The North Face Women's Denali Thermal Jacket-155390

155390

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Women's Denali Thermal Jacket-155390 Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5

122 Reviews

Pros
  • Great design: 39
  • Build quality: 30
  • Ease of use: 27
  • Performance: 25

Cons
  • Cost: 15
  • disliked texture: 1
  • fit is way off one size: 1
  • fits more like a medium than a small: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.8 / 5
Durability: 4.7 / 5
Fit: 4.5 / 5
Warmth: 4.5 / 5
Wind Protection: 4 / 5

122 Ratings & Reviews

love it~~~~~
April 03, 2008

looks great.... the bEST.. and beST price!!!!!!!

Great Jacket
February 22, 2006

This North Face jacket is the warmest fleece out there. It is very soft in texture and surprisingly warm. In mild cold weather, you can wear it with a short sleeve shirt or light underlayer and just throw your North Face thermal fleece over it and you are save to go. In really cold winter days, I wear it zipped inside my HyVent North Face shell and it feels sooo comfortable and extremely warm. It is so easy to carry around too, as it is not too bulky. I always throw it in my car or bookpack and I know I will be warm wherever I go. It also fits most TNF jackets shells. You should buy it!!!!! This is the best deal you will get.

The best jacket!
January 13, 2009

I love my new North Face Jacket. It was a Christmas gift from my boyfriend, and so far, it has been the best. It is very warm and comfortable. It is also water resistant- I have accidently spilt diet coke and coffee on the sleeve and it has just wiped off without staining. I love this jacket and always receive complements on it. I would recommend for anyone to buy one. It is worth the money!!

Awesome jacket!!
February 25, 2006

I love my Denali thermal!! Warm and comfortable!! Everyone should have one!!

Love this jacket
December 15, 2009

Its warm and hard to find. My daughter is very happy with it.

GOOD CHOICE
October 21, 2006

At first I really wanted the women's Denali jacket to match my husbands and my sons but when I did not like this years changes. I ordered the thermal denali and LOVE it! I am so glad I bought it!

I hightly recommend the Denali Thermal Jacket
January 21, 2008

I love this jacket. It is light weight, but so very warm. It is the softest jacket I have ever had and it feels like wearing a warm fuzzy blanket, but it is very stylish. I get compliments on it all the time and it is by far my favorite jacket

Great Jacket
December 25, 2009

I bought a NF denali jacket as a late xmas gift for the wife. It arrived within 2 days. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong color. The process to return products to Altrec was very easy to follow - however, you only get store credit for non-defect returns (not your money back).

Woman's Denali Thermal Jacket.....WOW!
December 30, 2007

I could not love my new Thermal jacket more. It is so cute and unbelievably warm. I love that it is kind of furry. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I do not like big, bulky jackets, but i need to be warm. I live in NJ and it is getting cold out here. I can be warm without having a huge bulky, coat on. It is great when i am driving because i am so comfortable. I absolutely LOVE it. I the quality of it is amazing. It is so well-made. It is my new favorite jacket. Thank you for making a wonderful product. I may need another one in another color. Thank you North Face.

Fantastic jacket
January 06, 2008

I nice alternative to the traditional denali that everyone has already. This jacket weighs less and provides better warmth than the regular denali. Highly recommended jacket.

beautiful jacket
April 04, 2008

beautiful price....and jacket

Great
October 07, 2009

This jacket is great! It is so soft and the fit is wonderful. It fits true to size. Definitely a must have and I think I might order another one!

Super Fluffy
May 18, 2009

This was my misconception...that it would not be so so fluffy. It is pretty darn fluffy.

Very Nice
May 21, 2009

Very nice jacket that will be very comfy in the colder weather. I love the color - I just was surprised by how soft the fleece is. It almost has a sheen to it, and is taking some time to get used to. But it is a great change from the Denali coats that everyone else has! I feel like North Face jackets run a little bit big, so keep that in mind.

great look and super warm
January 06, 2009

I've had both the fleece and thermal denali jackets by north face. The fleece is a great look, slightly different from the more frequently seen denali and just as warm, maybe warmer.

Great jacket!
December 27, 2005

Christmas gift for my daughter in college. She loves it.

Great Jacket
January 07, 2010

This is a lightweight but warm jacket. My daughter is college loves it. That's a big plus! I received it very quickly and will order from Altrec again. This was my first experience with this company and am so glad I found them in the internet. Thanks Altrec for your quality and service.

The most comfy ever
March 02, 2009

Feel like a princess, warm and cozy the fury part of this jacket is so soft, I get tons of compliments already because its different then the typical fleece, my favorite. Not for too cold of a day, spring, fall and some winter day... awesome investment

I own 2 of these jackets!!!!!!
February 23, 2009

I received one of the North Face Thermal Jacket for my Birthday and loved it! It is the black one. I was so excited to see the gypsy pink jacket on sale. I get so many compliments on both of them. You can't go wrong with this one!!!!!! It's great!

Beautiful jacket
December 23, 2009

I purchased this jacket in the aurora pink as a Christmas gift for my daughter. Good quality. Very pretty and so soft. Wish there was one just like it except in a car coat length.

I'm impressed
March 12, 2008

This is such a nice jacket. It's not big and bulky it comes in so many colors. You should buy one they are amazing!

Great Jacket
November 13, 2007

I researched several various styles before purchasing this particular jacket. I am so pleased with the choice I made. It's warm, but not bulky. perfect for what I wanted.

below 1 star
October 17, 2006

i was cold and ichy and it is so not worth what it costs DO NOT BUY IT

Warm
January 10, 2007

I love the furry feeling of this jacket, it is really warm. Everyone at school has a Denali jacket, it's like a uniform or something but hardly anyone has my Thermal and it looks really really good.

Great fall jacket for Alaska!
September 22, 2009

I just received my NF Denali Thermal jacket yesterday. I love it! I purchased it in the new Orchid purple and love the color...it's so vibrant. I love how soft it feels and is perfect on a chilly Alaskan fall day. Not good for winter wearing here but good for layering under another jacket. Alaska can get quite chilly in the winter. I thought the jacket would be thicker; however, I'm surprised by it's warmth. I own a lot of NF fleece jackets and this one is so much softer and comfy. Altrec was great about the shipping too!

Teddy Bear Soft
January 22, 2009

Beautiful look, stands out, feels teddy bear soft, love it! I found it to run a little on the large size. I wear a large & the medium fit perfectly!

I would recommend this jacket to others
March 03, 2009

I have been searching for a great fleece for a very long time. I wanted something that looked more feminine than the traditional styled fleece jackets. I have had many over the past few years and The North Face Thermal Denali has been a favorite. I absolutely love it! Its warm, soft, and not thick and bulky. It fits true to size. I am 5'8" and weigh around 120 and purchased a medium. I could have gotten the small but the sleeves would have been a little short. The extra space allows me to wear a thicker sweater or even a hooded sweat shirt underneath.

super jacket
February 05, 2006

the jacket is very warm and looks amazing. it doesn't look like your average fleece since it's extra furry. you'll get a lot of compliments and its very light and warm. you'll need a little more warmth if you're going to do some major trekking because it's not lined on the inside and i bet wouldn't do amazingly in superwindy or super cold conditions.

top1000Contributor

Denali Thermal
March 26, 2008

Warmth and Style....Excellent Service...Speedy Delivery

Great jacket
January 06, 2010

Bought this jacket for my 15 year old. She loves it. Like it much better than regular Denali. Fits true to size. Very happy with jacket.

Love the jacket!
April 03, 2009

This is a great jacket. Not just a windbreaker, a very warm, soft, comfortable jacket that keeps you toasty in lower temps, especially on the sidelines of the soccer field in the Oklahoma wind.

5 Great
January 25, 2006

The jacket looks great amd it is very warm, without being Bulky. I just love it!

Sweet Jacket
November 30, 2009

Thinner than the traditional denali jacket but infinitely softer. Very feminine, a great spin on a classic. Fits true to size, a little bit longer in the arms than in the torso.

womens thermal denali jacket
December 29, 2005

I ordered it during Christmas time and came it was delivered very quickly. My daughter loved it and it is quite warm.

Great coat!
January 02, 2010

Excellent, love it and would buy many more!

Great Jacket
January 05, 2010

This is really a great Jacket. It is very light and warm!!! I will be ordering the hoodie one next.Free Shipping! Thanks North Face!!!

This jacket is awesome!!
December 25, 2009

My husband bought this jacket for my birthday, and I absolutely love it!! It is luxuriously soft and pretty. It also keeps me very warm. I love it so much, that I am going to buy another one in a different color. I highly recommend this jacket.

Love It!!
November 13, 2007

Ordered this jacket for my teenage daughter. It arrived very quickly and in a small box(who wants the extra cardboard?) which was great!She says it is the softest,warmest Northface she's ever had! LOVE IT!!!

NOTHING BUT LOVE
March 19, 2008

I totally love my new Denali Thermal. The color Brownie is amazing too. I am a dog trainer and the color helps because it is dark like my black fleeces but doesn't show all the hair. The material also resists dog hair from sticking like with other fleeces. It is also sturdy enough and resists tearing in situations such as this past weekend when I was knocked over my a 140 pound Doberman and dragged a bit! lol I also love how packable it is. I get nothing but complements and announcements by friends that they plan in stealing it form me.

Great/light weight
December 11, 2009

My granddaughter just loved this jacket. It was perfect for walking to classes on campus.

Super Warm and Soft
August 23, 2009

My daughter is a figure skater and has been wanting a North Face to keep her warm on those cold mornings on the rink. It has met all of our expectations. I think I may get one for myself!

light weight and soft
November 19, 2009

very light weight, hope it is warm enough for cold New England Falls.

Awesome product and phenomonal customer service!
January 04, 2010

Not only is this Denali Jacket so soft and warm but Altrec has the ultimate customer service!!!! They were the best I have ever experienced in making sure this product was delivered in time for the holidays! Thank you soooooooooo much!

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED