5
  • Low performance: 3
  • Bad design: 2
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.8 / 5
Durability: 4.7 / 5
Warmth: 4.1 / 5
Wind Protection: 3.5 / 5
Fit: 3.2 / 5

680 Ratings & Reviews

great jacket
February 16, 2010

this fleece was warm, great gift, fit true to size

Great Service and Great Jacket
January 10, 2010

Very lightweight and very warm jacket.

very good experience
January 04, 2010

I ordered a North Face jacket for my daughter. The jacket arrived quickly and I was kept up to date with its' shipping status via email. I would definitely order from altrec.com again.

If you could have seen my daughter's face!
September 30, 2009

Our daughter wanted the Denali North Face jacket for 2 years. When it came in the mail, she was thrilled! She loves the color and the fit is perfect. We are happy she is both stylish and warm! The sales people were so helpful when ordering and it arrived in just a few days. The price was the best on the internet. Now our other daughter and our son want one!!

Very nice jacket
December 23, 2009

Great jacket, everything you would expect from North Face. I bought it for my girlfriend and she loves it. Altrec made the transaction very easy. My shipment arrived on time, and I'm very pleased with the quality.

Great jacket
March 20, 2010

Nice and light weight yet warm. Easy to take care of . Good fit.

Amazing Jacket
February 02, 2010

I recently bought this jacket and I have worn it every day for the past 3 weeks! I absolutely love it. It is very soft inside and out. True North Face construction! Would recommend this jacket to everyone.

looks great.
December 12, 2009

took about a week or two get in but i figured its because of the holiday season. jacket looks great though. all in all im pleased with it/

This Denali reflects North Face Quality to a Tee
March 22, 2010

My wife loves her Denali Fleece jacket.

THE IN JACKET
December 30, 2009

MY Daughter is in high school and this North Face jacket is the "in" fashion trend at her school. Great Jacket, Great Price and received in 4 days. Thanks!

deali jacket
December 25, 2009

loved the black womens denali jacket! Nice fit. Quick delivery as promised. Thanks.

Denali Jacket
January 26, 2010

This jacket is warm and fits great. I love how it feels and it really keeps me warm. Now I want to order it in other colors.

Wife loves it.
January 09, 2010

Got this for my wife for Christmas. She has worn it almost everyday since she has receive it. She loves it.

Women's Denali jacket
January 17, 2010

This is my first Denali and I love the jacket. I love the variety of colors it comes in. It is very soft and is really warm. I have even ordered another one!

Love this Jacket!
November 10, 2009

I just bought my second one which was immediately confiscated by my daughter. Had my first jacket for 4 years and it still looks like new. I was nervous at first because I bought a light color but it held up and is easily washable. Highly recommend this jacket.

Womens Denali Jacket is the key to style.
December 31, 2009

The Denali jacket is perfect for cold days and is makes a great base layer, which can be paired with a North Face shell making the combination perfect for all conditions.

A must-have for Oregon!
March 10, 2010

I absolutely love my Aurora Pink Denali. I would say the color is acurate as pictured. It's the perfect weight jacket for Oregon weather. I would say this fits true to size. I could have gotten a Small but I prefer my sleeves to fit longer so I went with a Medium, Plus that leaves adequate room for layering. I have a Khumba, which I noticed are getting some wear in the elbow area. I love how the Denali has "elbow guards" so the will not wear out quickly.

Buy It!
January 10, 2010

Very light weight and very warm. Great service by Altrec.com

good looking
December 28, 2009

gave it to my college daughter for Xmas. She put it on when she openned the gift and I haven't seen her without it since. It's been a big hit with her so that makes it a big hit with me. I like the nylon on shoulders--it should help with damp conditions and light snow.

Excellent
December 07, 2009

I brought this for my daughter for xmas and when I first saw the jacket I wanted it for myself. I will be getting one soon. Excellent for gift or just for yourself. It was a great price too.

LilMomma

Great coat
January 09, 2010

Bought this coat to wear in our extremely cold server rooms but find myself reaching for it whenever it's cold out...my hubby even wants one now too. Coat looks good too thanks to the more feminine cut just wish the ladies ver. had underarm vents like the guys. Altrec's price and color selection was considerably lower and better than what our local sports store offered, and we rcvd the coat in VB, VA in less than a week from the order date! Overall very happy with coat and Altrec.

Awesome
January 26, 2010

I got this jacket for my lady friend and she loves it! She wears it everywhere! She wore it under her ski jacket last weekend when we hit the slopes and she wasn't cold once

North Face Denali Jacket
March 01, 2010

Bought one for wife and daughter. They love them. Thanks

Very pleased
November 06, 2009

I just received my Denali jacket and am so pleased with the purchase. I saw it in Macy's for 169.99 and I got it at Altrec for 119.00. I got a dark blue because I didn't want to have the same color (black) as my 2 daughters. I get compliments because you just see people wearing it. I'm 5 tall and have short arms so I always have problems with the sleeves. This jacket fit me just fine and looks so nice.

Love it!
March 16, 2010

Just got this jacket and I love it! Everything is great - color (looks even better in person), fit, etc.! Great buy!

Excellent Jacket
December 28, 2009

Third Denali Fleece in the household. Everyone who has one loves it. The only coat they will wear.

Great Fleece Jacket!
March 01, 2010

I purchased this jacket for my granddaughter. She loves it and said it was very warm even when our temperature dropped in the teens. I did not see how a fleece jacket could be that warm but she would not wear anything else!


January 03, 2010

I bought the Denali jacket for my teenage daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. In her own words "amazing". My experience with Altrec was wonderful. Website was easy to use and the jacket arrived when they said it would.

Excellent Service - Excellent Product
September 30, 2009

Fast shipping for a high quality jacket at an incredible price. Keep up the good work Altrec.

positive to date
February 01, 2010

fits true to size, colors vivid, great construction so far

ChiTownShannon1

Great fleece jacket!!!
October 23, 2009

Love this fleece!! This is my second Denali fleece...they are soo comfortable and warm...perfect for Chicago weather! Highly recommended!

Great Fleece Jacket
February 23, 2010

I purchased this jacket with some hesitation for my granddaughter because of the cost, but it was well worth the price. She loves it, it fits great and it keeps her very warm. She does not like coats so this was an excellent choice for look and warmth.

Great jacket. Fast shipping.
October 05, 2009

Great jacket. Soft and light. Although I found it a little shorter than I would prefer in a jacket. Fast shipping.

Awesome!
January 05, 2010

I found the ordering process to be easy but especially quick. I received my order in 2 days with free shipping. Can't ask for more than that!

North Face
January 05, 2010

Got one for My girlfriend, she wears it around all the time. Great service and on time delivery!

Great Jacket
February 02, 2010

I ordered this jacket for my daughter. The size and fit were great. She just decided to exchange it for another color. I am glad that I took the advice to order a women's size instead of ordering a larger child's size.

Great Jacket!
December 31, 2009

I purchased the denali jacket, and it was one of the best jacket purchases that I have ever made. This jacket is made for wearing at all times. It's not to heavy, and is perfect for all occasions. You will not go wrong, it's one of a kind.

Great as usual
March 13, 2010

Love the warmth without the bulk

Great Jacket! Great Service!
November 19, 2009

The jacket was birthday gift for my 19 year old daughter.....she loves it! She said all of her friends now want one for Christmas! Also, the ordering was easy, the shipping was very fast and the service was great! Thank you!

North Face Denali
January 03, 2010

Ordered for my wife and got just what I wanted in time for Christmas. Great transaction!

Pretty and soft
October 02, 2009

I got a black one of this jacket and I am just in love with it. It's def. cozy and comfy~ And the price was really unbeatable. Thanks for Altrec.

Best Jacket I've Ever Bought
November 18, 2009

This is just a great jacket. I just bought 2, one for my older daughter and one for my youngest, who outgrew her last one and the only thing that made sense was to replace it. This jacket is a favorite of teens and young women; it seems to be the jacket of choice for most of the fall, winter and spring -- unless there's a deep freeze or brutal weather, you'll see this jacket on most young women in my area of the country even in the dead of winter--layer it and it's warm, comfortable, stylish, and light weight so that it's a pleasure to move about the malls, running errands, doing just about anything. A great value for the price, given the amount of use it gives day after day. Washes great, keeps its shape. Just a great jacket.

2
December 16, 2009

I give Altrec.com a 5++ for customer service. However, I was disappointed in the quality of the fleece of the North Face Jacket I ordered. I have it in black and it is soft, but the orchid color felt scratchy. Not sure if the recycle component plays into that or not.

Great Jacket!
January 05, 2010

Bought this jacket for my daughter and it's exactly what she wanted. Perfect size/weight for weather conditions and very stylish.

TAZ
January 14, 2010

VERY COMFORTABLE AND WARM

This jacket is great!
December 30, 2009

I ordered my north face denali jacket in purple on Christmas eve and it came within 4 days. The jacket is very warm and Altrec was the only place that had the color and size that i wanted. I absolutely love my jacket.

Great purchase
March 19, 2010

I ordered the recycled aurora pink/black Denali jacket and I LOVE IT!!!!! The shade of the pink if perfect, not too dark and not too light. I was hesitant to order a medium because I didn't want it to be too big, but it fits perfect. It is very soft and I love all the pockets in it. Overall, I am very happy that I spend the money and got this jacket. You will definitely not be disappointed.

Great Jacket & Shopping Experience
January 05, 2010

My original order color became unavailable at the last minute due to the manufacturer. The Altrec staff helped to select another color and shipped the item overnight in time for Christmas. Great jacket and shopping experience!

Comfortable jacket
March 19, 2010

I just ordered another Denali Jacket. I chose orchid this time. I got one last year in blue. I love them both. Very comfortable.

North Face Denali Jacket
November 11, 2009

I love this jacket. It is really warm and looks great. Want to get another one.

Review
January 05, 2010

Thanks Altrec , For making my Christmas great for my daughter. She loved her northface jacket and I loved the fast service. I told everyone where to go to purchase outerwear and I told them that they will be amazed with the selection! Thanks Again !

10/2009
December 31, 2009

I bought one for my daughter and loved it so much I bought one for me. It is very warm and comfortable.

great review of Denali Jacket
March 03, 2010

I couldn't believe how warm it was for such a lightweight jacket. It's great. I just wish I could still also get the Osito (no hood) jacket. Can't seem to get a black XL one ANYWHERE.

awsome jackets my daughter has had 4 now NORTHFACE is the BEST
December 06, 2009

Great Jacket I got the Black true to size VERY Fast delivery they last for years......My daughter loves them


December 25, 2009

This is the 2nd time I have dealt with Altrec and I have had EXCELLENT service! I received free 2nd day air for free and the jacket arrived so quick. The jacket is beautiful and ordering the adult S was the best decision I made because my daughters arms are long. She loves her denali!

AWESOME fleece
October 28, 2009

I just received it in the mail and so far I LOVE it! It looks GREAT and it so warm and comfortable. I'm getting so many compliments on it! I plan on purchasing another one in a different color.

Nice Jacket
January 26, 2010

This is a great mild weather jacket. I had this jacket for almost 6 years before I purchased a new one. The recycled fleece is slightly different though from the one I used to have. Not sure if it's a "better" different yet. Definitely love the Aurora Pink!

Fantastic Jacket
September 28, 2009

I got these jackets for 2 of my granddaughters and they have not seen them yet. I showed them to their mother and she is very excited. I got one for another gran last year and she loves it. All their friends have them and they have been wanted one for a long time. I know they will be thrilled.

Great Jacket
December 28, 2009

The jacket is everything I hoped it would be. Very warm and comfortable. Altrec got it to me in two days and the shipping was free.

Brown Denali is the best
January 17, 2010

Great jacket. Warm & Cozy. So happy with how fast altrec got it to me. I would definitely recommend getting purchasing jacket through altrec.

Love it alot!
December 09, 2009

I love everything about this jacket. It's so warm and the color. I couldn't find the size at the store and I am so glad I found it here. The jacket also arrived on my birthday! Thanks!

Toatsy warm
January 08, 2010

There is nothing like a North Face Jacket and the Deanli is great. Nice fit and warm.

Nice but not what I expected
March 18, 2010

The fit was true to size but the color was not what I expected. I was looking for more navy and it was more blue. The material with the elbow extra fabric seemed like it would be heavy duty. I'm sending back and trying another style in black.

The North Face Women's Denali Jacket
December 28, 2009

I bought the Denali jacket in brown as a present for my daughter. She just loves it and if she could wear it 24/7 she would. True to size. The shopping experience online was great as well. Highly recommended

amazing, soft , blocks the wind
October 04, 2009

The North Face Women's Denali jacket is absolutely amazing. I live in Northern California, where it can get really cold, and this jacket is perfect for the weather. The material is very soft, and the jacket blocks all of the wind, one hundred times better than a regular sweatshirt. I have always heard good things about the brand North Face, and until I recently bought this jacket I just assumed it was a normal jacket. This really does keep you warm, and I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend that you buy one! I'm actually wearing mine as I type right now

Daughter loved it!
December 30, 2009

I really thought these were over priced but after I saw just how great it looked on my daughter I had to change my mind. Well built and functional. The woman's North Face Denali is an exceptional jacket with a great fit.

5 Star Service
December 16, 2009

Coat was exactly what I expected. Altrec shipped it and I had the coat in less than a week - in mint condition. Very pleased with the website

Love it!
October 01, 2009

Figure flattering design, warm, and comfortable! This is my second!

I chose the tide color!
January 16, 2010

I love this jacket! I was going to just get the all black one but my dad convinced me to get something different! I am glad I did because I attend Ohio State and it seems to me that black,brown and white are the most common colors. So I am happy I chose something different! i have received some complements about this jacket and people asked where I bought it, because you cannot find northface jackets anywhere around here that arent those colors i just mentioned. I told them about this site and that I recieved it fast and on time! Thanks again! I will prob purchase a different color again sometime in the future!

Great Jacket but Color is Off
December 29, 2009

The jacket fits great and is warm. Looks great but the color is a little different from the picture for the Aurora Pink Heather model. The jacket is less pink in reality.

Exactly as ordered
December 12, 2009

warm and comfortable

GREAT Jacket!
December 21, 2009

I just bought a North Face black Denali fleece for my daughter. Her university is in the Shenandoah Valley and she walks a lot outdoors between classes so she needs a warm and comfortable coat. Her first Denali was the black and gray one and she's worn it for two winters. She loves it so much she wanted to add the black version because it's a little dressier but just as warm and comfortable. I ordered both coats from Altrec because they offered a good price and the service is excellent.

Love it! Great Price!
September 28, 2009

I absolutely love my blue Denali.. it fits great, it's super warm, and the price is better than anywhere else around. With free shipping, you cannot go wrong! I'm considering buying this jacket in another color! Go red sox! :)

Great Jacket
January 29, 2010

I love this jacket and very true to size!

swish

Great Jacket
October 03, 2009

Love it! It's nice to know that you are getting quality.

Love this coat!
December 17, 2009

I ordered this coat for my sister and I know she will love it. One thing to know when ordering: I had some trouble trying to "check out" and purchase the coat online, but I called customer service, who was FANTASTIC, and they helped me get my order completed ASAP. He even told me to delete my cookies so that I wouldn't experience the problem again in the future. It was super helpful and I will definitely buy something from Altec again.

excellent coat
December 31, 2009

Very happy with jacket. shipped fast and good service.

everything was great
January 09, 2010

very pleased from purchase to reception.bought entire family a northface jacket. every one of the coats were as described.excellent web site

I love it!
November 05, 2009

The jacket is very warm and comfortable! I definitely recommend it!!

Love it!
January 26, 2010

Great jacket. The shipping was very fast. I love how there are so many colors to choose from!

Great Jacket
March 03, 2010

I do love my denali northface jacket. I am 5'4" and weigh about 125 lbs. I felt like the jacket had too much bulkiness in the upper chest and arm areas, but I had to buy a medium to get it to fit in the waist and across the bust. Jacket is very warm. I would definitely order another one. I purchased 4 northface jackets for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them. It's all they ever wear.

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED