The North Face Women's Oso Hoodie

123115

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Women's Oso Hoodie Reviews Page 3

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5

184 Reviews

Pros
  • Performance: 9
  • Ease of use: 8
  • Build quality: 7
  • Lasts forever: 6

Cons
  • Cost: 8
  • Wears quickly: 3
  • color: 1
  • looks with red color: 1
Comfort: 4.9 / 5
Durability: 4.9 / 5
Quality: 4.9 / 5
Warmth: 4.5 / 5
Wind Protection: 3 / 5
Fit: 2.8 / 5

184 Ratings & Reviews

Aug 4 2007
August 04, 2007

I just LOVE the feel of the material,But it's still summer so I haven't had the chance to wear it yet.

Great
December 16, 2007

I would buy it in brown-I got white-if I could, We just had a big snow and I was out shoveling wearing it and looking GOOD!

the cutest softest hoodie ever!!!
March 14, 2007

i absolutely love this jacket i want one in every color i already own one in the moonlight ivory and another in the oasis blue they are soooo cute and comfy you must own one to believe

Great Jacket!
March 10, 2008

I only wish I had bought this earlier in the year!!! Over the years, I have given different North face jackets to (adult) children and now to grandchildren. It's especially a good weight for Alabama, where, in early spring you need a jacket but not anything heavy. Actually, we really seldom need anything heavier. Great purchase.

love it!
November 04, 2007

It's unbelievably soft and comfortable, and warmer than you would guess. I like having a hood, and it is just the right size- doesn't fall off and doesn't cover the face. 100% recommend it!

runs small
February 27, 2007

it sheds a lot i got the large and it runs small. the jacket though is very soft and warm.

perfect
March 01, 2009

Perfect fit, it is so pretty and so cozy my daughter wants to wear it all the time.

Great Hoodie! Love It!
March 17, 2008

This is an awesome North Face product. So soft and cozy. Altrec had the best prices and shipped out super fast. 5/5 stars for sure!!

Love the jacket!!!
April 16, 2008

Got the jacket for my 14 year old, now I have to get another one for my younger daughter. Very soft and comfortable, may have to get one for myself.

Love it!
December 17, 2007

So soft, you just want to cuddle up with all day. Super warm!

Loved the jacket. Kids want one now.
March 29, 2008

Very soft. I am going to order another in blue.

LOVE IT!
October 10, 2007

I purchased this coat for my daughter and she loves it. She had seen it on a friend. It did shed when first put on but has never shed again since the first wash.

Beautiful jacket!
November 03, 2007

Bought this for my daughter. She has received tons of compliments. A great warm jacket, very stylish and she loves the hood. The shedding is not an issue. I bought one for myself and wear it all the time. The fit is a little on the short side with the jacket ending at the hips.

great
October 15, 2007

we are a little tired of the denali type jackets as they have been around. this is a new body in the same great soft fabric. we love it. can be worn now or later when it gets really cold. we love it!

So soft and warm!
April 10, 2008

I bought this jacket for my 22 yr old daughter for our crazy CO spring weather along with the Lily lightly quilted jacket. Now she is ready for everything! She loved it!

Fabulous
July 17, 2007

Comfortable and warm, exactly what I needed for our very cold winter. As always Altrec have outdone themselves.

Oso is my favorite jacket!
February 03, 2008

I absolutely love this jacket! I get so many compliments on how soft it is. My marine biology friends jokingly call it my baby fur seal jacket. The hood is great and it has zipping pockets. I have the Oso jacket in white. My fiance threw it in the wash with a black coat and my lovely jacket turned gray. I search everywhere on the internet (and even contacted North Face) for weeks and only Altrec.com had the same exact item. I am so happy I found a replacement!!!

Soft and warm
March 23, 2007

Bought for daughter's birthday and she hasn't taken it off. Receives tons of compliments. Soft and warm. More orders will be taken from her friends.

Womens xs was very short waisted
January 06, 2009

My daughter wears a jr. xs. The jacket fit well except for the length. The adult xs was shorter than her previous youth medium North Face jacket. Had to reorder a small.

Shedding
February 06, 2007

I love the material of this jacket; however it shed all over my shirts. I'm going to try and wash it and if it still sheds, it's going back.

Awesome Jacket!!!
November 07, 2008

The jacket is so warm. I never want to take it off. If I was ordering again I would go a size larger in case I have layers on.

Poor fabric desing.... it sheds heavily!!
October 16, 2006

Loved the softness of this jacket. Returned the first because the zipper kept splitting on me, then returned yet another because it kept shedding and leaving black balls all over my shirts, even after I washed the jacket twice. I definately do not recommend this jacket.

Cut small but super soft
April 21, 2008

This jacket is everything I expected in terms of comfort and softness...I just wish that it were cut a LITTLE bigger. I am a size 4/6 in pants and this hoodie definitely is cut tight for a size small. Overall, though, I am extremely satisfied.

Very soft and warm
February 21, 2007

My daughters absolutely love this jacket, they fight over it and have finally settled by each wearing it alternating days. I bought the medium and it runs slightly small.

great item and great service
January 04, 2008

Love the jacket! It was a gift for my daughter and she is thrilled with it. We just washed it up for the first time and it is still just as soft and cuddly. Good service from Altrec too!

Page: 1, 2, 3
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED