The North Face Women's Salathe Jacket

134423

Coming Soon
We'll tell you when it's in:



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship - details 
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

The North Face Women's Salathe Jacket Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5

94 Reviews

Pros
  • Lasts forever: 9
  • Performance: 9
  • Ease of use: 8
  • Great value: 3

Cons
  • Bad design: 2
  • lose fit: 1
  • poor black color: 1
  • too thin: 1
Comfort: 5 / 5
Quality: 4.3 / 5
Durability: 4.3 / 5
Warmth: 3.9 / 5
Fit: 3.2 / 5
Wind Protection: 2.7 / 5

94 Ratings & Reviews

I love my new jacket!
April 14, 2005

Delivery was fast, and everybody that I work with wants to borrow my coat. It is my second coat and I love it!

Excellent Product
August 30, 2005

It's always cold in my office and after putting the fleece jacket on, I no longer have a need for the space heater! It's very comfortable. Product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I would definitely shop on this website again.

Perfect for fall weather
October 29, 2005

The jacket is extremely comfortable and keeps you just warm enough on a chilly day. Nice as an overcoat as well for those very cold days in the fall. I am very happy with this purchase.

Zip it into one of The North Face Jackets!
December 26, 2003

I love my Women's Salathe Jacket. It zips into my Women's Lilou Jacket by The North Face. It is a wonderfully warm fleece. Adding this fleece to my jacket has made me soo much warmer on those very cold days. Also, it is a great fleece to wear by itself. Soo warm and very soft. So you think you will lose inside pockets after zipping in this fleece. Nope! This fleece has two pockets on either side for sunglasses, cells, or gloves. The Women's Salathe Jacket is a great addition to one of the many jackets by The North Face. Thank you again North Face.

Great!
July 05, 2005

It kept me warm on a cold day.

What a great product!
March 30, 2004

I've worn this jacket nearly everyday since I've purchased it; it's lightweight, comfortable, and great to throw over a t-shirt. I highly recommend it!

Wisconsin or Michigan- it keeps you warm anywhere!
January 31, 2003

I was just looking for fleeces- I had needed one for months-- and came across this fleece. I had an instinct saying "Get it for your own good." And I was glad I bought it. It's one of those "must have" things. Now, I grew up in Wisconsin where there's a lot of harsh winters- Now I am in Michigan and I buy top quality fleeces and jackets. North Face is the one and only thing that comes through my mind-- all year long.

north face salathe jacket
April 15, 2005

Although I haven't taken off my new northface salathe jacket, i was a little disappointed when i saw it for the first time. I was hoping for it to be a bit thicker and warmer than the thin fleece material. However, i am very impressed with altrec and the speedy delivery and accuracy of my purchase.

aira

Great jacket, great service!
March 09, 2004

This is the perfect, soft, light-weight jacket for cool weather. The North Face quality surpasses many brands of outerwear. The service on this website is excellent...great prices and quick delivery! I'll definitely be shopping here again for more North Face products.

Just what I expected
October 18, 2005

Just like all other North Face coats, this one doesn't fail. It is warm and soft and perfect for the fall weather. It has become my new favorite. Despite it being extremely light it is very warm. The coat won't block heavy wind (some of the cold air may come through) and it isn't rain proof but it is a great coat.

I LOVE THIS JACKET!!
February 05, 2005

this jacket is a very warm, soft fleece that goes great with anything! It's perfect for fall and works well in the winter when the weather is cold :)

great women's jacket
January 01, 2005

The jacket is so comfortable and warm, warm, warm. It is very nice looking on too. I am thoroughly pleased with its overall performance. The web site was awesome too!

Nice Gift
June 15, 2004

This jacket was actually a gift for my girlfriend (a much appreciated gift). She says that she loves it and she wears it constantly. Purchasing from altrec was fast and easy it was here in a matter of 3 days to be exact and that was over a holiday weekend. I would suggest anyone thinking about purchasing this jacket or any other to do so from these guys Jon

nice warm soft jacket
September 13, 2005

went passed my expectations.

I love this Jacket!
February 08, 2004

I really love my North Face Salathe jacket that I just bought. It's really great because you can wear it all year round.I wear it all the time and it was completly worth every penny.

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
    Live Chat
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED