The North Face Women's Pumori Jacket-123120

123120

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Women's Pumori Jacket-123120 Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5

154 Reviews

Pros
  • Great value: 7
  • Build quality: 4
  • Ease of use: 3
  • Great design: 3

Cons
  • Bad design: 1
  • Cost: 1
  • long sleeves: 1
  • Low performance: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.9 / 5
Durability: 4.7 / 5
Wind Protection: 4 / 5
Warmth: 3.7 / 5
Fit: 3.6 / 5

154 Ratings & Reviews

Great Jacket - very warm!
December 25, 2009

Received the Pumori Northface jacket for a gift. It's very cozy and warm. Excellent quality. Would definitely recommend it. Altrec provided excellent service. Very quick shipping.

Great deal on a great jacket!
February 27, 2007

This is a great jacket! I have received several compliments on it. I loved shopping online at altrec.com because they offer no shipping nor tax and free returns if something doesn't fit right. Customer Service is important to me. Thanks for the great service!

gotta love this one
August 14, 2008

pretty well built, great soft and warm. good for winter usage such as ski.

I am so pleased with this North Face fleece
October 19, 2004

I love my fleece. It is very warm and cozy. I can wear it by itself or snap it into my jacket. The warmth is deceiving because the jacket is so lightweight. I am very pleased with my purchase.

North Face Pumori Jacket
September 24, 2008

This is a great jacket! It is very soft and warm. It will be perfect for those fall evenings! This is my first purchase from North Face but will not be my last!!

beautiful jacket
January 19, 2008

The Pumori Jacket is beautiful. It is one jacket to live in.

great product
May 26, 2004

This is an awesome fleece jacket. The north face is superior quality clothing, worth every penny spent.

Best Fleece Ever
July 06, 2008

Worth every bit of money that I spent. So soft and comfortable. And customer service was very helpful in helping me find just the right fleece.

nice and warm
April 04, 2008

I like this jacket, it is very warm and looks nice.

LOVE IT!
October 13, 2009

Love the color, the fit! Pleased!

Comfortable and Warm
February 09, 2008

I really love this jacket! It's great for layering on cold days and great by itself on just chilly days.

So warm!
March 22, 2009

I'm always cold, but this fleece keeps me nice and warm. This is my first North Face jacket. I'm hooked now! As for sizing, these definitely run big. I'm 5'7", 135 lbs, usually a size medium or size 8. I got the medium, and I think I should have gotten the small.

Great Jacket
May 21, 2008

Great multi-purpose jacket, warm. Not ideal for strong winds. Very comfortable and looks great.

Great jacket
October 29, 2009

Very soft fleece and surprisingly warmer than I expected. I felt the jacket was true to size. Plenty of room if wearing light layers beneath it. Length was perfect - not too short, not too long. I love that the North Face logo is very visible.

Love Love Love
December 18, 2009

North Face cannot go wrong. I love this jacket on its own or under my NF vest. It fits my body perfectly. I am 5'7" and 125 and normally would order the small but take the XS so my teen daughter can share. That way we save money. The XS is fine too.

Nice jacket but sleeves to baggy.
December 01, 2007

I bought this jacket for my daughter for her birthday because she wanted a light weight fleece to wear on cool days in Florida. I will have to return it because it doesn't fit. The sleeves are to long and the arms are too baggy. I got her a medium but she wanted something more form fitting. I think I will try the danli. It appears to be true to fit but my concern is that it will be too warm for Florida.

The jacket is wonderful. It light, looks, and feels great.
August 18, 2008

wonderful jacket.. It light, looks, and feels great.

Pumori Women
December 05, 2009

Just received my pumori today! I love it! and its the lowest price I've seen ever. This store is highly recommended !

Highly recommended!
February 08, 2008

I bought this jacket for my 16-year old daughter. It looks great with jeans for school, and she says it is as warm as her old North Face Denali. We got it in foam green, which is actually more blue - very cute color, especially for spring. Note: the color is a good bit more pale than pictured.

Nice styling, great jacket
June 10, 2009

I really like this jacket. The styling is nice and I like that it is long. I also like the banding on the sleeve/arm opening. I do agree with everyone that is does run large. I didn't believe it, so I ordered a large, but I could have gone with a medium. The large still fits, just more roomy than I usually wear.

Love Northface
October 04, 2009

Wonderful fleece jacket. Very pleased.

yay :)
April 30, 2004

i have wanted a north face fleece for a long time now and i finally had the money to but this one- it didn't disappoint. i love it as much as i hoped i would.

Awesome Jacket!
December 08, 2009

Excellent quality and very warm. Just what I expected.

The Best!
January 27, 2008

I love this jacket! Very warm plus lightweight. I love to wear it under my down vest. Highly recommended.

LOVE it!
September 24, 2008

I've been looking into a North Face for awhile, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money on one. This was perfect! It's so comfortable, and I wear it almost everyday since I got it. Altrec does a great job on shipping, so this was definitely a good buy!

Super light weight fleece for Spring
March 22, 2008

This light weight fleece jacket is perfect for Seattle Spring weather. It is my new favorite and I will have to get more soon. It washes well and packs small.

Good purchase - appropriate for versatile weather conditions!
July 22, 2008

Happy with this purchase. I was a little bit surprised by the shade of green I received...but, not unhappy! I think the fleece is a great weight. Great as an additonal layer or to wear for lighter weight warmth. Look forward to wearing this year round. JD

Great Jacket
October 21, 2008

Bought this jacket as a gift.. heard nothing but good things.. warm, and sylish

The majestic purple is perfect.
November 01, 2009

Great fit and warmth for Michigan fall days.My favorite color and so soft.

Nice jacket for cool weather. Sits at hip.
December 06, 2009

Bliss Blue is a little lighter than I thought it would be.

So Comfortable
March 01, 2008

I love this jacket. I love how convenient and warm it is. I'm a student and particularly like how I can just throw it on and I know I'll be warm walking around campus. It looks good with pretty much everything!

Amazing jacket at a great price
September 22, 2009

I love this jacket. It is extremely comfortable, warm, and soft. I am so glad that I got it!

North Face Jacket
July 31, 2003

The North Face Jacket that I recieved was great. It was exactly like the picture and description that the Altrec website gave me. I do all of my outdoor Supply business with altrec.com and have never been disappointed. I would refer this website to anyone looking for outdoor supply.

Great liner for TNF Varius Guide jacket.
December 14, 2009

I purchased this in black XS as a liner for an XS North Face Varius Guide jacket. It's a great fitting combo that keeps me comfy and warm!

I love my new northface fleece.
January 20, 2004

I love my fleece and it zips right into my parker. It is so warm.

My daughter loves it!
January 04, 2008

This jacket is what my daughter wanted for Christmas and she is so happy to have it. she wears it all the time and says its warm and feels great.

Ultimate midweight fleece jacket
June 02, 2007

This is my first TNF clothing item and I don't think that I can go back to cheap fleece anymore. The cut, the material, and the construction are all top notch. It is not too thin or too thick. With a slightly tapered waist, it is cut for females. I love the Odyssey Pink color. It hides dirt better than white and pale blue and more cheerful than black. The color and the jacket are making a statement saying "I am a girly girl who loves outdoor activities!". The price isn't cheap but it's $ well spent. I don't need another fleece jacket until this one runs its course. =)

Womens Pumori Fleece Jacket
October 03, 2009

This was actually a gift for my daughter. She said it's the warmest and softest jacket she's ever worn. She absolutely loves it.

Good winter/fall fleece!
August 08, 2008

I bought this jacket especially for camping, the mornings can be colder than I truly want them to be, but I have found myself wearing it, more, and more each time.

my wife loves it !
November 26, 2004

Very good/ got it on time.

nice jacket
November 08, 2009

great jacket, please inform me when they go one sale, daughter would love one for xmas. little to expensive for mom on budget

Highly recommend!!
April 05, 2008

Love this jacket!!! Soft and comfortable. Shipped very fast!!! Will recommend Altrec.com to friends and family and will buy again!!

Nice jacket but sleeves to baggy.
December 01, 2007

I bought this jacket for my daughter for her birthday because she wanted a light weight fleece to wear on cool days in Florida. I will have to return it because it doesn't fit. The sleeves are to long and the arms are too baggy. I got her a medium but she wanted something more form fitting. I think I will try the danli. It appears to be true to fit but my concern is that it will be too warm for Florida.

great jacket
November 30, 2009

very sturdy well made jacket verrrry warm, but I am returning it because the blue which is a beautiful color is too light for me. I probably will reorder it in black which is my normal...

pumori jacket
September 22, 2008

The jacket was very nice,I got it for my niece's birthday. She loved it and I got it in the time frame that I was told it would come. I rate the company and the jacket a five (5)

ScooterSal
top250Contributor

Warm and soft jacket
July 09, 2009

One of the softest fleece's I've ever had, and very warm and comfortable.

Women's Pumori Jacket
September 30, 2007

Great quality fleece, I got this jacket for my daughter at college for the cooler weather, she loves it! Great customer service they were out of the stock, but I received a phone call to let me know it would be shipped out in a couple of days and it was!

Great jacket!
June 24, 2008

It's perfect for the coastal weather where I live. Altrec.com was great! I love the quick delivery and no shipping costs! I would recommend the jacket and Altrec.com to my friends and family.

Fast delivery
December 21, 2009

comfortable and stylish.

cozy & lightweight jacket
April 06, 2004

This is a generously cut jacket that's great for cool weather when a 300 weight fleece isn't necessary. I especially like the inside pockets.

High Quality Basic
April 12, 2008

I like my Pumori jacket as an alternative to my Denali when the weather is a bit warmer and there is little to no wind. Or, if it is extremely cold, as a zip in to a shell. I bought the black one in a size Medium Women's which is cut fuller than the Denali Women's Medium, by way of comparison. I really like the jacket, it is functional, it is a true black unlike some faded or charcoal blacks, it fits well, and the North Face logo is a true white against the black and is attractive. I may soon have to buy myself another color!

Pumori Fleece Jacket
December 10, 2009

This jacket is high quality & was a GREAT price compared to department stores!:) Shipping was fast and the packaging was secure. Thanks!

review
December 15, 2009

Great quality and fast service! This jacket is nice and warm and fits great! I love it!

1st class all the way!
March 06, 2007

Great jacket! This is my 2nd jacket from The North Face, love them both.

Great fit
November 16, 2009

I bought this jacket as a gift for my wife and she loves it. She says it is true to size and not bulky at all. Very comfortable to wear for long periods and can be used as a layer when it gets really cold. She is 100% happy with the fit of the jacket. She was concerned that the sizes may not be accurate, but she says it's perfect.

AWESOME
May 19, 2007

my daughter LOVES her pumori jacket, I'd probably opt for a lighter color, black shows everything! great jacket for track and field sports

Hike2Health

GREAT NORTH FACE QUALITY, MEDIUM WEIGHT FLEECE
March 18, 2007

I love this jacket!! Zips perfectly into my North Face Mountain Light Parka and is great by itself. Altrec.com offers the best quality and customer service. Thank you!

Great Jacket
January 29, 2009

I have the Khumbu, TKA 200 Full Zip and Pumori fleece jackets and the Pumori is my favorite. It is very soft and good quality. I am size 6 and always between size small and medium in North Face jackets. I originally orderd a medium and had to return it and order a small.

staff

Can you say
March 14, 2008

That's what you'll be with the Pumori fleece! I use it with my Varius Guide Jacket also from The North Face and love them together. I'll switch to just the fleece here this spring and will still be plenty good for those chilly days/nights.

Great Puchase and Service.
December 15, 2009

This Jacket was a perfect fit for my fiance. She loves it. It's extremely comfortable and warm. She has worn it almost every day since I gave it to her.

Great jacket!
September 24, 2008

I LOVE this jacket, it fit nicely. However, its not good for very cold weather. I would suggest maybe the 300 series if your looking for a heavier jacket.

Love this jacket!!!
June 25, 2008

It is soft and lightweight. It fits well, and it is comfortable. The shipping was outstanding fast. Will continue my future purchase at altrac.com, and certainly recommend to my freinds.

I love it.
March 24, 2008

It is first purchase of north face for myself. It is very comfortable and warm. I bought seahorse green and I really like this color.

This jacket is great!
April 22, 2008

I was searching for a jacket for me and this was perfect. The price was good and it is very good in quality!It is excellent!

Great Quality & Service
December 17, 2009

I love this jacket. It is very light, warm and comfortable. I live in NY and I will be using this jacket all year round. This is my first purchase at altrec.com and I am very happy with their great customer service.

Excellent purchase, service, shipping!
December 16, 2009

I am very pleased with my shopping experience at Altrec!!

Excellent
December 07, 2009

As always, an excellent product. Very warm and plush. Product shipped in speedy fashion. Very satisfied

Great Jacket!
January 06, 2008

I bought the jacket for my daughter, and she LOVES IT! Looks similar to and feels just like the Denali, but costs a fraction of the price. I highly recommend this fleece.

Very comfortable
September 22, 2008

The jacket is true to size w/a little bit of room. No need to order a bigger size than what you are. This jacket kept me cozy & warm and I'm glad I purchased this for my trip to the mountains in VA.

Warm, comfy, and great!
November 04, 2009

Fits well, keeps me warm - what more could I want?

happy with it
December 02, 2009

I have been so happy with the service provided by Altrec. The Northface Jacket is wonderful.

Awesome Jacket!
September 29, 2009

This jacket is the warmest fleece I own! It looks great and is comfortable to wear. The hem cinch cord is a real plus!!

The jacket is wonderful. It light, looks, and feels great.
August 18, 2008

wonderful jacket.. It light, looks, and feels great.

Always Wanted It!
September 24, 2009

Love it! Enough said

Great mothers day gift
May 01, 2009

This jacket is perfect for my mother who frequently hike where its moderately chilly. Warm, soft and stylish. Of course I bought her flowers and a card to go with it.

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED