Timberland Men's Earthkeepers 6 in. Leather Boot

$154.95
41095

Different size or color?



Loading...

loading...
Qty:
Add to CartUnavailableNotify MeSpecial Order
, - (Sku )
(% off)
  • Select an item for delivery date
    via standard shipping  
    Special Order: Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Jul 10 - details
    Enter a zip for delivery date
    Estimated to ship Jul 10 - details
    Special Order - Delivery: ,  
    Estimated, via standard shipping  
  • $ extra handling fee
  • 30-day Guarantee & Easy Returns
  • Available within the U.S. only
  • CS: Ships from
  • CS: on hand

Timberland Men's Earthkeepers 6 in. Leather Boot Reviews Page 2

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5

92 Reviews

Pros
  • Ease of use: 6
  • comfortable: 4
  • Great design: 26
  • durable: 2

Cons
  • Wears quickly: 4
  • Cost: 3
  • leather scratches easy: 2
  • Bad design: 1
Quality: 4.5 / 5
Comfort: 4.3 / 5
Durability: 4.2 / 5
Fit: 4.7 / 5

92 Ratings & Reviews

good boots
December 03, 2009

Looks a bit better in photo but is comfortable to wear around town! true to size

windburn

Awesome looking and functional
December 26, 2009

Got these for my birthday and love them. I work in the city so do a lot of walking and these break in real nice. don't feel like boots at all. leather is comfortable and water resistant makes them that perfect buy. Would highly recommend as a everyday (winter) boot.

Solid, stylish boots
December 02, 2009

These boots are great for bouncing around town. Stellar traction as well. As others have stated, order a size smaller than normal. They were extremely comfortable right out of the box, but beware, the leather doesn't breath like your sneakers. The boots get pretty warm by the end of the day.

Comfortable Great Looking Boot!
December 22, 2009

Bought these .5 size smaller and they fit great. More comfortable than I expected. Softer and very quiet sole, when compared to previous Timbs Ive owned. Very pleased with these and would definitely recommend. Did I mention they look great?

Great Boot: Comfortable and great looking at a good price
December 23, 2009

A great pair of everyday boots. After I worked some weather-proofing balm into the leather they softened up and the leather got darker. Comfortable and solid. An all around great buy.

Great Comfy Boots
January 06, 2009

I bought them for my husband. He loves them. Very comfy. They do run 1/2 to 1 size larger than normal. They are very good for running around the city, but may not be great for hiking. He said he does not think they offer enough support for rugged hiking.

Nice boot, but be careful of sizing
October 29, 2009

Order at least one full size below what you wear in shoes. I wear size 11 running shoes and 10.5 dress shoes, but for this boot I am a 9.5. The leather is soft and already broken in. The boots are comfortable but are not work boots or hiking boots at all, but they look great. I have not tested the waterproofing - yet.

Great, boot!
December 28, 2009

Great for everyday or going out at night

Nice boots
December 13, 2009

Very comfortable, light, made from fine quality leather, anatomic insoles, and stylish. Waterproof only to light rain. Nubuk leather needs to be oiled often with a shoe care product.

Great boots
December 24, 2009

extremely comfortable and look very cool with jeans.

Great boot at a great price!
December 27, 2009

Bought these boots for my 23 year old son for Christmas, and he loves them.

Comfortable Earthkeepers
November 30, 2009

I got these boots for wearing around the town. They look great with jeans and are very comfortable. I agree with the other reviews that they come at least 1/2 size larger than other boots I've worn. I usually wear an 11 but ordered a 10.5 and they fit pretty well.

Very nice boot!
December 26, 2009

Very soft leather boot. I would definitely recommend half size smaller. Look nice and comfortable. Great boot for the money!

Page: 1, 2
  • Talk to Us:
    (800) 369-3949
  • We're Available:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30am-4:00pm PST
    Sat-Sun: CLOSED