The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket

112583

Sold Out
We'll tell you when there's more:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Women's Resolve Jacket Reviews Page 4

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5

263 Reviews

Pros
  • Great design: 91
  • Build quality: 81
  • Great value: 76
  • Ease of use: 67

Cons
  • Cost: 8
  • color: 1
  • Low performance: 1
  • runs short for tall people: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.9 / 5
Durability: 4.8 / 5
Water Protection: 4 / 5
Wind Protection: 3.8 / 5
Fit: 3.3 / 5

263 Ratings & Reviews

Good !
March 26, 2008

It is very light. It runs a little bit big though.

Awesome!
February 23, 2008

This jacket is great. I love the way it fits. It's warm and really keeps the wind and rain out.

lightweight waterproof shell for a variety of outdoor activities
June 06, 2006

A almost perfect jacket and perfect gift for my wife. In bad weather condition, such as windy rain cold (all common in Chicago), it provides the best shelter. The great lining and design make her very happy also when she wears it normally. I love TNF

great jacket for travelling
April 09, 2008

light weight but still thick enough to be durable and warm. Great for layering, suitable for light rain and wind and also colder conditions. I have bought this jacket for use here in Australia (dog training, walking etc) and also for a Europe trip later in the year, i think it will be perfect!

Great jacket, great fit
April 09, 2008

I like this jacket very much. It needs to be layered to keep you really warm, but is very versatile and light weight.

Love it!
April 25, 2008

I purchased the kelpie green. It is a very pretty shade of pale green with a really light gray almost invisible stripe. SAWEET jacket. Great fit, Great quality. Perfect for cool damp days and evenings.

I like it.
July 12, 2006

I like this lightweight jacket. Good for those rainy days and travels. I carried this jacket with me everywhere.

nice outter shell jacket
March 10, 2008

I got it then took a trip to Chicago. I bought 3 other jackets and it was the one I used the most, kept out the wind and great for layering.

great buy!
July 14, 2006

I love the jacket. It's lightweight enough to wear in any weather or to layer with other jackets or sweatshirts. It keeps me dry through any weather.

great buy
September 18, 2006

Love the fit and price

A great jacket
July 18, 2006

Perfect weight and so easy to take anywhere for any kind of weather. I love it. Excellent service too!!!

Excellent product
April 26, 2008

Really like this jacket.. Bought three of them for my grandchildren ages, 11,14,and 19.. They really liked them also..Very light weight,but functional.. They also have a very nice look when they are wearing them.. Thanks for a very good product..

Great jacket for warm climate
February 25, 2008

I bought this jacket for my daughter for a trip to Paris in April when they have rain but warmer weather. But, we live in Mobile AL where the weather is that way all the time so she is wearing the jacket almost daily here!!!!!!!!

Awesome jacket!
February 05, 2008

I got my resolve jacket today and lucky me, it was raining! I stayed dry as a bone. The fit is perfect. I wear a size 10, and I have just enough room in the M for a fleece layer underneath if needed. The kelpie green color is beautiful, and I've already gotten comments. Ordered this at 2 am Fri and it arrived Tue. Altrec also had the best price (other companies charge shipping) and service ROCKS. I will buy again, and again, and again from Altrec.

Fantastic jacket
March 29, 2008

Extremely durable, yet lightweight waterproof jacket. My girlfriend loved it and feels it will "enhance her outdoors style"

Great jacket!
July 22, 2006

I love my jacket. I live in Alaska and we have lots of wet and windy weather. It looks good and keeps me dry and warm.

Excellent jacket.
July 08, 2006

It's light, fit, mobil, and styling. Great outfit for alpine climbing.

Love it!
April 04, 2008

Just bought it in my favorite color-Branson Blue and the fit is flattering and it sure does keep the wind & rain out. Just realized that the hood stows away in the collar. Got mine for $64 (20% off) at the local mall near me. This is my second NyorthFace jacket. Have had my 1st one for about 7 years. Great quality products.

Love my new Jacket
May 22, 2006

I am very happy with my purchase, I have gotten so many compliments on my jacket, I think I need to get another one in a different color!

women's resovle jacket
March 30, 2008

If you want something very light weight that can be easily tucked into a book bag, this is a good product. It deflects wind very well, but it isn't designed as a cold weather jacket. I like it because it's different than the fleece north face I see on most people. It's also nice that it actually has a hood; and if you don't want it, you can stow it away.

I love this jacket
April 21, 2008

It fits really well and Altrec has great customer service. I think I'm going to buy it in 2 more colors.

Awesome-comfortable, perfect for many uses, and true waterproof!
July 31, 2006

This jacket is great. True waterproof and perfect for layered Spring skiing or by itself on a hike etc anytime. The perfect addition and covers many needs. We started our search with Altrec knowing what we wanted and immediately found exactly what we were after. An hour of Web searching later it was confirmed as a waste of time...Altrec was the ONLY one that had the color we were after,any size needed,and they had the best price by $20 (20%!). We were very pleased and placed the order(on a Wed night). Imagine our surprise when Fri noon it was on our doorstep! Can't say enough...Great product and Altrec rocks!

Love it!
July 11, 2006

Kept me totally dry as I kayaked in Alaska!

Love it!
January 25, 2008

Great value, great look! Exactly what I was looking for, but could not find in local stores. Altrec.com comes through, again, with easy ordering, free shipping, and prompt delivery!

Page: 1, 2, 3, 4
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED